play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Susan S on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently got a car from first4car. Great service. No pushy salesman. Would highly recommend. Great service all round. Pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/05/17

    Thank you Susan for leaving a lovely review. This is just the kind of experience we aim to give all our customers. We look forward to meeting you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Dean T on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service no pushy sales people Dean the salesman was very helpful and polite

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 19/05/17

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Dean. We are delighted that you are happy with the service you received and wish you many miles of happy motoring.


  • 5

    Great car great price great service.

    By Andrew M on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service from on the phone with Dean to picking the car up from Richard.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 16/05/17

    Thank you Andrew. Great news you are happy with your car and your experience. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Superb experience.

    By Arthur B on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience, Mark & Steve made the whole process easy and quick. I would recommend First4Car to anyone.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 16/05/17

    Thank you Arthur for taking the time to leave a review. A pat on the back to Mark and Steve for providing a superb experience. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time to update your car.


  • 5

    brill place worth a look cars foru. com

    By KEVIN R on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at few audis and wos not diserpointed. Steve just left us to look about until we were ready to ask him about the cars, which there is a car for all tastes, no hassle no hard sell,top man Steve come away with a stunning audi A3 2 litre brilliant customer service brill place to bye cars

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 27/04/17

    Thank you Kevin for taking the time to leave a review. A big pat on the back for Steve! Just the kind of customer experience we all work hard at First4car to achieve. We hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    A R SOHRABI

    By Alireza S on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice


  • 5

    First rate service

    By Thomas A on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, made buying a car from outside of the area quick and easy. Would be happy to buy from them again in the future. A+

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 11/04/17

    Thank you Thomas for a great review. Quick and easy..... sounds good! ¿ Happy motoring!


  • 5

    great experience

    By Samantha C on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly, good service and reasonable price happy customer :)

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/04/17

    Just what we like to hear a happy customer who is pleased with the service they received. Happy motoring and we hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Nadia L on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I phoned the garage a couple of days before going to test drive it and on the day car was serviced with a full MOT ready to go with 12 months free AA breakdown cover. Prices are competitive and staff are friendly and helpful. Price you see is what you pay no hidden extras.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/04/17

    What a great review Nadia! It's lovely to hear that you love your new car!! We love it when people get really excited about their new car, it's great to see! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Ian B on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service no hard sell mark who dealt with me very good didn't Hassel me would recommend to friends

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/04/17

    Thank you Ian for taking the time to leave a review. We're really pleased you're happy with the service you received. Don't forget to let your friends know about us and if they go on to buy a car you can use your Recomend a friend voucher as a thank you.