play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.7

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I recommend.

    By EWELINA S on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hi. High level customer service I recommend.


  • 5

    First4car Recommended Car Dealer

    By PAUL M on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found First4car easy to deal with and they had a good selection of cars within my budget. This is the second car we have bought from them and would happily recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    easy, pleasant, hassle free

    By ALLEN R on 23 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, pleasant easy process.we werea allowed to browse without staff harassing us which gave us time to choose the right car for us.


  • 5

    An exceptional experience all round.

    By CHRISTINA W on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I felt the whole experience of buying a second hand car from first4cars was excellent. They had a good selection with prices to suit. The sales man Mark was very helpful, friendly and relaxed which took the stress out of it. We were free to look at, sit in, prod and poke as many cars as were there. We test drove 2, unaccompanied, which is also a great bonus as I was more relaxed during the drive. We purchased a fiesta. The hand over with Mark was again very easy and relaxed. I am very pleased with the car and would certainly use first4cars again and have already recommended friends and family to look there first.


  • 5

    Happy Chapie

    By GEORGE C on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy dealing with salesman Mark, love the car.


  • 5

    best ones

    By DANIEL K on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    JUST THE BEST CAR DEALER EVER. Best cars, clean and fresh in awsome condition!


  • 5

    no problems

    By JOHN F on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    l have no complaints regarding , the sales staff were good, the price of the car was reasonable, an easy transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent First Class Service.

    By RUSSELL W on 29 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff @ First4Car are very friendly, honest and welcoming. Any information you require is given without bias, and if you require any extras eg towbar fitting, they have the contacts to do it without any fuss. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Buying a used car from them is easy, pain free with quality products and service. No need to go any other trader.


  • 5

    Friendly Salesman, a Pleasant Experience

    By RICHARD S on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having searched on the internet, I found what I was looking for with useful information on their adverts. Although the forecourt was a little cramped, I could easily look at the car I was interested in. The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. I had a test drive straight away and while I was out he worked out a PX value so was ready to talk detail as soon as I arrived back. A fair deal was agreed - in all a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By HOLLY A on 04 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I went to a few different garages and was put off my the very pushy sales techniques of some of the bigger places. However at First4car I had a much better experience. I did not feel rushed or pushed into making a decision, I was able to go for a test drive by myself at my own pace and the guys were really helpful and friendly. One of them pointed out a windscreen wiper that needed changing and did it on the spot. Very happy with my Golf and a very happy customer all round. Would recommend First4car to anyone.