play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 350 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A class service very help full-- thanks

    By Laura C on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great selection of new cars at affordable prices very friend staff.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 27/06/18

    You couldn't have had a sunnier day to collect your new car! We're so pleased to hear you're happy it was a pleasure looking after you ..... enjoy! and you know where to come when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Mathew T on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from start to finish dean was great very helpful and profesional would recommend first 4 car to anybody looking for a car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/06/18

    Thank you Matthew for a great 5 star review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By William C on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traveled a distance to see the car and it was exactly as described by the salesman, was very happy with the service provided and was pleased with the car I purchased. Would recommend them to others.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 04/06/18

    Thank you William for a great review. We appreciate that many of our customers travel a distance to buy their new car so we try make the whole process as easy and straight forward as possible. It's always great to hear our customers are happy! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    My first car

    By Michael B on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always helpful to date with no problems, would reccomend.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 30/05/18

    Thank you Michael for leaving a review. Buying a new car is a bit of a minefield so we try answer as many questions as we can and make the process as easy as possible. We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Abigail C on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was well priced, great value for money. The dealer provided a full service and MOT for the car before collection and accommodated my requests. They were not overly pushy and looked to meet my needs. Pleasant experience.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 27/05/18

    Thank you Abigail for a great 5 star review. We treat every customer and their needs individually to ensure they drive away with the right car for them. We're pleased you are happy with your experience at First4car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic !!

    By Jack C on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the customer service and extremely happy with the car !!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/05/18

    Thank you Jack for your 5 star review. It makes us feel very proud when our customers say they are happy with their car as well as the service they have received from us. You know where to come when it's time for an update!


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Jonathan P on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All round professional and slick service. Friendly staff who were more than happy to help. Thanks!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 22/05/18

    Thank you Jonathan for your excellent review. We appreciate each and every customer and each and every review we receive. We wish you well and look forward to seeing you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Aftercare

    By David L on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car from here, my 2 previous cars I had no problems with at all, I found my current car had a few problems I contacted them and they responded really well no messing about, I dropped my car back off with them as asked and they have done what was necessary with no fuss at all, they have rectified what came to light after having the car for 2 months, cheers guys can’t thank you enough

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 18/05/18

    We love it when our customers trust us enough to come back to us for their next new car. Thank you David for your 5 star review. We apologise you had a problem with your car but glad we could get it sorted for you and pleased you are happy with the way in which we dealt with the problem. You know where to come for car number 4! We look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Couple from Lincolnshire

    By Nigel B on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class easy buying experience. Salesman very professional , helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 15/05/18

    Thank you Nigel for a great review. It's always great to hear our customers are happy with the service they have received. All our staff work really hard to ensure our customers are happy with their car as well as the service they have received. We hope you're both enjoying your new car ad we look forward to helping you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service from first4car.com

    By Rehana S on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Dean, very efficient and friendly

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 13/05/18

    Thank you Rehana for your 5 star review. We believe our customer service is how we stand out from the crowd. We work really hard for each and every customer to ensure they are happy with their purchase. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.