play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership
5
4.9

Based on 886 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying experience.

    By yaniv G on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t ask for better car dealership, very polite and very professional. I am over the moon with my new car perch. Thank you Ben for the patient and taking the time of explaining the process of the finance deal. And not like other car dealers all rish rash and getting you out of the door as soon as. Ben was very good and went through sorting out the last bets before the vehicle been delivered to me. The vehicle has arrived as arranged on time. Arrived like spanking new proper clean in and out smells like a sweet lady. Over all had an amazing experience of dealing with First4cars. With all the buying process and etc. Will highly definitely recommend First4cars to anyone that wants to buy a proper car without any faults. Thank you a Ben.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 23/06/20

    Wow Yaniv thank you for a detailed and glowing 5 star review! It really does give us all a boost when we receive such an outstanding review. Particularly in the current circumstances hearing you had a great experience is fantastic. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope you'll visit us again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Car

    By phillip T on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ben - good comms and the car is excellent

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 23/06/20

    Thank you Philip for taking the time to leave a review. It's always great to hear our customers are happy with their purchase as well as their experience at First4car. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alexandra F on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy process and staff extremely helpful. Jordan was able to answer all questions I had and helped me with anything I didn't understand. Would highly recommend. I also really love the car!

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 22/06/20

    It's great to hear you found our new way of working nice and easy Alexandra. Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By stephanie R on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, good price and fantastic service. Staff were very friendly, I would highly recommend and will be returning to change my car again.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 20/06/20

    Thank you Stephanie for leaving a great recommendation. To hear you will be returning when it's time for an update is fantastic news. Thank you for putting your trust in us at these difficult times. We wish you and your family well..


  • 5

    friendly and professional

    By seng C on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service and definitely one of the best that I have came across, highly recommended.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 18/06/20

    Thank you so much for a fantastic 5 star review. We have a fantastic team who all work really hard so to read a review like this always makes us smile and feel it's all worth while. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Thankyou!

    By katie M on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process, very friendly staff. Thankyou Ben from Pudsey Branch. I love my car!

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 12/06/20

    Thank you Katie for leaving a review. We never get tired of hearing our customers love their new car! Thank you for choosing First4car. Stay safe and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By Julie O on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend First4Car.com. Jordan was very helpful from start to finish and went through the whole process with me step by step.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 10/06/20

    Thank you Julie for leaving a great 5 star review. We love to hear our customers are happy when they drive away. We wish yourself and your family well and hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Steve H on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Jason - excellent throughout. Well presented car, Very good service

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 02/06/20

    Thank you Steve for your 5 star review. Glad to hear you were happy with the service you received. We very much look forward to seeing you again in the future. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Great, Will use again

    By darren H on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    made it very easy with the click and collect. Very relaxed way to buy a car as we had no pressure from staff. Had good communication through out and they even made the time to try and find a car for my wife as well. So far happy with the car and hopefully there be no problems. Great service and will use them again.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 01/06/20

    Thank you Darren for a great review. To hear you'll be returning to us means we did a good job which is great. Thank you for using our click and collect service and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. All the best to you and your family.


  • 5

    Thank you.

    By justyna C on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful and very friendly. Contact was very fast and easy.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 28/05/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for choosing First4car. We wish you and your family well.