play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.7

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    astra vxr

    By Mr R on 10 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    good dealership. looked round car and was not bothered by salesman until I spoke to him. He merely pointed out that the car was unlocked so I could look inside. Was not pushy at all. Offered reasonable price for trade in and I haggle up abut more so happy there. Car valeted and washed a treat ready for collection. Paperwork exercise went well as he sorted out the car tax as well (I had to pay !). Traveled from Preston to Leeds to buy car so overall good experience.


  • 5

    PURCHASE OF VAUXHALL INSIGNIA ELITE

    By Mr R on 09 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    I would rate this dealer very highly - Mark the sales person who I dealt with on the phone email and in person was extremely helpful from start to finish of the purchase even though we were a long distance away. I cannot praise him too highly. Paul Risi


  • 5

    One of the best car dealer.

    By Mr G on 26 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car dealer I have came a cross. Excellent customer service from the beginning,from viewing the car to test drive to finalising the deal. I have had a good communication with Mr. Dean at garage. I am well happy about value for money. Well reasonable price for the car I brought in compare to other garages near by. Well explained paper work. I will be happy to do the business with this dealer in future and will be happy to recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Disappointing

    By Mrs H on 19 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was aware we were travelling considerable distance to view car yet despite us arriving later than anticipated, valet was not completed. Disappointed to find 2 significant scratches on bodywork that had not been mentioned in vehicle description. Test drove car on unfamiliar roads on little more than fumes! Dealer took pains to ensure we understood car MUST be returned to their garage for any repair under 1 month warranty but poor fuel economy on drive home prompted us to request local Vauxhall main dealer assess vehicle. Injector needed attention. Rear wiper blade expired & needed replacing. Pleased with car but not at all impressed with First4cars.


  • 5

    Decent Car. Decent Price.

    By Mr R on 18 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Was dealt with by Dean who was Very Helpful. Overall Very Pleased with the experience. Would recommend.!


  • 5

    Audi A4

    By Mr M on 18 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    I buy Audi A4 from dealer First4car. The staff are friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. First4car will definitely be my first choice in the the future and i will recommend this dealer to my friends and family. They were 10/10. This review is left by your happy customer Adrian Muller.


  • 5

    Thanks for the pleasant busines .

    By Mr I on 18 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Just watch mot

    By Mr B on 18 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Good service bit disappointed not to be told about adviserys on mot 3 new tyres and windscreen to repair and only had car 2 weeks


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Mrs A on 18 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great service and easy buying and part ex. My only slight problem was getting the price I wanted for my PX but they did meet me half way between out prices. All in all a good buying experience.


  • 5

    Mr allon

    By Mr A on 30 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    Good service throughout would recommend