play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 629 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing company and people

    By garry R on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic my sales man incredible got the car washed for me when I ask let me look by myself answered any questions I had he was that good I bought the car the next day all the rest of the team the detailing done and the mot check over new brakes thank you also much would recommend them to anyone fantastic

    Reply from First4car.com on 05/07/19

    Thank you so much for your very kind review Garry! It really means a lot to us at First4Car that you would recommend us to anyone, we hope to see you again in the future!


  • 5

    FIRST4CAR perfect

    By grace B on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First car buying experience - so much better than expected with the help of the sales men working there, not pushy in the slightest, honest and truthful, viewed the car Wednesday and drove away Friday. MOT’d and cleaned, perfect!

    Reply from First4car.com on 04/07/19

    Huge thank you Grace for your glowing review! We are so pleased your first car buying experience was such a positive one...... just how it should be. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to helping you again i the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Motor Dealer

    By Wayne A on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    we enjoyed our experience at first4cars , no pushy salesmen, we were left to look around at our leisure .Salesman was very helpful and made you feel at ease would recommend this garage lovley customer service

    Reply from First4car.com on 04/07/19

    We work really hard to provide a positive enjoyable experience Wayne so it's great to hear that's just what you experienced. Thank you for choosing First4car, your business is appreciated.


  • 5

    Fantastic service very helpfully

    By richard R on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, everything was done very professionally would recommend

    Reply from First4car.com on 02/07/19

    Thank you Richard for your recommendation. Great to hear you felt our service was worth 5 stars! We hope you'll return to us when it's time for an update. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Couldn't have been better

    By josie H on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. No pressure and efficient. couldn't have been more helpful. Would recommend

    Reply from First4car.com on 30/06/19

    Hi Josie. Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience here at First4car and wish you many miles of happy motoring. Hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Rachel B on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We ended up with a car that we didn’t go to test drive. Liked their honesty! Love the car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 30/06/19

    Thank you Rachel for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We are delighted that you love your new car and with the service that you received.


  • 5

    Happy with new FORD ECOSPORT 😊🚘

    By katrina C on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car dealer experience was very good, they were very efficient. I had to travel from Nottingham to Leeds & within less than 24 hours my new car had been mot’d and serviced ready for me to drive straight home. Had a few issues with my loan company but 1st 4 cars were very patient and accommodating whilst I waited. Overall I was very happy, my new car was in mint condition and also came with AA cover for 1yr. I would definitely recommend them & would buy from them in the future. They had an excellent range of cars for any budget.

    Reply from First4car.com on 30/06/19

    Katrina thank you so much for your 5 star review. Glad you are happy with the service you received form First4car enjoy your new Ford Ecosport please tell all your friends and family how good we are.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service.

    By Kenneth M on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cuatomer service was absolutely amazing from Mark he has been amazing throughout the process of pruchasing our vehicle always kept us intouch of progress i would certainly be buying again from this company thank you again Mark.

    Reply from First4car.com on 10/07/19

    Amazing customer service! We’ll take that thank you Kenneth. Thank you for choosing First4car. We hope to see you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Purchase of a car

    By ryan M on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Ian. Very friendly and efficient.

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/06/19

    Thank you Ryan for choosing First4car. Your business and review are appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly local garage

    By jayni-leigh H on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lots of choice, nothing was too much hassle for them. Friendly people. Good fair prices!

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/06/19

    We really do enjoy looking after our customers. Thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.