play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership
5
4.9

Based on 933 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By mick P on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    First4car.com made buying a car an easy and painless experience. From the first contact, to visiting the site and taking the car for a test drive, to making sure that the car collection and paperwork to sort the personal number plate was all sorted, it was all handled in a friendly but professional manner. The car itself is exactly as described, which was good as I had travelled some distance to visit First4car.com.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 14/09/20

    Thank you Mick for a great 5 star review. Buying a new car should definitely not be painful! We've worked really hard to ensure the buying process is as straight forward and enjoyable as possible. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Richard A on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great staff ,hopefully I'll be back for my next car

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 14/09/20

    Richard you were a pleasure to deal with and we very much hope you'll choose to return to us in the future when it's time for an update. Thank you and we wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Positive experience, with helpful staff

    By Paul B on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle-free car purchase, everything made very easy for me.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 14/09/20

    Thank you Paul for your review. Our aim is to make things as straight forward as we can so it's great to read that was your experience. Thank you for your purchase. We wish you and your family well and hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Had a great service. Will recommend them.

    By NANA NANA O on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great response time. Calls back soon as they misses your call. Very helpful

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 14/09/20

    Thank you for your review and recommendation. It means a lot when our customers recommend us to their friends and family. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Thomas H on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars, fair prices and good trade in. No hard selling or messing about - easy and comfortable - would buy from again

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 11/09/20

    Thank you Thomas for taking the time to leave us a Great Star Review. We always try are best to please! Enjoy your new car and remember to tell all your friends and family how good we are!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jordan G on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Jordan belfort. Helped me from start to finish with no problems and got the job done fast

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 09/09/20

    Thank you Jordan for your excellent 5 star review. We hope you're enjoying your new car. Drive safely and we hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Polite service

    By john G on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales man was very helpful and polite my only issue was on collection the car had not been cleaned in any way at all including massive overspray on tyres

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 31/08/20

    Thank you John for leaving a review. We apologise the valet was not up to our usual standards. Unfortunately we currently have some staffing issues in our workshops which we are working hard to resolve. The team are trying their best working in difficult circumstances and at a very busy time. We wish you and your family well at this time.


  • 5

    Buying from First4car, Pudsey, Yorks.

    By Tim G on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy going experience without any pressure in any way. Questions readily answered by Jordan who was both knowledgeable and professional throughout.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 31/08/20

    Thank you Tim for a great review. We're always really pleased to read our customers are happy with their purchase and with their experience. Thank you for choosing Firts4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    First 4 car

    By evangeline B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful from start to finish. Always kept in contact and updated me. Car is exactly as described all valeted and MOT just before it was given to me. My first time buying a car on finance and it was made really easy for me, I had an email telling me step by step what I needed to do. Received the car within a few days! Thank you I am very happy!

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 29/08/20

    Thank you Evangeline for a great 5 star review. We've worked really hard to ensure our customers are kept up to date and our paperwork is as informative and straight forward as possible, so it's great to hear you had a positive experience. We hope you'll choose First4car again when it's time for an update. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Oliver H on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car here. Very helpful staff. Was served by Jordan.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 27/08/20

    Thank you Oliver for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you found the service provided by Jordan to be worthy of 5 stars and you will recommend First4car. We hope to see you again in the future.