play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.7

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Rumen Atanasov

    By RUMEN A on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are so halfull it's good to work with them they are number 1

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 19/07/16

    Number 1! Wow that's excellent...we try our best! Thank you.


  • 5

    Great buy so far

    By BERNARD A on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Got my golf 13 plate there. Was very impressed with the speed in which they got me up and running with my new car. Steve was especially helpful making it as smooth as possible

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 13/07/16

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased to hear you're impressed with our service! We try to make the car buying experience as enjoyable and easy and straight forward as possible. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Good experience of First4cars

    By THERESA R on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service I received at First4cars. I was happy with the part-exchange price they gave me for my car. Dean was helpful& the whole process was fairly quick & easy.


  • 5

    I recommend.

    By EWELINA S on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hi. High level customer service I recommend.


  • 5

    First4car Recommended Car Dealer

    By PAUL M on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found First4car easy to deal with and they had a good selection of cars within my budget. This is the second car we have bought from them and would happily recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    easy, pleasant, hassle free

    By ALLEN R on 23 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, pleasant easy process.we werea allowed to browse without staff harassing us which gave us time to choose the right car for us.


  • 5

    An exceptional experience all round.

    By CHRISTINA W on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I felt the whole experience of buying a second hand car from first4cars was excellent. They had a good selection with prices to suit. The sales man Mark was very helpful, friendly and relaxed which took the stress out of it. We were free to look at, sit in, prod and poke as many cars as were there. We test drove 2, unaccompanied, which is also a great bonus as I was more relaxed during the drive. We purchased a fiesta. The hand over with Mark was again very easy and relaxed. I am very pleased with the car and would certainly use first4cars again and have already recommended friends and family to look there first.


  • 5

    Happy Chapie

    By GEORGE C on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy dealing with salesman Mark, love the car.


  • 5

    no problems

    By JOHN F on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    l have no complaints regarding , the sales staff were good, the price of the car was reasonable, an easy transaction.


  • 5

    best ones

    By DANIEL K on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    JUST THE BEST CAR DEALER EVER. Best cars, clean and fresh in awsome condition!