play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and trustworthy motor traders

    By Ahmed I on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and professional staff. Very helpful.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 25/07/17

    Thank you Ahmed for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear we are doing a good job! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Worth the journey

    By John C on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend,no high pressure selling,took car off website as I had a way to travel so offered first refusal,picked me up from station,car prepared to high standard.Good communication and above much cheaper than down South!Apart from supporting Leeds would recommend!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 19/07/17

    Ha Ha John someone has to support Leeds!! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're really pleased you are happy with your purchase and felt it was worth travelling for. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Great fantastic very helpful

    By Kevin U on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent 2nd time I ve had a car from them and when the time s right I ll definitely go back

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 13/07/17

    Thank you Kevin. We love to hear that people have chosen to come and buy from us again when they want to update their car. We feel really proud that we've done a good job first time around and glad to hear you had the same experience second time around! We'll look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Day

    By Amanda D on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly place. Don't come and harass you but there if you want any information about any car

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/07/17

    Thank you Amanda for taking the time to leave a review. Buying a car is an important decision and we believe customers need space to make the right decision for them. We hope to see you again when it's time to update your car.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Julie H on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful.easy transactions.happy with my new fiat.would recommend to friends.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 04/07/17

    Thank you Julie. Friendly, helpful and easy.... sounds like we've achieved our goal! A happy customer..... fantastic. Thank you for your custom and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Recommend 100% trusted dealer

    By Phillip D on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very professional. Mark the salesman was brilliant made my car buying experience as it should. I will be returning for my next vehicle. Forget car supermarkets no pushy sales just good honest dealer. Much appreciated. Mark is a credit to your company. 100% recommend this company.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/07/17

    Thank you Philip for an amazing review. Mark is a very valued member of the team and we will make sure he gets a big pat on the back. We are really pleased you were happy with your car buying experience and will look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Good company to buy from

    By Darren C on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looked after me very well. Bought a great car drove it home to Oldham and knew I had made the right decision to purchase. Excellent service will check out what they have in stock next time I need a car cheers Steve

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 02/07/17

    Thank you Darren for leaving such a fantastic review. Lovely to hear Steve provided an excellent car buying experience. It's so satisfying to hear our customers say they are happy with their purchase as that's what it's all about! Well done Steve. See you again in the future Darren.


  • 5

    Stress and hassle- free experience.

    By Piotr R on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was quick and easy.Friendly and supportive staff made buying of the car stress and hassle- free experience. I am happy with my new car and would highly recommend First4Car to anyone. Thank you. All the best Peter

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 22/06/17

    Thank you Peter for taking the time to leave a review. No matter how many cars we sell it's always lovely to hear of another happy customer. We believe buying a car should never be stressful. We hope to see you again when it's time to update your car. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Simon J on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I arrived early morning when company was just opening salesman gave me keys to look around and let us take out for drive on our own only disappointment was the offer for my part x as I knew what it was worth and was offered half of that I did not accept but salesman soon realised and gave me what it was worth apart from that a good experience and approachable so far so good with car only had for 3 days would deal again and recommend .

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 14/06/17

    Thank you Simon for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad that you came to an agreement in the end so you were happy with your part exchange price. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for a new car. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    A STAR

    By Jason B on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 11/06/17

    Thank you Jason...... A Star. Now we have to be pleased with that! So glad you are happy with your car and the service you have received. See you again when it's time for an update.