play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 303 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Steven J on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service, helpful and not too pushy, the car is immaculate, looks like brand new

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 25/11/17

    Thank you Steven for such a great review. I will make sure we pass on your comments to our workshops. They work really hard to ensure every car looks its best. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when you’re ready for an update.


  • 5

    david c bought a ford mondeo estate.

    By David C on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    nice pleasant transaction and a first class service no pressure sales pitch i had a 140 mile round trip it was well worth it ben had all paper work ready when i came to collect car made it so easy. would recomend first4car

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/11/17

    Thank you David for a great review. We're really pleased you felt your trip was worth while and hope you are enjoying your new car. Ben hasn't been with First4car long but is proving to be a great addition to the team. I'll make sure he gets a pat on the back! Many thanks.


  • 5

    No problems whatsoever. Just as it should be.

    By Callum E on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A quick and efficient visit to the dealership was all that was needed to collect my new used car and sort all of the relevant paperwork. First4car had clear online correspondence leading up to the part exchange of my old car for the new one. I have no negative comments whatsoever about First4car, and would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 22/11/17

    Thank you Callum for a great review. Over the years we have updated our systems to make the process of buying a car as straight forward as possible. We’re glad that you felt this was the case. We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa.

    By Dawn A on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to have a look at a corsa. They moved all other cars out the way so we could take it for a test drive. We went out in the car. It was spotless throughout. I liked the car. I put a deposit on the car. Then picked the car up a couple of days later. They had all the paperwork ready. And made sure there was some petrol in the car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 21/11/17

    Thank you Dawn for taking the time to leave a review. We try to make each and every viewing through to purchase as easy as possible to allow you to get excited about your new car and let us worry about all the boring bits like the paperwork! We hope you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you again when it’s time for a change.


  • 5

    Polite,professional and efficient

    By John V on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Deal was easy to process. we were given clear information and a few extras were available if we wished. Polite and professional treatment.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 19/11/17

    Thank you John for taking the time to leave a review. We try make the whole process as straight forward as possible. Glad you were happy with the customer service you received. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Oliver D on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with first4car.thanks to dean who was very helpful.best priced car on the market that I could find.i hope to buy of first4car again and have no hesitation in recommending to any friends who are thinking of buying a car in the future.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 17/11/17

    Thank you Oliver for a great review. Providing a good deal and a positive buying experience is really important to us. We look forward to seeing you in the future when it's time for an update


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Philip L on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys, efficient service, and great prep of the car ready for me to pick up and drive away. All round good choice, would def recommend.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 15/11/17

    Thank you Philip for a great review. We work really hard here at First4car to ensure every vehicle looks its best for each and every customer. I will make sure the valet team get a pat on the back for doing a great job. Many thanks and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service for buying my Volvo

    By Daniel S on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service I received. my advisor was extremely professional throughout and did everything he said he would do. all instructions were really clear.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 15/11/17

    Thank you Daniel for taking the time to leave a great review. We like to think we're a professional yet friendly bunch! It gives us great satisfaction to hear our customers are pleased with the service they have received. We hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Martin H on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient and exciting!! Would definitely recommend this place, good quality cars at cheap prices! There customer service is what you would always expect, honest, reliable and so friendly! They beat every other car sales and dealership out there!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 15/11/17

    Thank you Martin for a fantastic review! Buying a car should definitely be exciting so we're really pleased you had a fantastic car buying experience. This is what we aim for with every single purchase. You know where to come when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Financing my car

    By Ben M on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was a really nice guy very helpful. Will recommend to others to go to the showroom

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 14/11/17

    Thank you Ben for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.