play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 303 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great sales person

    By Clark B on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was relaxed and left up to me what I wanted with the help and guided experience from the sales person so they could match my needs ! Mark went out of his way to help me purchase my dream car !

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 15/11/17

    Finding the right car for you as an individual is most important. We're over the moon that you have found your dream car and hope you have many enjoyable hours driving ahead of you. We look forward to being of assistance in the future when it's time for an update. Thank you Clark for the great review.


  • 5

    Only positive things to say

    By Michael S on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant value for money. Brilliant service and I will definitely be recommending this dealer to anyone that wants to buy a car. The process to get Finance was a doddle as well.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 31/10/17

    It always makes us smile and feel proud that we have done a good job when we read great reviews. Thank you Michael. We're really pleased you found the process of gaining finance and purchasing your new car straight forward. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    First4car = first class

    By Colin R on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class experience. No pushy salesman and everything done in a very professional manner.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 31/10/17

    Thank you Colin for a great review. We certainly don't believe in pushy sales tactics here at First4car. Every customer is treat as an individual and advice is given to ensure the customer purchases a car they are happy with and meets all their needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    First 4 cars spot on

    By Chris B on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pushy salesmen all sales staff very helpful cars in a1 condition said my car would be ready at 12 noon monday .it was ready bang on time would recommend to anyone

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/10/17

    Thank you Chris for a great review. We all work really hard as a team to ensure every purchase runs smoothly. We hope to see you again when it's time for an update!


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Gordon M on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling. Test drive was no problem. Bought the car I went to view. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 22/10/17

    Thank you Gordon for taking the time to leave a review. Our aim is to make the buying process as hassle free as possible and ensure every customer is happy with their purchase. Happy motoring Gordon.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Ian G on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff really helpful and couldn't fault the service that we received. I was able to take it for a test drive on the Sunday and by the Tuesday my lovely new car was on my drive!!!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 21/10/17

    A lovely new car and couldn’t fault the service! We couldn’t ask for a better review! Thank you Ian. We look forward to seeing you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    First class

    By Tracy G on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, great staff, nothing to much trouble, very quick and helpful. Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 17/10/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. It always makes us smile to hear our customers are happy! We hope to see you again when it's time for an update Tracy.


  • 5

    First4car review

    By Nicola J on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a lovely experience buying our car from frist4car, everying straight forward and easy. No problems from start to finish. 5 * from us

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 13/10/17

    Thank you Nicola for leaving a great review. We believe buying a new car should be an enjoyable experience. We'll give Mark a big pat on the back for providing such a nice buying experience. Happy motoring Nicola and we look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update!


  • 5

    Got the vehicle i was looking for!

    By Nisha D on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was with first4car, I did call them before my visit to see the car but found it parked at the rear end behind 5 cars. I did request a test ride but was told the car is fine and never got to it. Later after the purchase when I took a ride was when I noticed the scratches on the windshield while driving which could have influenced my decision or at least the price. So felt I should have insisted, considering the fact I paid the listed price.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 11/10/17

    Thank you Nisha for leaving a review. We would like to apologise for the car not being easily accessible when you visited. I have spoken to the sales staff regarding this. Your car received an MOT with no advisories prior to your purchase but if you would like to get in touch we could arrange to take a look at the windscreen for you as you are local to us. Many thanks for your purchase.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Saab Z on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, the car was as per description. Customer service was excellent

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 02/10/17

    Thank you Saab for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear you were happy with the service you received.