play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 847 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jordan is the best

    By Gabrielle W on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jordan was very helpful when I went to purchase my car from first4car. He was extremely patient and polite. He made me feel welcome and didn't rush me out. I'm super happy with my little Brum and it's all thanks to jordan for getting me exactly what I wanted!

    Reply from First4car.com on 04/03/20

    Thank you Gabrielle for leaving a great review. It's great to hear Jordan is doing a fantastic job. Finding our customers the right car for them is really important to us and allowing our customers the space to make the right choice for them is what we do each and every time. Thank you for your business and we hope you'll choose us again in the future.


  • 5

    Volvo purchase

    By Jayne H on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic simple and easy experience of buying a car. Jordan was brilliant and super helpful!

    Reply from First4car.com on 29/02/20

    Jayne we're so happy that this was a simple and easy experience for you, we can't wait to see you again soon when it is time for an upgrade!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By stephen C on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly and not at all pushy car salesmen.Would highly recommended this garage.

    Reply from First4car.com on 29/02/20

    Thank you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review Stephen, it's great to read that our 'non-pushy' salesmen made your experience worth while.


  • 5

    Would Definitely recommend

    By gareth T on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no nonsense, no sales patter, just upfront and confident in the cars for sale because they are great cars.

    Reply from First4car.com on 24/02/20

    Gareth what a 5 star great review to leave for us, we're over the moon you're just as confident in the cars as we are! See you again when car shopping comes around once more!


  • 5

    Outstanding service by First4Car

    By Diane C on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish from their salesman Jordan. We told him what type of vehicle we were looking for and the price . He showed us the vehicles that were in our price bracket and left us to look around ourselves , which was refreshing as opposed to the pushy salesman approach. Would highly recommend this company to anyone purchasing a car and to definitely ask for Jordan on your arrival .

    Reply from First4car.com on 24/02/20

    Diane what a lovely review to leave for our newest member of the sales team, Jordan. First4car and Jordan, much prefer to use a 'non-pushy' approach as it always leads to the right car for you!


  • 5

    New Car Purchase without part exchange.

    By samantha C on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From first viewing to test driving to actual pickup of the vehicle the whole experience from Ben the sales man was excellent we can highly recommend first4cars to anyone.

    Reply from First4car.com on 24/02/20

    We're happy to hear Ben gave you such a great experience with ourselves Samantha, we hope to see some of your recommendation's very soon!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By david W on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and an excellent experience. Nice to deal with a company that considered what we needed as a family and were a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from First4car.com on 24/02/20

    David, we aim to put ourselves in the 'customers shoes' as much as possible, as it not only allows us to provide you with a great buying experience, but also get's you into the perfect car for your needs! We'll see you again when it's time for an upgrade!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Michael B on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesmen mark was great made things really easy would recommend buying from these guys as there was no headaches and was an all round good experience 5 stars

    Reply from First4car.com on 24/02/20

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave us a 5 star review Michael! It is fantastic to read that our salesman Mark made things as easy as possible for you.


  • 5

    Welcoming and thorough.

    By Rachel P on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First 4 cars were really helpful and welcoming. They went through everything with me.

    Reply from First4car.com on 21/02/20

    Rachel thank you for taking the time out to leave us a 5 star review! It's great to read that our staff were so helpful in the process of you buying your new car. We hope to see you again in the not so distant future!


  • 5

    Happy buyer

    By ralph C on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth process, happy with car purchased. Good price and no problems.

    Reply from First4car.com on 21/02/20

    Thank you Ralph for taking the time to leave a review. It's always great to hear from a happy buyer! We hope to see you again in the future.