play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 303 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fast, professional service and great work.

    By Jessica J on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ian, one of the sellers at First4Car, was helpful and transparent throughout. He gave me plenty of time to think, but offered honest and informative advice. I decided on a car which had a few minor issues to be ironed out before purchase (some cosmetic but they still got done!) All of the work was done to an excellent standard and very quickly, meaning the car was ready to pick up in just a weeks time. Again we were met by friendly Ian who helped us through all the paperwork and was a pleasure to talk to. He made buying my first car easy and straight forward and was respectful. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/01/18

    Thank you Jessica for a great review. All the points you have picked up on are all the key points that we work really hard here at First4car to get right. A big pat on the back to Ian and we hope to see you again Jessica when it's time to update your car. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Jonathan M on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seamless service from a very professional dealer. Couldn't recommend enough. The sales people were fantastic, non pushy and helpful.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/01/18

    Thank you Jonathan for a great review. We couldn't ask for much more! Our customer feedback is really important to us. We are constantly striving to improve our customer experience. We wish you well for the new year and hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Great customer service when I bought my car.

    By Carole T on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and obliging, from the very first contact, and no pushy salespeople which was very refreshing. Would definitely look here again when ready for another car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/12/17

    Thank you Carole for leaving a great review. It's great to hear you are happy with the service you received and we look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update. Merry Christmas to you and your family.


  • 5

    Kind, helpful

    By Thomas H on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very easy to get along with, would recommend to anybody, very nice staff

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/12/17

    Thank you Thomas for a great review. We like to think we are nice people!! Our customers experience is really important to us and it's great to hear our hard work has paid off and a customer has enjoyed their experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Merry Christmas to you from all the team.


  • 5

    Nice and Easy

    By Chris A on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Skoda Octavia it was a nice and simple process the car was as described and traded in my old car against it. Great service and very easy to deal with. Well worth the 300 mile round trip!!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/12/17

    Thank you Chris for taking the time to leave a great review. We try make the buying experience as easy and hassle free as possible. We're really pleased you are happy with your car and feel the 300 mile drive was worth it. Happy Christmas from all the team at First4car.


  • 5

    Excellent car. Excellent service.

    By Ross J on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found a great deal at first4car, better than anything else available at the time for the money. When I viewed, the car was immaculate. First4car walked me though each step of purchase. They had all docs ready: HPI check etc. Car was MOT'd day prior and they arranged car tax. Also extended warranty offered with no pressure sale.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/12/17

    Thank you for a great review Ross. We aim to make the buying process as straight forward and enjoyable as possible. We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you when its time for an update.


  • 5

    Looking for a car....look no further!

    By Irene C on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the staff at First4cars. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/12/17

    Thank you Irene for taking the time to leave a review. We love hearing our customers are happy with the service they have received. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great experiance

    By William S on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being a old git I can honestly say this company is probably the best I have encounterd over a number of years I was enabled to tax the car they enabled me to take out a 7 day insurer ace to get the car home no pressure from the sales team, I took 2 cars on a road test, by myself no salesmen present,all in all a great experiance

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 02/12/17

    Thank you William for taking the time to leave a review. It's lovely to hear you had a great experience whilst buying your new car at First4car. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    Gold standard service, thank you

    By Katherine H on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Faultless service from start to finish. We bought our current car from there nearly 10 years ago and didn't even consider buying from anywhere else when it started to falter. There is only one place to buy a car from in Leeds and it's First4car!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 30/11/17

    Thank you Katherine for a fantastic review. We love to see customers returning to us and even better when they tell us we're doing a great job 10 years down the line! We hope you're enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic service & good value

    By Steven B on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Nissan Qashqai from first4car.com & I couldn't be happier with my experience. The car was meticulously prepared & was ready to test on my arrival. Dean was extremely helpful & went through the process of the sale without pushing or rushing us. I wouldn't hesitate to use this garage again. Highly recommended.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/11/17

    Thank you Steven for a fantastic review. It makes us very proud hearing our customers say such great things about us. Every member of our team work really hard to ensure the whole process is smooth and enjoyable for the customer. Happy motoring and we look forward to seeing you in the future when it's time for an update.