play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.7

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    best ones

    By DANIEL K on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    JUST THE BEST CAR DEALER EVER. Best cars, clean and fresh in awsome condition!


  • 5

    no problems

    By JOHN F on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    l have no complaints regarding , the sales staff were good, the price of the car was reasonable, an easy transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent First Class Service.

    By RUSSELL W on 29 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff @ First4Car are very friendly, honest and welcoming. Any information you require is given without bias, and if you require any extras eg towbar fitting, they have the contacts to do it without any fuss. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Buying a used car from them is easy, pain free with quality products and service. No need to go any other trader.


  • 5

    Friendly Salesman, a Pleasant Experience

    By RICHARD S on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having searched on the internet, I found what I was looking for with useful information on their adverts. Although the forecourt was a little cramped, I could easily look at the car I was interested in. The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. I had a test drive straight away and while I was out he worked out a PX value so was ready to talk detail as soon as I arrived back. A fair deal was agreed - in all a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By HOLLY A on 04 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I went to a few different garages and was put off my the very pushy sales techniques of some of the bigger places. However at First4car I had a much better experience. I did not feel rushed or pushed into making a decision, I was able to go for a test drive by myself at my own pace and the guys were really helpful and friendly. One of them pointed out a windscreen wiper that needed changing and did it on the spot. Very happy with my Golf and a very happy customer all round. Would recommend First4car to anyone.


  • 5

    A stress free experience from First4Cars

    By CHRIS D on 03 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    How easy Mark made the experience it really was stress free! He had knowledge of all my short list of 62 cars and advised in a really helpful way which car would suit the arrival of our next baby. There was no 'tall' stories, no over selling, no pressure, no 'you must have the warranty', Mark was honest, his advice was honest and his answers to my questions - honest. Upon agreeing the price and taking payment of the deposit, Mark noticed a 'chip' on the bonnet..... he only insisted that he would sort that out - wow, this really impressed me. This along with a 12 month MOT was an added bonus. The website is quite simply the best in the surrounding 10 miles; the ease of using the website and the ability to compare x3 cars at once was the main reason why we chose First Cars. The number of cars available to purchase from £1500 to £75 000 meant that they have something for every pocket and budget. The 'showroom' was very clean and welcoming. 100% recommended. Chris Dyson Headteacher


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Mrs G on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasant, stress free experience buying my car from First4Car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mr S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt be happier with the way my purchase was dealt with! Steve dealt with mine and the customer service was fantastic! Would happily send others to them!


  • 5

    Overall the service was fine and quick

    By Mr T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    the dealer was honest and He provides all the paper work and informations for your peace of mind and I really like it.


  • 5

    Very enjoyable car buying experience.

    By Mr S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were allowed to browse at our leisure and take the cars for a short test drive with no pressure on our return. Very nice and proffesional outfit. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Thank you, Jonathan Shaw