play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.9

Based on 537 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High quality well looked after vehicles.

    By Ben P on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest people, make everything clear and go into extra detail with many different areas of the car. Massive thanks to Ben for sorting out the car and ensuring it was how I wanted it when I arrived. Also a massive thanks to Ian for giving me time to look over and make sure it was what I wanted before forcing me into a payment. Couldn’t be happier, recommend first4car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 05/03/19

    Thank you Ben for taking the time to leave a review. Hearing our customers comments is really important to us. We need to know if what we’re doing works well for our customers. So glad to hear you’re happy with your car as well as your experience at First4car. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    First4car - 1st for Service!

    By nicholas B on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you want a trusted business to buy your next car from,choose First4car. From the first visit right through to driving away my new vehicle, the no-pressure service was attentive and polite. They answered all of my questions and kept me informed all the way along the buying process. The vehicle I bought was handed to me in immaculate condition, they really take care of their stock. Highly recommended.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 05/03/19

    Thank you Nicholas for a fantastic 5 star review! You were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Easiest car transaction I've ever had

    By shahram M on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well priced beautiful car bought without issue. No pressure sales - they leave you to look around and will answer all questions when needed. No hassle test drive available. Recommended.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/03/19

    Thank you Shahram for leaving a great 5 star review. Great to know you’re happy with your new car as well as the service you received. We do our best to make the whole buying experience as hassle free as possible. Many thanks for choosing First4car. We hope to see you again.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Reece J on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience throughout could not be more helpful. Great car and will definitely deal again.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/03/19

    Reece thank you that’s great to hear you will be back in the future. We’ll look forward to seeing you again. You were a pleasure to deal with. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Give First4ar a go

    By derek C on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Checked car out excellent condition as was advertised . No pressure from sales staff road tested by myself would recommend this company .Don't usually give 5 stars did this time .worth the 60miles drive

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/03/19

    Thank you Derek. The fact you don’t usually give 5 stars means a lot to us. It’s great to hear the hard work by the whole team paid off giving an excellent customer experience. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By sonia N on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyed the experience, very quick delivery of my car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/03/19

    We believe buying a car should be an enjoyable experience Sonia so it’s great to hear that was the case when you came to buy your new car from us. We hope you continue to enjoy and consider coming back to us when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By haydn G on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service with Ben. Found a decent car online so went in and he let me test drive it straight away. No hassle or bother from the rep. And sorted out the vehicle purchase immediately.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/03/19

    Thank you Haydn for an excellent 5 star review. We appreciate that some customers view a car and want to drive it away that day so we are happy to pull out all the stops to make that happen. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By paul G on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant the salesman Ben was very good and helpful . . Not hiccups whatsoever in the purchase of my car

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/03/19

    Thank you for leaving a review Paul. We’ve worked really hard on our procedures to ensure the buying process is as smooth and hassle free as possible for our customers. Thanks again for your business.


  • 5

    Purchasing a car

    By MARIAM A on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great.. No hassle at all.. Friendly service Thanks

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/03/19

    Thank you Mariam for your 5 star review. We like to think we’re a down to earth friendly lot so glad that’s how you found us! Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    5* experience

    By kayleigh S on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful car buying experience! I would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/03/19

    Kayleigh you were a pleasure to do business with. To hear you would recomend us to your friends and family is the highest recommendation. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future whether it’s with a friend or family member or to update your car.