play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 344 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First4car sales

    By Paul F on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from start to finish of my purchase of my Audi A3, the whole team were friendly and nothing was too much effort, definitely be recommending to family and friends

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 29/03/18

    Thank you Paul for a fantastic 5 star review. It's great when we hear our efforts have paid off and our customers are happy with their new car and the experience they have received. We look forward to seeing you and maybe your friends and family in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Timothy S on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round. The salesman was very helpful and made the process very easy and comfortable. No pressure at all. Pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/03/18

    It was a pleasure to do business with you Timothy. Happy Motoring! We hope we see you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Nice cars, reasonably priced, friendly sales staff

    By KAREN T on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales staff. Not too pushy. Felt comfortable and allowed time to make up my mind without pressure

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 20/03/18

    Thank you Karen for taking the time to leave a review. We believe buying a car is a really important decision and needs to be right for each and every customer. We're really pleased to hear you are happy with your car as well as the service you have received. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    ABSOLUTLY FABULOUS

    By Elia B on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    OUR EXPERIANCE WAS 5 STAR NOTHING WAS TOO MUCH TROUBLE AND THE SALESMAN WAS BRILLIANT . HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT THE CAR WE WERE BUYING AND HE DID EVERYTHING TO MAKE OUR EXPERIANCE EASY AND STRESSLESS .ALL THE PEOPLE WE CAME INTO CONTACT WITH IN THE GARAGE WERE SMILEY AND WELCOMING .I WOULD DEFINATLEY RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE .

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 07/03/18

    Elia thank you so much we couldn't ask for a better review! Big pat on the back to all our staff..... without such a great team we could not provide such a great service. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Clare M on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from First4car - helpful and friendly staff. Delighted with our car!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/03/18

    Clare thank you for leaving a great review. We're really pleased you are delighted with your car as well as the service you have received. You know where to come when it's time for an update!


  • 5

    Nissan juke

    By Jacqueline B on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, very polite and professional Good service

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 05/03/18

    Thank you Jacqueline we work really hard to provide a great service to our customers. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when you’re ready to update your car. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Professional, Helpful & Good Value for money

    By Amy S on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent from start to finish. Helpful & hassle free. What I also liked was the fact they don’t pounce on you as soon as you walk on the court; at no point did I feel forced or pressured into buying something that wasn’t right for me. Both me and my mum bought cars and we were looked after individually & on a one to one basis. Cars are spot on and Would definitely recommend

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 21/02/18

    Thank you Amy for taking the time to leave a review. We are 100% committed to finding the right car for each and every customer. Buying a new car is a huge investment. Every single customer has their own set of requirements for their car. Our aim is to tick all of those boxes to enable our customers to drive away happy. We're pleased your mum and yourself are both happy with your purchases.


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding

    By Ian W on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the perfect car and the deal was done in two days. The experience was very good as we were not pestered by sales staff but when we asked questions we got all the information we needed, and some that we didn't know that we needed. Once we had decided between two different options we paid a deposit to secure the vehicle and First4car had it ready for us to collect in two days. We have had the vehicle now for two months and we're still delighted with it and I would recommend First4car to friends and relatives. I think they are absolutely outstanding.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 19/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic review Ian. We're really pleased to hear you are happy with your buying experience and most importantly your new car. You know where to come when it's time for an update! We look forward to helping you again in the future.


  • 5

    Open, honest and fair

    By Gordon C on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went on line and saw the car.... Phoned First4car and was impressed by the dealer who was friendly and gave me all the information I needed to know to make a decision without any pressure.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 17/02/18

    Thank you Gordon for the review. It was an absolute pleasure for us all to help you purchase your new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic team

    By Marie H on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys are very welcoming in and not pushy at all, but happy to answer any questions you have. Bought the car with a fast turn around with MOT and full vallet. The car was second hand however looked New. Keep you the good work guys.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/02/18

    Thank you Marie for your fantastic review. We are very fortunate here at First4car to have a great team who all work very hard to make sure every single car looks as good as new and each and every customer is well looked after. I’ll make sure all the staff get a big pat on the back, and we look forward to seeing you again when it’s time for an update.