play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Tracy B on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage with great customer service. I went out for a test drive, just my husband and i and was told to take as long as I needed, as I was down sizing and they wanted me to be sure about the size of the car. Staff couldn't have been more helpful and went that extra mile to make sure my car buying experience was as easy as possible and my new car was perfect, and she is, I love my new Fiesta ❤️ would definitely recommend this garage. Thanks you were great.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 17/08/18

    We pride ourselves on great customer service. We believe each and every customer should find buying a new car an enjoyable positive experience. It's great to hear that's exactly the experience you had Tracy. We're really pleased you 're over the moon with your Fiesta too! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Straightforward and efficient.

    By Daniel U on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Astra and warranty, was dealt with throughout by Ben. Efficient, polite and professional service . Straightforward and businesslike. Wish all my commercial dealings were as simple. First Class! Dick Unsworth., Ingleton Pottery.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 12/08/18

    That's great to hear Daniel. Straightforward and efficient...... just what we aim for. Buying a car shouldn't feel like a complete minefield. We believe in an open, honest, transparent way of doing business. Great to meet you Daniel and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic & Knowledgable Stadd

    By Mrs Lauren Elizebeth J on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was so easy. Ian was incredibly helpful and knowledgable about the car. We had the opportunity to test drive it with our children in so we could really test it out. Ian stayed in contact and answered questions post sale as well which we had not experienced before from some of the larger car supermarkets. He explained everything so clearly on collection and went through what all the buttons did.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 10/08/18

    Thank you Lauren. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Finding the right car for you to ensure it fitted all your requirements as a family was really important to us. Great to hear you found our customer service above and beyond what you had experienced previously at other larger retailers. We believe we are large enough to have plenty of choice but small enough to care and provide individual service. Thanks again Lauren.


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Malcolm C on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service,do what they say in the advert.Dean was easy to talk to and sorted out finance with no problem at all.Would recomend and shall return to change car in future.Well done all!!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 07/08/18

    Thank you Malcolm for a great 5 star review. It's great to hear you were happy with the service you received and we would love to help you again in the future... great news! Pat on the back to all the staff at First4car..... great team effort.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Angela S on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars available, so much so I couldn't decided between two but they were more than happy to let me test drive both and gave me time to debate between the two. I am more than happy with the car I chose , which was given a mot and fully valeted and ready for me to pick up less than a week later! I can't fault the salesman that dealt with me he was professional but friendly which help the whole process of buying a car run smoothly and I remaind at ease.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/08/18

    Thank you Angela for taking the time to leave a great review. It's always great to hear our customers are happy and all our hard work has paid off. We are very fortunate to have a fantastic team here at First4car and without each and every one of them we wouldn't be able to provide the service we do. A big pat on the back to all of them. Enjoy your new car Angela and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Very good customer service from dean and mark

    By Billy S on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication. staff contacted me often to discuss steps of buying a car. Mark and dean were very good at dealing with my purchase.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/08/18

    Thank you Billy for leaving a 5 star review. We believe good communication is definitely the key to a positive buying experience for our customers. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Experience

    By Sean C on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Delt with sales man dean who was very professional .bought a ford kuga which was exactly as described. So I would recommend buying a car from first4car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 02/08/18

    Thank you Sean for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Hearing our customers are happy with their purchase is really important to us. You know where to come when it’s time for an update!


  • 5

    Great communicatiins throughout the whole process

    By Christina P on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Came looking for a new car and was able to look round the showroom with no pressure. Was approached by Dean and was just told to let him know if I needed any help to let him know.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 27/07/18

    Thank you Christina for taking the time to leave a review. We never make anyone feel under pressure when they visit us. It’s really important that each and every person makes the right choice for them. So if you need help we’re there, but equally if you feel confident to look and find something for yourself then that’s fine with us. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Melanie D on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Ben very helpful and great communication all the way. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 27/07/18

    Thank you Melanie for leaving a 5 star review. We believe communication is definitely the key to providing a positive experience when buying a car. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope to see you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    First class.. a

    By RITA L on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    BEN was Very efficient.. friendly.. know what they are talking about .and can answer all questions quickly ...what a great service!....

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/07/18

    Thank you Rita for taking the time to leave a review. Buying a new car can be a bit of a minefield. We love helping our customers find a car that meets all their requirements and watch them drive away happy. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


‹ Prev Next ›