play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.7

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely recommend!

    By Rebecca C on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark was excellent in helping me through the car buying process, he was friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The whole process was quick and easy and Mark went out of his way to make it as easy and stress free as possible. I am incredibly happy with my new car and would thoroughly recommend First4Car to anyone.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 07/06/17

    Thank you Rebecca for leaving a great review. We are really happy you received the great experience we aim for with each and every customer. To hear our customers are happy makes us happy! We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    brilliant peace of mind value for money.

    By Gary J on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    my experience with first4csrs was as great today as my previous cars I have bought from them very friendly let you test drive as many cars as you like no pushy salesmen here I'm very chuffed with my new car .I would recommend them to anyone .it's a nice vibe you get when browsing the variety of cars on offer .thanks to mark who sold me the car I'll be back in the future and thanks everyone . Mr Jones pudsey

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/06/17

    Thank you Gary for a great review and of course for your custom. We love it when customers come back to us again and again. It shows to us we're doing a great job and our hard work is paying off! Enjoy your new car and we'll see you again when it's time for a change!


  • 5

    happy to recommend

    By Richard T on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    satisfactory, very good, good price, easy done as regards paper work and taxing

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 05/06/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased you found the process easy. We try to make things as straight forward as possible for each and every customer. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Paul W on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service very helpful dealer

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 04/06/17

    Thank you Paul. Glad you were happy with the service you received. Happy to help.


  • 5

    excellent!

    By Rosie C on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Couldn't have asked for more. Thank you to Steve for making buying a car a stress free experience!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 04/06/17

    Thank you Rosie for taking the time to leave a review. We're really pleased to hear your experience was stress free. We believe buying a car should be an exciting time. There definitely shouldn't be any stress involved!


  • 5

    Good place with a very good selection

    By Rubisson A on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very helpful. Steve thanks for all the help. They have a good selection of cars and have been helpful with clarifying the details and queries I had. Prompt follow up too.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 28/05/17

    Thank you Rubisson for taking the time to leave a review. With over 150 cars in stock we try to have a good selection of each Make. It's great to know you found Steve helpful with your queries. Buying a car is a big decision so it's important you know all the information to make an informed choice. We hope to see you again in the future when it's time to update your car.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Emily T on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service given by Dean, helped with any questions i had

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 27/05/17

    Thank you Emily for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you are happy with the service you have received. We will give a pat on the back to Dean!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Ellena-May B on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was excellent. Dean sorted my car for me within a few days which shocked me as I thought it would take longer. The customer service was fantastic! And the car is amazing, obviously.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 27/05/17

    Thank you Ellena for such a great review. We try our best to get cars ready as soon as possible. As a customer we know that once you've decided on the car for you you want it as quickly as possible! Happy Motoring and we look forward to seeing you again when it's time to update your car.


  • 5

    2012 Corsa

    By David S on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2012 Corsa of them,the car was exactly as stated,we said we would view it the next day.The car was saved without any £100 deposits as asked for by larger dealers.When we arrived it was ready for a test drive,it had two keys,full service history and guaranteed mileage.No high pressure sales.We got a full valet,twelve month MOT, discount for cash. Had car two weeks and no problems,would use them again.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 25/05/17

    Thank you David for your review. We're really pleased you are happy with your car and the service you received. We like to make the car buying experience as easy and hassle free as possible. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    Great first 4 cars

    By Ian T on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car sales couldn't do enough but without the pressure

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/05/17

    Thank you Ian for taking the time to leave a review. It gives us all a real boost when we read reviews like this. We like to go out of our way to look after all our customers. It's nice when this is acknowledged. We hope to see you again in the future.