play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.9

Based on 537 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Emma C on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service they was reallt helpful thank you ian and mark

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 31/01/19

    Thank you Emma for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear you are happy with the service you received from Ian and Mark. Thank you for choosing First4car.com


  • 5

    Buying a car from first 4 cars.com

    By Andrea H on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended sales team very polite and helpful

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 31/01/19

    Thank you Andrew for leaving a 5 star review. It's great to hear you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    A pleasant change when buying a car

    By Paul S on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent all-round experience. Sales person was knowledgeable, approachable and business was conducted in a straight forward manner without the need for any quibbling. Everyone knew where they stood and it made buying a car an easy and pleasurable experience. I very happy with my purchase.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 31/01/19

    Thank you Paul for a fantastic 5 star review. Transparency and communication is the key we believe to a smooth enjoyable experience. It's great to hear you are happy with your purchase as well as your experience at First4car. Many thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Buyong my first car

    By SAMUEL F on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience sorting out my first car! The assistance was brilliant and got it all sorted extremely efficiently. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 29/01/19

    It was a pleasure helping you with the purchase of your first car... exciting times! Thank you Samuel for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Deborah H on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lots of information and friendly advice, great service!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 28/01/19

    Thank you Deborah for leaving a 5 star review. We pride ourselves on our high level of customer service. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Quick and Easy.

    By Nicholas B on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing our new car from First4car was a quick, easy and enjoyable process. The salesman was very helpful, really friendly and didn’t pressurise us into any decision, we were left to look round and choose the car for us.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 27/01/19

    Thank you Nicholas for leaving a great review. Buying a new car is a huge decision and has to be right for each and every customer. We are there to help and advise but the decision has to be down to the customer. Hearing our customers are pleased with their purchase is our goal. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Pamela G on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and polite service. Explained everything in detail. Felt very valued.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/01/19

    Each and every customer is very valued Pamela. We appreciate every time a customer chooses to visit First4car to purchase their new car. It’s great to hear you were disappointed in your choice. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Stuart H on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very approachable and polite. Huge selection of cars. Had my new car available within 2 days fully cleaned inside and out. They sorted the 1 issue out the same day. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/01/19

    Thank you Stuart for leaving a review. We have a great team at First4car who all work really hard to get our customers cars ready as quickly as they request them! It’s very busy but team work gets us there and it makes it all worth while when we get a great customer review. Thank you Stuart.


  • 5

    Good car, no headache.

    By Lijie Z on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, happy and friendly staff.excellent experience for buying car

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/01/19

    Thank you Lijie for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. It’s great to hear you had a positive buying experience on your recent purchase..... that’s our aim everytime. We hope you’ll choose First4car again next time.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Hayley P on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Ben I am now the owner of my dream car. Thanks Ben

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/01/19

    Hayley it always makes us smile to hear that our customers are over the moon with their new car. Enjoy it! Thank you for choosing First4car. You were a pleasure to deal with.