play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 689 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    all went smoothly from start to finnish

    By nigel C on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    what can I say but the best car sales pitch I have been to lot to choose from and no pushy salesmen ,just picked up my car today ,went to see it last week few jobs needed doing all done to high standard well pleased. Would recommend having a look around if you are looking for a car .Thank you Dean..

    Reply from First4car.com on 07/09/19

    “The best car sales pitch you’ve been to” we’ll take that thank you Nigel! You know where to come when it’s time for an update. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By nathan G on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Look after me from start till fins

    Reply from First4car.com on 04/09/19

    Thank you for this kind 5 star review Nathan, we hope to see you again in the future!


  • 5

    Great service

    By kevin M on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Answered all questions. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from First4car.com on 04/09/19

    Kevin, It is great to read that you had a great experience with ourselves. Hopefully we see some of your recommendations in the future!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By rebecca B on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, Dean was really friendly and helpful and made the whole process really easy. I would definitely go here again without question. Part exchange offers available which was fantastic, also they give you free reign to look around and are available to answer any questions you may have. They also make it very clear that if you need anything after you have brought a car just to let them know, so many company's wash their hands of you once they have your money but you can tell it's different with this company!

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/09/19

    Thank you for this incredible 5 star review, Rebecca! We pride ourselves on our customer service, so to read that you were impressed with the way we run First4car is fantastic! We hope to see you in the future!


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan Juke

    By julie M on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Nissan Juke from First4Car. I received a five star service. The staff Were very professional and helpful and looked after me from start to finish. They have fantastic cars and very reasonably priced. I will be returning soon as I'm looking for a car for my son. I thoroughly recommend a visit. You won't be disappointed.

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/09/19

    Thank you for this glowing review Julie! It means the world to us that you would not only recommend us, but use us for other family members. We hope to see you again in the near future!


  • 5

    Purchase of Seat

    By peter S on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and professional. Nice people to do business with

    Reply from First4car.com on 01/09/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, we hope you're enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great and friendly

    By carla B on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very helpful nothing was a problem for them.

    Reply from First4car.com on 29/08/19

    Thank you Carla for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear you felt we provided a 5 star service! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Overall service was good

    By JULIE P on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We traveled over an hour to get to first4cars the service was good and bought the car we went to see.

    Reply from First4car.com on 28/08/19

    Great to hear that you had a good experience with our customer service Julie, we hope that you come again in the future!


  • 5

    Lovely car and good value

    By PAUL J on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a lovely Kia Sportage from First4car.com and I can honestly say what a beautiful car it is. The service I received was first class by The nice gentleman so thank you. I would fully recommend first4cars to anyone who are looking to by their next car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 27/08/19

    Thank you Paul for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We believe every customer should be given first class service. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    First4cars

    By Giselle S on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found a car via autotrader at ‘First4cars’ in Pudsey. The person I spoke to on the phone initially was very friendly. When I arrived at the dealership it was very busy so no salesmen were available. A mechanic from the workshop immediately asked if I needed help and proceeded to find me a salesman to arrange me a test drive. The salesman who dealt with the sale of my car was very friendly and explained everything to me. All in all a great experience.

    Reply from First4car.com on 27/08/19

    Thank you Giselle for leaving a review. We're glad you were happy with the service you received despite us being busy when you arrived. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.