play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership
5
4.9

Based on 921 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely Outstanding Customer Service!

    By carol C on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend First4car to anyone! Ben you are a credit to the company, the Customer Service we received was absolutely outstanding. Luke @ After Sales you are a star! And the delivery driver was fab and adhered to social distancing, which was very reassuring. Quality cars that are priced to sell, no hassle, no pushy salesmen and no hidden or additional costs, thanks again to all!


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By claire on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was greeted on arrival by Ben who was extremely helpful and very friendly. He answered all the questions that I asked he allowed a test drive so I could get a proper feel of the car that I liked.I would have no hesitation in recommending first 4 cars to my friends and family and I would tell them to ask to speak to Ben.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 01/05/21

    Thank you Claire for a great review. We love to hear our customers are happy. Thank you for choosing First4car. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership First class service

    By martin feeney on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time we have bought from First4cars. Ben was very helpful and explained everything that we needed to know Buying our car from here was a lot less hassle than the bigger dealers I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone Thanks again to Ben and all staff

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 01/05/21

    Thank you Martin for a great review. Thank you for choosing First4car, We wish you all the best.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jennifer Hoyle on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Jordan for first class customer service! We were dealt with efficiently and professionally and all questions we had were answered fully. On collection of the car our expectations were exceeded. The car was perfectly presented and it was a quick and enjoyable experience upon collecting. Would highly recommend!!

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 24/04/21

    Thank you Jennifer for taking the time to leave your comments. It's great to hear you are happy with both the service you received from Jordan as well as your lovely new car! Enjoy! We hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    This garage is amazing! Fabulous service!

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    This garage is amazing! Fabulous service! With special thanks to Jordan!!!

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 12/04/21

    Thank you James. It was really special to have you as our first customer on the forecourt after re opening collecting your lovely Volvo. We wish you and your lovely family all the very best.


  • 5

    By Andrew Littleford on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, COVID safe

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 11/04/21

    Thank you Andrew for leaving your review of our service. It's great to hear you felt confident in our Covid safety measures. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Good car, not so good after sales.

    By Christopher H on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car just over a month ago. All seems well, but I have seen a few issues sinse. I sent a message and pictures through and not heard anything back. After sales seems none existent. Not been given my roadside breakdown cover details or anything. Seems pointless exercise trying. I did get asked to leave a review and mention his name, well it says I'm not allowed too on here otherwise I would do. Would I use them again, I'm not so sure.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By chris W on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly service - nothing was too much bother - after sales service is second to none

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 06/04/21

    Huge thank you Chris for a great 5 star review and recommendation. We all have the same goal here at First4car..... ensure our customers are happy and receive a great service both prior to purchase and after. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope we'll see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great company to buy from highly recommended

    By paul R on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service the salesman went through everything and answered all my questions and concerns about buying the car without seeing it

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 04/04/21

    Thank you Paul for the recommendation and 5 star review. It's always great to see our customers are happy with our service. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By veselin A on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy, fast delivery and great communication from Ben. Thank you for all you help

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 04/04/21

    Thank you Veselina for your 5 star review and putting your trust in First4car. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again in the future.