play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.7

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great experience

    By Samantha C on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly, good service and reasonable price happy customer :)

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/04/17

    Just what we like to hear a happy customer who is pleased with the service they received. Happy motoring and we hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Nadia L on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I phoned the garage a couple of days before going to test drive it and on the day car was serviced with a full MOT ready to go with 12 months free AA breakdown cover. Prices are competitive and staff are friendly and helpful. Price you see is what you pay no hidden extras.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/04/17

    What a great review Nadia! It's lovely to hear that you love your new car!! We love it when people get really excited about their new car, it's great to see! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Ian B on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service no hard sell mark who dealt with me very good didn't Hassel me would recommend to friends

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/04/17

    Thank you Ian for taking the time to leave a review. We're really pleased you're happy with the service you received. Don't forget to let your friends know about us and if they go on to buy a car you can use your Recomend a friend voucher as a thank you.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Neil S on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and not pushy at all. The garage and staff presented really well and it was a pleasure to be dealt with so professionally. Thanks for making our buying experience a really good one.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 05/04/17

    Thank you Neil for such a positive review. We pride ourselves on providing a friendly efficient service. We are here to give advice but would never be pushy. Buying a car is a large purchase and has to be right for each individual. There's nothing better than seeing customer really happy with their purchase! We hope we will see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By John W on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful - car was ready when said it would be and in excellent condition. Whole experience in dealing with First4Car was exceptional.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 25/03/17

    Thank you John for taking the time to leave a review. The whole team at First4car work really hard to ensure our customers have a straight forward enjoyable experience. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    An oasis in a car dealers desert

    By Michael C on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as advertised. They valeted well and serviced it and gave it a full mot. I could find no obvious faults but if I had they would have corrected them. The srrvice was helpful and courteous and I received a follow up call to make sure that I was satisfied. This is a seriously well run company and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/03/17

    Wow Michael what an amazing review! Thank you so much that. We have shared it with all our staff. We all work really hard here at First4car from the valet team, the mechanics, the admin team as well as the sales team. We work together as a team which is evident in your review as you've had a really good all round experience. Our hard work is all worth it to get a review like that. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Smooth process

    By Ian S on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good only had the car a few days but so far so good

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 07/03/17

    Thank you Ian. Our aim is to make the car buying experience as easy and hassle free as possible.


  • 5

    My lovely jaguar xf 2.2 d 2013 200 bhp

    By Nicholae N on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guy Steve very helpfull and friendly

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/02/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you are happy with your new car and the service that you received.


  • 5

    Great service very professional,

    By Martin S on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very professional, thank you dean

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 17/02/17

    Thank you Martin for your comments. We will give Dean a pat on the back!


  • 5

    Great service, highly delighted with my

    By Paul Q on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with was excellant no high pressure salesmen trying to sell you a car. The salesman that sold the car to me was Steve who was very informative and told me everything I needed to know about the car I was buying. They let my wife and myself go for a test drive by ourselves, very trusting. If I was wanting to buy another car in the future I would certainley go back again. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a good car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 15/02/17

    Thank you Paul for your review. It's nice to know we are getting it right and providing a positive buying experience. We have a lot of repeat customers which is lovely for us. We will look forward to seeing you when it's time to update your car.