play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.7

Based on 170 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Ever After

    By null on 27 March 2014 | Verified purchase

    I chose the car I wanted to buy. I spoke with the proprietor who was very helpful. We came to an agreement on the price without any hassle and, in hindsight, I can say I am extremely satisfied with the car and the deal that was struck. I would have no reservations in recommending this car dealership to anyone interested in value for money.


  • 5

    FiFi Fiat 500

    By null on 27 March 2014 | Verified purchase

    Car was bought at reasonable price ,car was presented to ourselves in an uncomplicated manner ,clean and ready to go ,seemed to have quite a selection of cars ready to go and seemed reasonably priced stock ,offered to stay behind to help when time came to despatch the vehicle Would possibly buy again from here and did intimate I had an interest in another vehicle as well ,one side of me was a little disappointed that they did not try harder to sell me the vehicle ,however was happy that they did not pressure me and was happy for me to make a thought about decision Overall seems a good dealer


  • 5

    Buying a car from First4car

    By null on 11 March 2014 | Verified purchase

    excellent car at an excellent price nice friendly people would highly recommend and use again


  • 5

    First4Car

    By null on 11 March 2014 | Verified purchase

    In would recommend First4Car to anyone looking for a used Audi or VW. Very friendly and helpful staff not at all pushy. Special mention to Steve Parker who looked after me.


  • 5

    Very easy and quick to get the car

    By null on 24 February 2014 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at another car then the one I brought but it was sold so I had a look at round and decided that the Audi was a better deal. I was looked after by Mark who was very helpful and dealt with my questions very professionally and quickly. The whole process of me picking the car I wanted and then collecting it was 4 days which was a excellent. The car came with a 12 month MOT and had been serviced. The only thing that needed doing was the service schedule needed resetting which was sorted out within 24 hours. I had have had the car now for a month and it is running well with no problems.


  • 5

    Very good buying experience

    By null on 28 January 2014 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant dealership, with knowledgeable staff and a good selection of vehicles. The salesman was approachable and friendly and answered all questions honestly. We felt as though we had made the choice of vehicle and it had not been pushed upon us. Any vehicle we requested was available for a unaccompanied test drive so no pressure was applied on us. All in all a very pleasant and easy way to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Buying Experience

    By null on 16 January 2014 | Verified purchase

    I was looking on Autotrader for a replacement car; I wanted a relatively new, economical and good value for money car. I saw exactly what I was looking for at first4car in Pudsey - a VW Golf Bluemotion diesel. Richard at first4car made the whole experience simple and straightforward - he arranged for the car to be MOT'd, serviced and ensured the car was in perfect condition before I collected it - I even managed to collect it a day early! In all I would have no hesitation recommending first4car - they have a good selection of cars and friendly, helpful staff that don't pressure customers to buy!


  • 5

    WELL WORTH A VISIT

    By null on 16 January 2014 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Lincolnshire to purchase this car so most of the details were discussed over the phone,however the information i was given by Richard the salesman was both accurate and honest i would have no hesitation travelling to this dealership in the future should they have the car in stock that i required.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit to this dealer

    By null on 10 January 2014 | Verified purchase

    Have nothing but praise for the way our purchase went through. Staff were extremely helpful and would certainly recommend using this dealer again.


  • 5

    Excellent service, certainly recommend.

    By null on 07 January 2014 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales tactics. Had previously seen a car at the garage but out of my price range. Was informed when similiar vehicle arrived at the garage. All relevant paperwork chased up and received and small cosmetic repairs carried out to maximum standard and very quickly. Extremely pleased with my new car and the service I received.