play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 581 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service and vehicles

    By kevin M on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are fantastic. Experience from start to finish was the best I have ever had. Promised to call and did. Not pushy, really down to earth. I trusted them so much I would have taken the car without seeing it. Really pleased, knew they where the right dealer when I read the reviews. 6 stars out of 5 for me!!!!

    Reply from First4car.com on 07/04/19

    6 out of 5!!! Wow Kevin that's fantastic to hear you were so impressed with the service we provided here at First4car. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Excellent .really impressed

    By julie H on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely purchase a car again with First4 cars.no pushy salesmen

    Reply from First4car.com on 04/04/19

    It's great to hear you will ask us for help in purchasing your next car Julie. It will be a pleasure to see you again. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Karen A on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from mark, from the first phone call in the am to picking up my car in the afternoon. Super pleased with all information given and the sales team.

    Reply from First4car.com on 01/04/19

    Thank you Karen it’s great to hear you are so pleased with the service you received with us here at First4car. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Best Salesman

    By deo S on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman I met @ First4car was a genuine, patient and friendly gentleman. He was so professional and the whole transaction was simple and smooth.

    Reply from First4car.com on 29/03/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave an outstanding 5 star review! We have a great team at First4car who all try their best to provide a great experience for every single customer. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Easy process helped at every step

    By chris G on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dean was a top bloke ring me when he said he would and made the deal go very smooth

    Reply from First4car.com on 28/03/19

    Thank you Chris for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear you were happy with your experience at First4car. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Simple process, great service

    By gareth D on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really easy and simple through the whole process of buying our new car. The team were fantastic, didn't push the sale and did everything to help out, particularly helping to get our car ready earlier than we agreed.

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/03/19

    Thank you Gareth for a great review. We always try our very best to fit in with our customers plans so if things change and you'd like to pick your new car up earlier then we'll try our hardest to make this happen. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By ADAM P on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good and really fast service, every request granted

    Reply from First4car.com on 23/03/19

    Great to hear you’re happy with the service you received Adam. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia occupation motors

    By jack B on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service all the way through and answered any questions I had about the car promptly. Communication was also good throughout

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/04/19

    Thank you Jack for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    More than happy

    By Martin W on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought our Peugeot 208 today. Great value, friendly staff.

    Reply from First4car.com on 23/03/19

    Thank you for your custom Martin. We hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great all round experience.

    By matthew M on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to do business with. No fuss and all sorted really quickly.

    Reply from First4car.com on 22/03/19

    Buying a car should be easy in our view Matthew so fantastic that’s how you found your experience. Thank you for putting your trust in First4car. We hope to see you again in the future.