play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.7

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great value, great people and honest

    By null on 09 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend First4cars. I rarely change cars (usually every 8 years). Constantly fearing the dreaded lemon. I have however assisted in the purchase of many cars over the years. We researched for months and finally took the scary journey to the numerous dealers. First4cars stood out from the crowd by offering a zero pressure environment, detailed information when we requested it. Several no pressure test drives. The correct part exchange price and a reasonable selling price for the new car. Overall in my buying history this process has been the best. We loved the deal and are extremely happy with our new car. Thanks in particular to salesman Mark who was a star to deal with. 5 Stars !!!!


  • 5

    I take people on trust,

    By null on 07 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    Totally naive about buying and selling anything I was anxious about the change of car, But my job as chaplain to the police has given me a bit of people awareness. I liked the style and the sales person and the general feeling of welcome. The vehicle passed my home garage tests very well.


  • 5

    Great Car!

    By null on 07 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Incredibly easy buying process.

    By null on 15 September 2014 | Verified purchase

    We are delighted with our new Golf and made the buying process quick and simple.


  • 5

    They found me the car I was looking for

    By null on 15 September 2014 | Verified purchase

    After having my car written off I needed a new car ASAP I told them the make, model and price I was looking for and they found me a car within a week. I am very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    landrover freelander

    By null on 15 September 2014 | Verified purchase

    !I love the car and initially the service was very good. The transaction was straight forward but within an hour of buying the car the aerial had blown off, obviously had been glued on before purchase. I then find the wing mirror is broken and doesn't stay in place and finally what should be my main headlamps are actually full beam meaning u have either side lamps or full beam?? I gave the garage the chance to sort this but was told I would have to pay for the parts to repair? I'm surprised it passed its MOT? Overall I love the car but a bit of honesty with the faults wouldn't have gone a miss. Dissapointed!


  • 5

    Buying our new car.

    By null on 02 September 2014 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact with Mark from First4Cars Pudsey he was friendly and approachable. He didn't push us and we felt comfortable with him. He helped us if we had any questions and answered us with an open attitude and no nonsense approach. We have had some very bad dealings with other companies and found First4Cars and Mark especially very refreshing and made our car buying process very easy and straightforward. Customers want the best from their car dealers. Being honest and open and approachable. No pushing, just let the customer tell the dealer. Mark was brilliant and First4Cars helped us make the whole process a pleasure. We would recommended First4Cars to anyone and hope even though we have only just purchased our new car we always have this very good relationship with them as car owners. Thank you. Mr A and Mrs A. Roebuck.


  • 5

    Excellent experince

    By null on 02 September 2014 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience in purchasing my car from First 4 Car. The salesman was very helpful and the purchase went through very smoothly the car been ready when it had been agreed on. There were a couple of minor warranty repairs that were quickly and efficiently dealt with by the repair staff. I wouldn't hesitate in using this company again or recommending them to others.


  • 5

    First class service

    By null on 07 August 2014 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely happy with the great service I received from First4car recently. We had a pleasant welcome, were left alone to browse the various cars for as long as we wanted, and when we asked to test drive one, they were more than happy to oblige, even though it was right in the furthest corner and they had to move several cars to get to it! The process of agreeing the deal and making arrangements for collection was made very easy and straight forward, no nonsense or unnecessary delays at all. I would absolutely recommend First4car to others and would happily buy from them again! First class customer service and a great car, thank you.


  • 5

    happy costumer

    By null on 07 August 2014 | Verified purchase

    FAST! EASY! CLEAR! POLITE! PLESURE TO DO BUSINESSES WITH! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!