play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First 4 cars spot on

    By Chris B on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pushy salesmen all sales staff very helpful cars in a1 condition said my car would be ready at 12 noon monday .it was ready bang on time would recommend to anyone

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/10/17

    Thank you Chris for a great review. We all work really hard as a team to ensure every purchase runs smoothly. We hope to see you again when it's time for an update!


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Gordon M on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling. Test drive was no problem. Bought the car I went to view. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 22/10/17

    Thank you Gordon for taking the time to leave a review. Our aim is to make the buying process as hassle free as possible and ensure every customer is happy with their purchase. Happy motoring Gordon.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Ian G on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff really helpful and couldn't fault the service that we received. I was able to take it for a test drive on the Sunday and by the Tuesday my lovely new car was on my drive!!!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 21/10/17

    A lovely new car and couldn’t fault the service! We couldn’t ask for a better review! Thank you Ian. We look forward to seeing you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    First class

    By Tracy G on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, great staff, nothing to much trouble, very quick and helpful. Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 17/10/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. It always makes us smile to hear our customers are happy! We hope to see you again when it's time for an update Tracy.


  • 5

    First4car review

    By Nicola J on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a lovely experience buying our car from frist4car, everying straight forward and easy. No problems from start to finish. 5 * from us

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 13/10/17

    Thank you Nicola for leaving a great review. We believe buying a new car should be an enjoyable experience. We'll give Mark a big pat on the back for providing such a nice buying experience. Happy motoring Nicola and we look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update!


  • 5

    Got the vehicle i was looking for!

    By Nisha D on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was with first4car, I did call them before my visit to see the car but found it parked at the rear end behind 5 cars. I did request a test ride but was told the car is fine and never got to it. Later after the purchase when I took a ride was when I noticed the scratches on the windshield while driving which could have influenced my decision or at least the price. So felt I should have insisted, considering the fact I paid the listed price.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 11/10/17

    Thank you Nisha for leaving a review. We would like to apologise for the car not being easily accessible when you visited. I have spoken to the sales staff regarding this. Your car received an MOT with no advisories prior to your purchase but if you would like to get in touch we could arrange to take a look at the windscreen for you as you are local to us. Many thanks for your purchase.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Saab Z on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, the car was as per description. Customer service was excellent

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 02/10/17

    Thank you Saab for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear you were happy with the service you received.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Anne H on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service: honest and trustworthy staff. Great car at a great price

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/09/17

    Thank you Anne for taking the time to leave a review. We're really pleased you had a positive buying experience and of course love your new car. All the best with your new job! You know where to come when it's time for an update. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Lynn H on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    First4car offers the best service ever. Fast & very efficient service from start to finish. Love my new car ¿¿

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 25/09/17

    Thank you Lynn it's great to hear you are happy with your car as well as with the service you received at First4car. We really do try our best and appreciate every single customer. Thank you for your custom and we look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Adrian L on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars at reasonable prices. The staff are friendly and leave you to browse. I got what i wanted and I'm very happy wìth the deal .

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/09/17

    A happy customer..... job well done! It makes us smile every time we hear our customers are happy, no matter how many cars we sell. Thank you Adrian for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.