play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 629 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By rachel G on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really helpful team. Took time to understand my requirements and it was the smoothest car buying experience I have had.

    Reply from First4car.com on 22/05/19

    Thank you Rachel for leaving a 5 star review. We firmly believe in finding the right car for each and every customer and have spent a lot of time ensuring the process of buying is as straightforward as possible. Thank you for choosing First4car. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Nicely straight forward

    By John A on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good range of stock and very competent staff, parking is th only potential problem!

    Reply from First4car.com on 20/05/19

    Thank you John for taking the time to leave a review. Straight forward is just what we aim for so great to hear that was your experience. We hope to see you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Just amazing

    By Jessica H on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the service I have received at first 4 car! The car dealer has been exceptional and I would recommend first 4 car to anyone.

    Reply from First4car.com on 20/05/19

    Thank you Jessica it's great to hear you're happy with the service Mark provided and that you would recommend using First4car. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    First4cars

    By luke A on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and helped me find my perfect car thank you

    Reply from First4car.com on 18/05/19

    Thank you Luke for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure to help you find your new car. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Would recommend these guys to anyone.

    By dermot O on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier. From first spotting the car on auto trader The deal was carried out in the most friendly professional manner i have ever encountered. Absolutely terrific service right from the start. Coming from Dublin Ireland i was picked up at the airport. Car was exactly as advertised will all supporting documentation. Nice test drive around Pudsey to see could I fault the car in Any way. Passed with flying colours. So couldn't wait to get it back on the ferry to Dublin with a big smile on my face. Thanks everyone at first for cars especially Ben.

    Reply from First4car.com on 18/05/19

    Wow Dermot thank you for a fantastic 5 star review! It's great to hear you're happy with your new car! Thank you for choosing Firs4car and we hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By david A on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service Ian (mike) was very helpfull he stayed behind (in fact I did not arrive there until 6.30)for me to test drive the car that I saw on there advert through auto trader and we did not leave till 8pm the car was what I wanted and it was at a good price so I made the deal there and then and collected the car on the agreed day and time good service all round wiil recommend them to my colleagues and will go back there again if I need to change the car

    Reply from First4car.com on 15/05/19

    Great to hear you are happy with the service Ian provided. Thank you for choosing First4car. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service.

    By sarah L on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. All the staff were great. Not pushy at all. Everything sorted very easily. Very happy!

    Reply from First4car.com on 15/05/19

    Thank you Sarah for leaving a 5 star review. We love hearing our customers are happy! Thank you for your business, we hope you'll consider using us again in the future.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By sarah B on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I must say this car company is nothing but professional and go out of their way to make sure everything is sorted with such ease. I know I should not say but hey ho Ben ,you are a fantastic salesman with no pressure. Will definitely have no hesitation of recommending this garage at all 😊

    Reply from First4car.com on 11/05/19

    Sarah thank you for a fantastic review. It's great to hear we have happy customers! We very much look forward to helping you in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Great team

    By Alan M on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been in the market for a new car for the past 4 weeks and came across first4cars and found the staff members to be very helpful and trusting to find the family car we was searching for. Would highly recommend the services of first4cars to anyone in the future wanting to purchase a car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 11/05/19

    Thank you Alan for your 5 star review and for recommending First4car. Glad we could help you find the right car for you and your family. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By James B on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had to go to a second hand dealer for first time in years after trauma of home break in and car theft. Excellent customer service. Friendly, no pushy sales and honest advice when asked for. Happy to move cars around to let you test drive vehicles. Easy purchase. Collected with ease 4 days later after full valet.

    Reply from First4car.com on 11/05/19

    Thank you James for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for choosing First4car. We wish you and your family well.