play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.7

Based on 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car. Excellent service.

    By Ross J on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found a great deal at first4car, better than anything else available at the time for the money. When I viewed, the car was immaculate. First4car walked me though each step of purchase. They had all docs ready: HPI check etc. Car was MOT'd day prior and they arranged car tax. Also extended warranty offered with no pressure sale.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/12/17

    Thank you for a great review Ross. We aim to make the buying process as straight forward and enjoyable as possible. We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you when its time for an update.


  • 5

    Looking for a car....look no further!

    By Irene C on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the staff at First4cars. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/12/17

    Thank you Irene for taking the time to leave a review. We love hearing our customers are happy with the service they have received. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great experiance

    By William S on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being a old git I can honestly say this company is probably the best I have encounterd over a number of years I was enabled to tax the car they enabled me to take out a 7 day insurer ace to get the car home no pressure from the sales team, I took 2 cars on a road test, by myself no salesmen present,all in all a great experiance

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 02/12/17

    Thank you William for taking the time to leave a review. It's lovely to hear you had a great experience whilst buying your new car at First4car. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    Gold standard service, thank you

    By Katherine H on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Faultless service from start to finish. We bought our current car from there nearly 10 years ago and didn't even consider buying from anywhere else when it started to falter. There is only one place to buy a car from in Leeds and it's First4car!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 30/11/17

    Thank you Katherine for a fantastic review. We love to see customers returning to us and even better when they tell us we're doing a great job 10 years down the line! We hope you're enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic service & good value

    By Steven B on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Nissan Qashqai from first4car.com & I couldn't be happier with my experience. The car was meticulously prepared & was ready to test on my arrival. Dean was extremely helpful & went through the process of the sale without pushing or rushing us. I wouldn't hesitate to use this garage again. Highly recommended.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/11/17

    Thank you Steven for a fantastic review. It makes us very proud hearing our customers say such great things about us. Every member of our team work really hard to ensure the whole process is smooth and enjoyable for the customer. Happy motoring and we look forward to seeing you in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Steven J on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service, helpful and not too pushy, the car is immaculate, looks like brand new

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 25/11/17

    Thank you Steven for such a great review. I will make sure we pass on your comments to our workshops. They work really hard to ensure every car looks its best. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when you’re ready for an update.


  • 5

    david c bought a ford mondeo estate.

    By David C on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    nice pleasant transaction and a first class service no pressure sales pitch i had a 140 mile round trip it was well worth it ben had all paper work ready when i came to collect car made it so easy. would recomend first4car

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/11/17

    Thank you David for a great review. We're really pleased you felt your trip was worth while and hope you are enjoying your new car. Ben hasn't been with First4car long but is proving to be a great addition to the team. I'll make sure he gets a pat on the back! Many thanks.


  • 5

    No problems whatsoever. Just as it should be.

    By Callum E on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A quick and efficient visit to the dealership was all that was needed to collect my new used car and sort all of the relevant paperwork. First4car had clear online correspondence leading up to the part exchange of my old car for the new one. I have no negative comments whatsoever about First4car, and would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 22/11/17

    Thank you Callum for a great review. Over the years we have updated our systems to make the process of buying a car as straight forward as possible. We’re glad that you felt this was the case. We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa.

    By Dawn A on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to have a look at a corsa. They moved all other cars out the way so we could take it for a test drive. We went out in the car. It was spotless throughout. I liked the car. I put a deposit on the car. Then picked the car up a couple of days later. They had all the paperwork ready. And made sure there was some petrol in the car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 21/11/17

    Thank you Dawn for taking the time to leave a review. We try to make each and every viewing through to purchase as easy as possible to allow you to get excited about your new car and let us worry about all the boring bits like the paperwork! We hope you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you again when it’s time for a change.


  • 5

    Polite,professional and efficient

    By John V on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Deal was easy to process. we were given clear information and a few extras were available if we wished. Polite and professional treatment.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 19/11/17

    Thank you John for taking the time to leave a review. We try make the whole process as straight forward as possible. Glad you were happy with the customer service you received. Happy motoring.


‹ Prev Next ›