play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.7

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Made to feel at ease

    By Miss P on 28 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    Viewing cars as a female and having been scarred by poor male attitudes at previous car salerooms it was a pleasure to purchase my car from First4Car. Nothing was too much trouble and they made you feel at ease.


  • 5

    Excellent and easy

    By null on 07 January 2015 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely happy with the service I recived they sorted by finance out with Barclay and I had chosen a car took it for a test driver and drove away within an 1 1/2 the guy who I delt with was really helpful. I would recommend this company. Ian


  • 5

    Great dealer, great customer service!

    By null on 07 January 2015 | Verified purchase

    were really helpful and friendly. They gave me lots of information over the phone as I don't live near the showroom. The finance procedure was explained well and very easy to complete. The car was in great condition with a year MOT and had been fully valeted. I would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Best Service

    By null on 07 January 2015 | Verified purchase

    The Dealer Was Amazing and Polite Was Worth The Journey Love My Car So Much


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience, highly recommended

    By null on 07 January 2015 | Verified purchase

    We had visited a numerous amount of different garages looking to purchase a vehicle. The customer service at First 4 Car was second to none! The process was smooth, staff was very helpful especially Mark! And the prices were pretty spot on.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By null on 07 January 2015 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. From my initial contact right through to collecting my new car was a pleasant experience. They were helpful, honest and courteous at all times. I'm really happy with my new car. 10 out of 10 thank you!


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By null on 09 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with a friendly, non pushy salesman. All my questions answered. An overall pleasant car buying experience.


  • 5

    Great value, great people and honest

    By null on 09 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend First4cars. I rarely change cars (usually every 8 years). Constantly fearing the dreaded lemon. I have however assisted in the purchase of many cars over the years. We researched for months and finally took the scary journey to the numerous dealers. First4cars stood out from the crowd by offering a zero pressure environment, detailed information when we requested it. Several no pressure test drives. The correct part exchange price and a reasonable selling price for the new car. Overall in my buying history this process has been the best. We loved the deal and are extremely happy with our new car. Thanks in particular to salesman Mark who was a star to deal with. 5 Stars !!!!


  • 5

    I take people on trust,

    By null on 07 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    Totally naive about buying and selling anything I was anxious about the change of car, But my job as chaplain to the police has given me a bit of people awareness. I liked the style and the sales person and the general feeling of welcome. The vehicle passed my home garage tests very well.


  • 5

    Great Car!

    By null on 07 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    As above.