play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 655 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service very helpfully

    By richard R on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, everything was done very professionally would recommend

    Reply from First4car.com on 02/07/19

    Thank you Richard for your recommendation. Great to hear you felt our service was worth 5 stars! We hope you'll return to us when it's time for an update. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Couldn't have been better

    By josie H on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. No pressure and efficient. couldn't have been more helpful. Would recommend

    Reply from First4car.com on 30/06/19

    Hi Josie. Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience here at First4car and wish you many miles of happy motoring. Hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Rachel B on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We ended up with a car that we didn’t go to test drive. Liked their honesty! Love the car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 30/06/19

    Thank you Rachel for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We are delighted that you love your new car and with the service that you received.


  • 5

    Happy with new FORD ECOSPORT 😊🚘

    By katrina C on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car dealer experience was very good, they were very efficient. I had to travel from Nottingham to Leeds & within less than 24 hours my new car had been mot’d and serviced ready for me to drive straight home. Had a few issues with my loan company but 1st 4 cars were very patient and accommodating whilst I waited. Overall I was very happy, my new car was in mint condition and also came with AA cover for 1yr. I would definitely recommend them & would buy from them in the future. They had an excellent range of cars for any budget.

    Reply from First4car.com on 30/06/19

    Katrina thank you so much for your 5 star review. Glad you are happy with the service you received form First4car enjoy your new Ford Ecosport please tell all your friends and family how good we are.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service.

    By Kenneth M on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cuatomer service was absolutely amazing from Mark he has been amazing throughout the process of pruchasing our vehicle always kept us intouch of progress i would certainly be buying again from this company thank you again Mark.

    Reply from First4car.com on 10/07/19

    Amazing customer service! We’ll take that thank you Kenneth. Thank you for choosing First4car. We hope to see you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Purchase of a car

    By ryan M on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Ian. Very friendly and efficient.

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/06/19

    Thank you Ryan for choosing First4car. Your business and review are appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly local garage

    By jayni-leigh H on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lots of choice, nothing was too much hassle for them. Friendly people. Good fair prices!

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/06/19

    We really do enjoy looking after our customers. Thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Just what we were looking for.

    By keith P on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found the car we were looking for on line, we went to first4cars, we had a look around the other vehicles for sale and we were greeted by one of the salesman, he invited us to take our time and to give him a shout if we needed anything. We were surprised there was no pressure sales talk.

    Reply from First4car.com on 24/06/19

    Thank you Keith for taking the time to leave a review. We believe every customer should be given the space to ensure they are choosing the right car for them. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase no pressure or pushy sales

    By Sandra H on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient nothing too much trouble will recomened them to friends

    Reply from First4car.com on 21/06/19

    Thank you Sandra for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. Thank you for the recommendation and for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lucy R on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, great communication & great service. Third car from here and every one of them been great. Thank you

    Reply from First4car.com on 21/06/19

    Lucy what can we say.... Helpful, great communication & great service. Looking forward to seeing you again for you Fourth car from us First4car we are so pleased when customers are pleased.... enjoy!!!!