play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 343 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enjoyable

    By Christine W on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with a Very professional and polite salesman. Recommend this garage if your looking to buy a car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 10/12/18

    Thank you Christine for choosing First4car. We love to hear our customers are happy with their experience and would recommend us to their friends and family.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Hannah A on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly sales team - a quick and easy exchange! Very happy with my new car. Thank you!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 11/12/18

    Thank you Hannah.... we like to think we're a friendly bunch! Great to hear you are happy with your new car.... enjoy! Thank you for choosing First4car.com


  • 5

    Excellent service and perfect delivery.

    By Hannah N on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased 2 cars from this delership in as many months. Both were well prepared and exactly as described. There are lots of vehicles to choose from and the service we received from Ben and Mark was first class. When hecking the 2nd vehicle we noticed that one tyre was worn. First4cars replaced BOTH front tyres with brand new ones and also replaced a trim that we hadn't even initially noticed was missing. Would definitely recommend and we'll probably be heading back for a 3rd vehicle for our youngest son early next year!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 10/12/18

    Hannah that’s great to hear you were so happy you came back to buy again from us. It would be a pleasure to find you a car for your son too. We have a lot of repeat business which we are truly grateful for. It’s so lovely to meet our customers extended family. Many thanks and we’ll look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    honest and efficient. Recommended

    By Andrew G on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car described fairly and they were very helpful allowing my hire car to be left there for collection so I only had to drive from London to Leeds and back once

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 10/12/18

    Thank you Andrew for your review. We appreciate that some of our customers travel a long way to buy from us so any small thing we can do to help is no trouble at all. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Stephen B on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had the VAUXHALL ASTRA SRI CDTI S/S since 17 November 2018 and I can say that the car is performing very well. I would also like to say a big thank you to the sales person, for his help from start to finish and for collecting myself from the local rail station in order to collect the car from there location. The sales person explained all the relevant information about the car and gave precise and easy to understand answers to my questions, he also made the final process of dealing with all the necessary paper work easy to complete. I felt relaxed well informed and did not experience any pressure at all in respect to the purchase of the car, I highly recommend First4car.com as the service and followup has been without doubt excellent, Thank You all.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 10/12/18

    Thank you Stephen for a fantastic 5 star review. We enjoy providing a high level of service and care to our customers. We pride ourselves on finding the right car for each and every customer. Thank you for your business and we hope that you will consider First4car when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Charlotte K on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with first4car was excellent. The finanace application was simple and quick. I received great service and was kept up to date through out the process. I am very happy with the car and would highly recommend

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/12/18

    Thank you Charlotte for taking the time to leave a great review. We're so pleased you are happy with your purchase as well as your experience at First4car. Thank you foo your business.


  • 5

    Straight Forward without the Sales the pitch

    By Andrew K on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, very straightforward and none of the car salesman pitch. Dealt with First4 cars who were a great help & I was able to build trust in this company very fast. It was easy to reach and made buying the car very smooth. They provided flexibility on car availability and would get back to us fast. We were put at ease over the reliability of their services. Thank you

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/12/18

    Thank you Andrew for a fantastic review. It's good to know the quality of our cars and staff speak for themselves. What's important to us is to find the right car to meet our customers needs. Many thanks for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    A Pleasant Car buying Experience

    By Gordon W on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and knowlegeable. The whole experience was without trauma that is sometimes associated with buying a car and I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 04/12/18

    Thank you Gordon for a great 5 star review. It’s great to hear that we’ve changed your negative opinion of a car buying experience into a positive one. We hope you’ll consider using us again when it’s time to change your car. Thank you for choosing First4car.com.


  • 5

    The Best Experience I've had buying a car!

    By Luke J on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my new car from First4car was the easiest experience i've had with any car company in the past. The entirety of the staff were excellent in helping me find the right car! I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new car, to buy from First4car! 11/10!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/12/18

    Wow Luke what a fantastic review thank you! We have a fantastic team who all work really hard to ensure our customers have the best buying experience possible. Our customers choosing the right car for them is really important to us. We have a lot of repeat business which reassures us our hard work is worth it. Thank you for choosing First4car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matthew G on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    First car bought from here and the staff and service was excellent from start to finish

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 02/12/18

    Thank you Matthew for leaving a great review. Now you have experienced our service we hope you will return to us in the future and recommend us to your family and friends. Thank you for choosing First4car.com