play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership
5
4.9

Based on 975 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab service.

    By Carly M on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and guidance I received from Jordan. He answered every question (there were ALOT) and nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 23/01/21

    Carly we are always happy to answer LOTS of questions because then we know the car you buy is the right one for you! The right car for you = a happy customer! We love happy customers! Thank you for your business. We wish you and your family well and hope you'll choose us again in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and very happy with our new car.

    By malcolm B on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, prompt replies and instructions. Due to lockdown it was a click and collect service which went very smoothly.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 21/01/21

    Thank you Malcolm for your 5 star review. We're so pleased you're happy with your new car as well as the Click & Collect service. Thank you for choosing First4car. We very much hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update. We wish you and your family well at this time.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sam B on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    From initial inquiry to final purchase, Jordan was open and honest with me and clearly set out the finance agreement and how much it would all cost. On collection of the car the contactless guidelines were all layed out well and felt very confident that the site was Covid secure.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 17/01/21

    Huge thank you Sam for a great review...... it's fantastic to hear you felt safe when collecting your vehicle from our site. Our staff have all worked really hard to put new procedures in place and adhere to them to ensure they are protecting each other as well as our customers. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By leung S on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good price, good sales service, it will be 5 star if they can fully charge my car battery before delivery.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 19/01/21

    Thank you Leung for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate feedback from our customers to allow us to improve our service. We are sorry to hear your battery was low. We have tried contacting you via email and telephone. Please get in touch if the battery is still a problem. There was no fault found with the battery on our pre delivery inspection. It could be that the battery was low due to the car being stood during lockdown and then not being driven as the car was delivered to you. We're pleased you were happy with the sales service..... our after sales is just as good! If the battery has not recharged with your use please get in touch. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Auto Pudsey

    By Andrew S on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and efficient. Jordan was helpful in every way possible, went through all the options and info. Car is in great condition, valeted and MOTd as promised. Made what can be a stressful experience a doddle. Cheers, Andy

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 17/01/21

    Quick, easy, efficient and a doddle...... just the way buying a new car should be! It's great to hear you're happy with your new car Andrew. Thank you for choosing First4car. We wish you and your family well at this time.


  • 5

    Very professional and reliable

    By emily J on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I contacted First 4 Car and within a week I drove away with my first car. They’ve been honest and transparent about the process and have moved quickly. Buying a car during a pandemic made me a little nervous but the team made sure everything was done well. Everything was cleaned and presented beautifully in the car and it was a quick and easy contactless collection! The warranty offered is great too. We noticed on the car there was something that needed attention (something the guys could not have possibly known about) and they have agreed to completely sort it out at the earliest convenience. I’ll definitely be coming back for my next car.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 17/01/21

    Emily thank you for an outstanding review...... it really does put a huge smile on our faces to read our customers are so happy with their car as well as the service they have received. Enjoy your lovely new car and will very much look forward to hearing from you in the future when it's time for an update. Stay safe.


  • 5

    First class for First4car.com

    By Cindy M on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Given the Covid-19 pandemic with all the restrictions, buying a car could not have been any smoother or straight forward. The salesperson was professional in his communication, helpful with a virtual WhatsApp video, informative and even helped with arranging finance too. Could not have been happier, thank you Jordan.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 17/01/21

    Thank you Cindy for a fantastic 5 star review. We've always worked hard to ensure the buying process is straight forward..... during the Covid pandemic we think it's even more important to keep things straight forward. It's great to hear you had all the information you needed prior to purchase and that the Whats App videos were helpful. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again in the future. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mish N on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent and very helpful under current restrictions. Quick and painless process. Overall an outstanding service.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 12/01/21

    Huge thank you Mish for taking the time to leave a review. Reviews are really important to us as a company to help reassure other customers you will receive a great service at First4car. We have a great team who work really hard..... no more so than during the current pandemic so it's great to hear you received 'outstanding service'. Thank you for choosing First4car and we wish you well at this time.


  • 5

    Click and Collect Car

    By rebecca S on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The process of part exchanging my old car and purchasing a new one from First 4 Car was made simple and hassle free. Every employee I spoke to was extremely friendly and helpful.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 10/01/21

    It's great to hear you found our click and collect process easy and hassle free, as that was always our aim. Thank you for choosing First4car.com. We very much hope you'll choose us again in the future. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Excellent garage excellent car sales great prices

    By jennifer C on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finish . Very smooth transition . Great cars for great prices . Showrooms very clean . The staff are helpful and courteous . Thankyou

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 07/01/21

    Thank you Jennifer for a great review. We are very fortunate to have such a fantastic team here at First4car who have pulled together even more so in the last 9 months to continue to provide excellent service to our lovely customers. Thank you for choosing First4car. We wish you and your family all the best at this time. Stay safe.