play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership
5
4.9

Based on 933 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By hugh B on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    First4car.com went above and beyond delivering my car during the Covid-19 lockdown (precautions taken) and arrived at the time agreed. The car was in super condition and did not disappoint. The salesman from First4car.com took us through the sale start to finish also did a follow up, top man.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 12/05/20

    Hugh thank you for putting your trust in First4car. Great to hear you're pleased with our service as well as your car. We wish you and your family well. Stay safe.


  • 5

    Getting a car under lockdown.

    By barrie M on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy. No fuss. Excellent. Car as described and good value. Delivered on day stated.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 10/05/20

    Thank you Barrie for taking the time to leave a review. We're really pleased to hear you found our new practice of delivering new vehicles to be a 5 star experience. Thank you for your business. Stay safe.


  • 5

    10/10 Seller

    By jay W on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really responsive seller. They made the process of buying my new car seamless, and they were always available to respond to my queries. My car was delivered in pristine condition, fully valeted and MOT’d. Would definitely recommend! Really happy with my new car - thank you! 10/10

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 08/05/20

    10/10 well that's fantastic that we provided you such a great service under the current circumstances. We have had to make changes to our business practice and are currently running with skeleton staff so to hear we got it right makes us very happy. Thank you for your business Jay. Stay safe and we hope to see you in the future.


  • 5

    Representatives were very helpful and friendly

    By sandra B on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A couple of minor problem with the vehicle were quickly addressed and assurance provided in the event of any further issues

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 02/05/20

    Thank you Sandra for taking the time to leave a review. During these unprecedented times we are working really hard with skeleton staff to ensure things run smoothly for our customers. Thank you for your understanding. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Nissan juke

    By philip B on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class car dealers Easy car buying experience. No hassle kept in touch by email because of Corona. Delivered to door at time arranged. No problems.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 24/04/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. It's great to hear you had a positive experience with our new contacless delivery system. Thank you for choosing First4 car.com . Take care and stay safe.


  • 5

    Value for money

    By johns B on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    To start with, The car was in exact same condition as in their ad. Very clean, the sales team is excellent by providing informations at the right time. The best thing is in these difficult times they delivered the car at my door step with all the safety and social distancing in place. Unlike many others they are quick to respond to my queries and sort it out after sales too. Would buy from them again.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 24/04/20

    John thank you so much for a fantastic and detailed review. It's great to know we gave you confidence in our procedures to keep you and our staff safe and we were able to get your car to you in a matter of days. Thank you for your business. We wish you both well and thank you for all your hard work in the NHS.


  • 5

    Pristine car, with excellent service

    By simon C on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and high level of customer service

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 23/04/20

    Thank you Simon for taking the time to leave a review. Selling cars remotely is not something we do on a regular basis however during the current pandemic to keep everyone safe this is something we need to do. We've worked hard to change our procedures to ensure our customers receive the same high level experience. It's great to know you've received a 5 star experience Simon. Thank you for your business. Take care, stay safe.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Jeffrey T on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    When we bought the car there was a problem,they fixed it without any problem the chap who we dealt with has been very good

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 24/03/20

    On a day like today Jeffrey it's a welcomed sight to read a happy customers review. Thank you for your business and we very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Stay safe.


  • 5

    Simon's Kia Sportage.

    By simon S on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ben and Mark were very professional, friendly and hassle-free in their Sales role. Good, competitive price for the car with which I am immensely satisfied with.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 22/03/20

    Thank you Simon for a great review. In these difficult times reading a review like this is a real boost so a huge thank you. Our staff really do their utmost to look after their customers. Thank you for your custom and we very much look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Another Great Experience!

    By mathew M on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have purchased from this company. As a family of car owners, we brought our son who had just passed his test to look around. As expected the lovely sales guy pulled out his magic paperwork flipped a few pages and of course found the perfect car for him. Another great easy transaction and a happy teenager.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 20/03/20

    Thank you Mathew for leaving a great review. We feel very proud that you trusted us enough to return to buy your sons first car. We hope he enjoys his new found freedom. Many thanks.