play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

5 First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
4.7

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress and hassle- free experience.

    By Piotr R on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was quick and easy.Friendly and supportive staff made buying of the car stress and hassle- free experience. I am happy with my new car and would highly recommend First4Car to anyone. Thank you. All the best Peter

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 22/06/17

    Thank you Peter for taking the time to leave a review. No matter how many cars we sell it's always lovely to hear of another happy customer. We believe buying a car should never be stressful. We hope to see you again when it's time to update your car. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Simon J on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I arrived early morning when company was just opening salesman gave me keys to look around and let us take out for drive on our own only disappointment was the offer for my part x as I knew what it was worth and was offered half of that I did not accept but salesman soon realised and gave me what it was worth apart from that a good experience and approachable so far so good with car only had for 3 days would deal again and recommend .

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 14/06/17

    Thank you Simon for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad that you came to an agreement in the end so you were happy with your part exchange price. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for a new car. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    A STAR

    By Jason B on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 11/06/17

    Thank you Jason...... A Star. Now we have to be pleased with that! So glad you are happy with your car and the service you have received. See you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend to family & friends

    By Keeley J on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience Dean was very helpful not pushy answered any questions we had, over all very pleased with our car and the service provided!!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 07/06/17

    Thank you Keeley for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you're happy with the service we provided and we look forward to seeing yourself and your friends and family when it's time to update their car.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend!

    By Rebecca C on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark was excellent in helping me through the car buying process, he was friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The whole process was quick and easy and Mark went out of his way to make it as easy and stress free as possible. I am incredibly happy with my new car and would thoroughly recommend First4Car to anyone.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 07/06/17

    Thank you Rebecca for leaving a great review. We are really happy you received the great experience we aim for with each and every customer. To hear our customers are happy makes us happy! We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    brilliant peace of mind value for money.

    By Gary J on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    my experience with first4csrs was as great today as my previous cars I have bought from them very friendly let you test drive as many cars as you like no pushy salesmen here I'm very chuffed with my new car .I would recommend them to anyone .it's a nice vibe you get when browsing the variety of cars on offer .thanks to mark who sold me the car I'll be back in the future and thanks everyone . Mr Jones pudsey

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/06/17

    Thank you Gary for a great review and of course for your custom. We love it when customers come back to us again and again. It shows to us we're doing a great job and our hard work is paying off! Enjoy your new car and we'll see you again when it's time for a change!


  • 5

    happy to recommend

    By Richard T on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    satisfactory, very good, good price, easy done as regards paper work and taxing

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 05/06/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased you found the process easy. We try to make things as straight forward as possible for each and every customer. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Paul W on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service very helpful dealer

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 04/06/17

    Thank you Paul. Glad you were happy with the service you received. Happy to help.


  • 5

    excellent!

    By Rosie C on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Couldn't have asked for more. Thank you to Steve for making buying a car a stress free experience!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 04/06/17

    Thank you Rosie for taking the time to leave a review. We're really pleased to hear your experience was stress free. We believe buying a car should be an exciting time. There definitely shouldn't be any stress involved!


  • 5

    Good place with a very good selection

    By Rubisson A on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very helpful. Steve thanks for all the help. They have a good selection of cars and have been helpful with clarifying the details and queries I had. Prompt follow up too.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 28/05/17

    Thank you Rubisson for taking the time to leave a review. With over 150 cars in stock we try to have a good selection of each Make. It's great to know you found Steve helpful with your queries. Buying a car is a big decision so it's important you know all the information to make an informed choice. We hope to see you again in the future when it's time to update your car.


‹ Prev Next ›