play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.7

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Colin M on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    5 star what more can I say thanks

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 10/12/16

    Thank you Colin. Nice doing business with you.


  • 5

    Honest car dealers

    By Mark smith @ commercial D on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Travelled all the way from Nottingham to pick up a car I had only seen photos of it was exactly what was described to me if not better very nice people to deal with and cars that are not over priced. It was pleasure to do business with

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/12/16

    Thank you Mark for taking the time to leave a review. Our customers views are really important to us. We work really hard to buy the right stock and our workshop staff take pride in preparing and photographing the vehicles for us. We will make sure we thank our sales staff and workshop staff too. Thanks again Mark.


  • 5

    5 Stars - Delighted Mondeo ST TDCI Owner

    By Mick F on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely thrilled with the Mondeo Titanium X Sport. It turned out to be every bit as spotless and genuine as it came across in the photos. I found Mark to be most helpful in any queries I had, and when I ran the independent history check reports online and required information from him, he replied very promptly. One of the reasons I chose First4Car was having read all the independent reviews online from other customers and they were all excellent. Well guys, here is another one that you deserve. It would have been disappointing and frustrating after coming all the way from Cork in Ireland to be picking up a car that didn’t match my expectations. I can honestly say this was not the case thankfully. For any Irish potential buyers out there, and with the good value in the exchange rate at the moment, I would recommend that you look to see what First4Car has in stock. You will not be let down with the quality of the cars, or the excellent customer service that I experienced myself.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/11/16

    Wow Mick what a lovely review. We work really hard to provide our customers with a really great experience. We believe buying something as exciting as a new car should be a positive experience every time. Our workshop staff work really hard on making our cars as good as new so a huge thank you to them too. We hope to see you and your friends again in the future when its time to update your car.


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Issac U on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    warm welcome and clear communications. good experiences and proper documentation on time.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 01/12/16

    Thank you Issac. We look forward to seeing again in the future.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By George H on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE FROM START TO PICKING CAR UP ALL DONE IN LESS THAN 22 HRS

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/11/16

    An efficient service and first class..... we can't ask for better than that from our staff at First4car! Well done guys and thank you George.


  • 5

    Simple and hassle free

    By Manjeet S on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The easiest way to buy a car, steven was very helpful, will happily recommend first4cars, excellent service, great choice of cars Thank you all

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/11/16

    Thank you Manjeet. We try to make things as easy and straight forward as possible. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when it's time for a change.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Andrew G on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    First4Car were very friendly, helpful and flexible. I test drove the car, agreed to buy and drove away within 20 minutes on the pickup day.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 19/11/16

    Thank you Andrew for taking the time to leave a review. Friendly, helpful and efficient ........ just the experience we aim for!


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By Alan W on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Smaller premises than we thought from looking on the website but still lots of choice - we were there a while! Nice friendly easy going service. We were left to browse at our leisure yet Dean was on hand for any queries but didn't push us at all. We test drove the car ourselves. We visited on Friday and drove the car home on Saturday. Really easy stress-free experience. Dean even sorted 5 days insurance cover to give us time to sort out our own insurance enabling us to drive the car home on the next day. Would definitely recommend the company to others.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 14/11/16

    Thank you for such a great review. Being a fairly small garage we believe has its benefits as we can give that personalised service. With around 150 cars in stock we still have plenty of choice. Really nice for us to hear we are doing a good job and achieving the kind of experience we are aiming for. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.


  • 5

    Excellent experience at First4car

    By Rares B on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good impression and experience during my visit to First4car in Leeds. I also want to express my satisfaction with their services and staff. Special thanks to Steven who had a very helpful and friendly attitude. He gave me all necessary information and offered a great support in buying my car. I will always recommend First4car as a company and Steven as best person to deal with.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 21/11/16

    Thank you for a great review. We will make sure Steve gets the recognition for providing great customer service which we believe it really important. Don't forget to use your recommend a friend voucher as a thank you for spreading the word!


  • 5

    Excellent, no pressure sales great deals

    By Daniel Z on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent web site, good layout, easy to view vehicles, a very easy to use web site tool to adjust finance options. Steve, our sale representative, was courteous, knowledgeable and very friendly and helpful. Steve gave us the best deal for our part exchange and had our new vehicle ready to collect in two days. He also arranged to tax our new vehicle when we collected it A nice touch provided is free AA breakdown cover.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 28/10/16

    Thank you Daniel. We are really pleased you felt we provided a good service and hope to see you again in the future when its time to update your car. Happy Motoring!