play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.7

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A stress free experience from First4Cars

    By CHRIS D on 03 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    How easy Mark made the experience it really was stress free! He had knowledge of all my short list of 62 cars and advised in a really helpful way which car would suit the arrival of our next baby. There was no 'tall' stories, no over selling, no pressure, no 'you must have the warranty', Mark was honest, his advice was honest and his answers to my questions - honest. Upon agreeing the price and taking payment of the deposit, Mark noticed a 'chip' on the bonnet..... he only insisted that he would sort that out - wow, this really impressed me. This along with a 12 month MOT was an added bonus. The website is quite simply the best in the surrounding 10 miles; the ease of using the website and the ability to compare x3 cars at once was the main reason why we chose First Cars. The number of cars available to purchase from £1500 to £75 000 meant that they have something for every pocket and budget. The 'showroom' was very clean and welcoming. 100% recommended. Chris Dyson Headteacher


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Mrs G on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasant, stress free experience buying my car from First4Car


  • 5

    Lots of Choice

    By Mrs C on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fast efficient service and lots of choice if you're not sure what to buy.


  • 5

    Perfect, pleasant, easy transaction

    By Mrs B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From walking into the showroom to meet Stephen after our telephone conversation, we were immediately put at ease with no pressure to buy. We were offered a non accompanied test drive which was perfect in order to discuss the vehicle in private before making our final decision to buy. The vehicle was immaculate inside and out and well worth the asking price, although slightly over budget. A deal was however made which we were all happy with. Upon collection where we met Dean to sign the paperwork, it couldn't have been simpler, and he was more than happy to answer our questions. I even had my photograph taken whilst handing over the keys. A perfect, easy and very pleasant transaction from start to finish, and I couldn't be happier with the car, it's perfect in every way!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Mr H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    No problem with any thing. Answered all questions I asked.go extra mile to help


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Mrs H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Polite and helpful staff. Salesman left you to make your own decision no pushy selling. Felt confident that I was what I wanted at a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mr S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt be happier with the way my purchase was dealt with! Steve dealt with mine and the customer service was fantastic! Would happily send others to them!


  • 5

    Overall the service was fine and quick

    By Mr T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    the dealer was honest and He provides all the paper work and informations for your peace of mind and I really like it.


  • 5

    Very enjoyable car buying experience.

    By Mr S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were allowed to browse at our leisure and take the cars for a short test drive with no pressure on our return. Very nice and proffesional outfit. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Thank you, Jonathan Shaw


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Mr S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I travelled to Leeds from Inverness to buy the car. Apart from having to wait for the valeting and a small hiccup on number plate transfer fee, the transaction was trouble free dealing with pleasant staff in a well run dealership.