play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership
5
4.9

Based on 921 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By jane T on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We've bought 2 cars from here now and the service is excellent. Friendly, good communication, easy process and quick provision of vehicle.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 10/07/20

    Thank you Jane for taking the time to leave a review. We love to welcome our customers back..... we know we're doing the job right when you choose to return to us. We hope you're enjoying your new car. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Amazing, 10 ***

    By emily C on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really amazing service- they stayed open later for me as we had a long drive and they still let me drive the car ! Cleaned inside and out and got rid of any scratches on the car. Kept in contact all the way and even rang me at silly times when I needed support ! Thank you and the car is amazing !

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 10/07/20

    Emily thank you for an amazing review. Making our customers feel supported and answering their questions is all part of the service. It makes all our hard work feel worth while when we get a glowing review like this. Enjoy your new car! and thank you for choosing First4car.com.


  • 5

    Overall good

    By donna T on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall a good experience. A couple of issues had to be chased up but I have now received written confirmation to address these.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 09/07/20

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Here at First4car wish you well and hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Heather A on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jordan was a great help in buying my new car, he didn’t pressure sales me at all but offered expertise of the vehicle I bought . We will defo use the garage again

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 08/07/20

    Thank you Heather for leaving a great review. It's always lovely to hear our customers are happy and planning on returning when it's time to update their car. Thank you for choosing First4car. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand car.

    By alan D on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I live in Cannock, Staffs and discovered first4car by looking to purchase a Mazda 6. They had one which matched my requirements re style, colour, price range etc. I purchased the car and it was delivered to me on time and my old car collected and taken back to Pudsey. The whole process went extremely smoothly. I would highly recommend this dealer, a very professional and efficient service from start to finish. The car is fab as well!

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 29/06/20

    Thank you Alan for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for putting your trust in First4car to purchase your new car remotely. It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase. Enjoy your new car. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Easy, Honest and Professional

    By John H on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say I found my experience with First4Car straight forward. A test drive was arranged quickly, the information given was accurate and the process of buying and part exchanging was easy. The salesman was honest, professional and easy to talk to throughout the process.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 28/06/20

    Thank you John for a fantastic 5 star review. It makes us very proud to hear one of our customers describe their experience as honest, professional and easy. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Positive experience buying my new car

    By Lucy K on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The garage has a good selection of second hand cars and was useful to get an idea of what was right for me. Jordan was very helpful & approachable, offering good advice about the cars I test drove and providing assistance whilst I went through the purchase process. Very happy with the service and quality of the vehicle.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 27/06/20

    Thank you Lucy for taking the time to leave a great review. It makes all our hard work feel worth while when we read a review like this. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience.

    By yaniv G on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t ask for better car dealership, very polite and very professional. I am over the moon with my new car perch. Thank you Ben for the patient and taking the time of explaining the process of the finance deal. And not like other car dealers all rish rash and getting you out of the door as soon as. Ben was very good and went through sorting out the last bets before the vehicle been delivered to me. The vehicle has arrived as arranged on time. Arrived like spanking new proper clean in and out smells like a sweet lady. Over all had an amazing experience of dealing with First4cars. With all the buying process and etc. Will highly definitely recommend First4cars to anyone that wants to buy a proper car without any faults. Thank you a Ben.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 23/06/20

    Wow Yaniv thank you for a detailed and glowing 5 star review! It really does give us all a boost when we receive such an outstanding review. Particularly in the current circumstances hearing you had a great experience is fantastic. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope you'll visit us again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Car

    By phillip T on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ben - good comms and the car is excellent

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 23/06/20

    Thank you Philip for taking the time to leave a review. It's always great to hear our customers are happy with their purchase as well as their experience at First4car. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alexandra F on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy process and staff extremely helpful. Jordan was able to answer all questions I had and helped me with anything I didn't understand. Would highly recommend. I also really love the car!

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 22/06/20

    It's great to hear you found our new way of working nice and easy Alexandra. Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again in the future.