play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.7

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just watch mot

    By Mr B on 18 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Good service bit disappointed not to be told about adviserys on mot 3 new tyres and windscreen to repair and only had car 2 weeks


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Mrs A on 18 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great service and easy buying and part ex. My only slight problem was getting the price I wanted for my PX but they did meet me half way between out prices. All in all a good buying experience.


  • 5

    Mr allon

    By Mr A on 30 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    Good service throughout would recommend


  • 5

    Made to feel at ease

    By Miss P on 28 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    Viewing cars as a female and having been scarred by poor male attitudes at previous car salerooms it was a pleasure to purchase my car from First4Car. Nothing was too much trouble and they made you feel at ease.


  • 5

    Great dealer, great customer service!

    By null on 07 January 2015 | Verified purchase

    were really helpful and friendly. They gave me lots of information over the phone as I don't live near the showroom. The finance procedure was explained well and very easy to complete. The car was in great condition with a year MOT and had been fully valeted. I would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Excellent and easy

    By null on 07 January 2015 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely happy with the service I recived they sorted by finance out with Barclay and I had chosen a car took it for a test driver and drove away within an 1 1/2 the guy who I delt with was really helpful. I would recommend this company. Ian


  • 5

    Best Service

    By null on 07 January 2015 | Verified purchase

    The Dealer Was Amazing and Polite Was Worth The Journey Love My Car So Much


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience, highly recommended

    By null on 07 January 2015 | Verified purchase

    We had visited a numerous amount of different garages looking to purchase a vehicle. The customer service at First 4 Car was second to none! The process was smooth, staff was very helpful especially Mark! And the prices were pretty spot on.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By null on 07 January 2015 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. From my initial contact right through to collecting my new car was a pleasant experience. They were helpful, honest and courteous at all times. I'm really happy with my new car. 10 out of 10 thank you!


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By null on 09 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with a friendly, non pushy salesman. All my questions answered. An overall pleasant car buying experience.