play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.7

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Overall the service was fine and quick

    By Mr T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    the dealer was honest and He provides all the paper work and informations for your peace of mind and I really like it.


  • 5

    Very enjoyable car buying experience.

    By Mr S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were allowed to browse at our leisure and take the cars for a short test drive with no pressure on our return. Very nice and proffesional outfit. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Thank you, Jonathan Shaw


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Mr S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I travelled to Leeds from Inverness to buy the car. Apart from having to wait for the valeting and a small hiccup on number plate transfer fee, the transaction was trouble free dealing with pleasant staff in a well run dealership.


  • 5

    my new car

    By PAUL C on 20 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    2nd car ive had from here left alone to look around only come to you when you ask about things which i think is good no pushy salesmen very helpful when you ask questions very easy buying a car from them will go again when i want a change


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Mr P on 07 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good quality cars, cars as advertised, friendly service.


  • 5

    Review

    By Miss B on 06 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    It's was great mark was fab when I collected my car and explained everything I needed to know :)


  • 5

    Great Experience and love the car!

    By Mr H on 25 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    The sales team, in particular Richard and Mark were first class in dealing with all the queries I had about trading in my old car for a nice (nearly) new car. The whole process was stress free, unlike other experiences I have had when buying a car in the past. I received all the appropriate documentation and paperwork when collecting the car. The new car is working great (touch wood) and I could not find the same car close to this price. Well definitely recommend to others! One of the great pluses for me was the relaxed environment, no pressure to buy a car which you often get at dealerships or other garages.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Miss C on 09 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to buy a car and used autotrader to find one which matched all of my requirements. This led me to the car I purchased from first4car in Pudsey. I went to view the car on a Saturday and rang ahead to confirm it was still available and to arrange a test drive. Due to excellent customer service by Mark and a seamless buying process, I was able to drive the car away on the Sunday (after the car had been valeted.) Since having the car I have travelled approx 500 with no problems. I would recommend first4car.


  • 5

    plenty of choice, no pressure to buy

    By Mr T on 29 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    the whole experience was very relaxed and no arm twisting was used lol. any faults with the car were noted and acted on.a value for money 3 year warranty was offered and so I bought ,peace of mind. only down size I was,nt happy paying a £200 deposit which meant they had my bank details. anyway got a good car for a good price.


  • 5

    Good experience, would recommend

    By Mr H on 12 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Personable service, great cars for competitive prices