play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 629 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By darren W on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always s great service from these guys. On my 2nd car from them. Definitely recommend First4cars. Darren Williams

    Reply from First4car.com on 10/06/19

    Thank you Darren for choosing First4car once again. We love seeing our customers return to us. It's makes all our hard work feel worth while. You were a pleasure to do business with . Many thanks for the recommendation.


  • 5

    Car4you hassle frer

    By graham H on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect no hassle an easy to talk to an willing to help

    Reply from First4car.com on 08/06/19

    Perfect!....... we’ll take that Graham thank you! Great to hear you had a great buying experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Re/ Service

    By robert M on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very well looked after would highly recommend to friends and family and will be going back when I need a new vehicle Dean Was very competent

    Reply from First4car.com on 08/06/19

    Thank you Robert for leaving a review. It’s great to hear you felt the service we provided was excellent and that you’d return to us when it’s time to update your car. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    5 star dealer

    By ali H on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    easy and quick.All cars in their showroom are great.Ben was very helpful and friendly.

    Reply from First4car.com on 05/06/19

    Thank you Ali its great to hear you are happy with the service you received. Thank you for your business. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great garage to deal with

    By sarah T on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We came from Northampton and both times they had the car ready for us. Nothing was too much trouble and we had a lot of questions. I'd highly recommend First4car.com on . Absolute professionals from starg to finish

    Reply from First4car.com on 04/06/19

    Thank you Sarah for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and recommending us to your friends and family. You were a pleasure to do business with. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By david D on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Focus from this company last week and must say Ben was the utmost professional. Phoned on Thursday went on Friday for a test drive the car was all ready, mot'd and valeted and looking in excellent condition. Drove away approx an hour after getting there. They have some excellent cars in stock you wouldn't go wrong choosing this company for your next purchase. Big thanks to Ben for being very professional in his dealing with me.

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/06/19

    Thank you David for a glowing 5 star review and referral. Our customers opinions are really important to us. It’s great to hear you had an easy buying experience. That is what we aim for each and every time. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Staff Response

    By kwaku darko A on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales staff were very friendly and polite. Took time to explain details of any asked questions.

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/06/19

    Thank you for a great review..... we like to think we’re a friendly bunch! We hope you’re enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Good bunch of people

    By michael R on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional customer service, and pleasant people to do but with.

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/06/19

    Thank you Michael for your business and taking the time to leave a review. We hope you'll return to us in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying

    By rachel D on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service as always. This is my second car with First for car

    Reply from First4car.com on 01/06/19

    We love it when our customers return ,it was great to see you again Rachel. Thank you for choosing First4car once again. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By ewelina S on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, nothing is too much, always available.

    Reply from First4car.com on 31/05/19

    Thank you Ewelina for leaving a review. Glad to hear you had a 5 star experience with us. We hope you’ll consider visiting us again when it’s time for an update.