play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 828 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By gary R on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly staff. A+ service. Would buy for them again

    Reply from First4car.com on 22/09/20

    A+ service! Wow thank you Gary that means a lot. We are very fortunate to have a great team here at First4car who all work really hard...... even more so during the current pandemic. Each and every one has risen to the challenge of working at times under pressurised conditions and adhered to the COVID safety guidelines to keep each other and our customers safe. Receiving reviews like this gives a real boost to the whole work force. Thank you for your business and we wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By george B on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ben at first4cars was very helpful went above and beyond to ensure it all went through ok.

    Reply from First4car.com on 22/09/20

    Thank you George. We love to hear our customers have received 'brilliant 5 star service'. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future. We wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By mick P on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    First4car.com made buying a car an easy and painless experience. From the first contact, to visiting the site and taking the car for a test drive, to making sure that the car collection and paperwork to sort the personal number plate was all sorted, it was all handled in a friendly but professional manner. The car itself is exactly as described, which was good as I had travelled some distance to visit First4car.com.

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/09/20

    Thank you Mick for a great 5 star review. Buying a new car should definitely not be painful! We've worked really hard to ensure the buying process is as straight forward and enjoyable as possible. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Richard A on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great staff ,hopefully I'll be back for my next car

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/09/20

    Richard you were a pleasure to deal with and we very much hope you'll choose to return to us in the future when it's time for an update. Thank you and we wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Positive experience, with helpful staff

    By Paul B on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle-free car purchase, everything made very easy for me.

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/09/20

    Thank you Paul for your review. Our aim is to make things as straight forward as we can so it's great to read that was your experience. Thank you for your purchase. We wish you and your family well and hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Had a great service. Will recommend them.

    By NANA NANA O on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great response time. Calls back soon as they misses your call. Very helpful

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/09/20

    Thank you for your review and recommendation. It means a lot when our customers recommend us to their friends and family. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Jordan was great!! Recent purchase

    By Pauline F on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous!! Recently purchased ,had several test drives always helpful and processed quickly with great service and communication. Jordan was fab from start to finish!!

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/09/20

    Thank you Pauline for your great 5 star review. We hope you're enjoying your new car. You were a pleasure to deal with and we hope to see you again when it's time for an update. All the best to you.


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Thomas H on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars, fair prices and good trade in. No hard selling or messing about - easy and comfortable - would buy from again

    Reply from First4car.com on 11/09/20

    Thank you Thomas for taking the time to leave us a Great Star Review. We always try are best to please! Enjoy your new car and remember to tell all your friends and family how good we are!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jordan G on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Jordan belfort. Helped me from start to finish with no problems and got the job done fast

    Reply from First4car.com on 09/09/20

    Thank you Jordan for your excellent 5 star review. We hope you're enjoying your new car. Drive safely and we hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Polite service

    By john G on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales man was very helpful and polite my only issue was on collection the car had not been cleaned in any way at all including massive overspray on tyres

    Reply from First4car.com on 31/08/20

    Thank you John for leaving a review. We apologise the valet was not up to our usual standards. Unfortunately we currently have some staffing issues in our workshops which we are working hard to resolve. The team are trying their best working in difficult circumstances and at a very busy time. We wish you and your family well at this time.