play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 830 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By natalie F on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful salesmen who aren't pushing for a sale. I contacted the team to ask some last minute questions about the car and they were very happy to assist me and stayed true to their word when promising me things. I would recommend anybody who is looking to buy a car to go to first4car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 16/02/20

    Thank you Natalie for a great 5 star review. Thank you for recommending First4car. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Mercedes A Class

    By mohamed B on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, car as described. Unbeaten prices. B has been very helpful.

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/02/20

    Thank you Mohamed for leaving a 5 star review. It's great to hear you're happy with your new car. We hope to see you again when it's time for a new car.


  • 5

    Great car,great service

    By mark G on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service explained everything I needed to know, talked me through the whole process, painless experience .would recommend to anyone.love the new car

    Reply from First4car.com on 13/02/20

    We believe buying a new car should be a great experience and definitely not a painful one! So glad to hear you love your new car and would recommend us to others. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car.

    By Elsa G on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Firt4car. Their team dealt with my request efficiently. In particular Jordan who is amazing, very helpful and kind. I am extremely happy with my new car and with customer service. I would highly recommend

    Reply from First4car.com on 13/02/20

    Thank you Elsa for taking the time to leave a review. Jordan is the newest member of our team and proving a real asset. It's great to hear your positive comments. We hope you're enjoying your new car !


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Ben J on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vw golf from first for car. Mark ensures that my service was very good and that everything was spot on. However the car needed a few repairs but as soon as I reported the issues they were resolved straight away. I was quite impressed with the customer service from mark would 100% recommend to any potential car buyers.

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/02/20

    Thank you Ben for your review and recommendation. Glad to hear you were impressed with the service Mark provided. We hope you'll return in the future. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Nice easy sale .

    By eric T on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and quality of cars in stock , would recommend them .

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/02/20

    Great to hear your purchase was 'nice and easy' as that's our aim. Thank you for choosing First4car. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Mazda hatchback purchase

    By Matthew C on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Even had out of hours text from rep on his day off!! Car valeted to high standard with dents removed perfectly. Very relaxing sales environment and extremely efficient and speedy service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/02/20

    Thank you Matthew for a great review. We are very fortunate to have staff that really care about their customers experience so if it takes a text on their day off to ensure the customer is kept up to date with their purchase then that's what happens. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope you'll return when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Passat

    By MARIA W on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with Steve and Ian both looked after us good value prices on cars cheers

    Reply from First4car.com on 11/02/20

    Thank you Maria for taking the time to leave a review. It's always nice to hear our customers are happy and feel they got a 'good deal'. We always believe in treating our customers fairly. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Review of car bought today

    By Coral A on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient, no pressure sale. Would highly recommend :)

    Reply from First4car.com on 09/02/20

    Thank you Coral for taking the time to leave a great review and recommendation. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    First Class dealership.

    By JOHN R on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional, professional service from outset. Customer care faultless and their eagerness to satisfy customers evident from beginning. Nothing was too much trouble and they expressed a willingness to accommodate our needs unreservedly. I would recommend First4cars without hesitation. A special thanks to the team who implemented the sale with a minimum of fuss. We were made to feel valued cushomers and were treated as equals.

    Reply from First4car.com on 09/02/20

    Your review describes exactly what we aim for with every single customer. Every customer is valued and appreciated. Thank you John for a great review. We are very fortunate at First4car to have staff that care about each and every customer. We hope to see you again when it's time for an update.