play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best Service

    By null on 07 January 2015 | Verified purchase

    The Dealer Was Amazing and Polite Was Worth The Journey Love My Car So Much


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience, highly recommended

    By null on 07 January 2015 | Verified purchase

    We had visited a numerous amount of different garages looking to purchase a vehicle. The customer service at First 4 Car was second to none! The process was smooth, staff was very helpful especially Mark! And the prices were pretty spot on.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By null on 07 January 2015 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. From my initial contact right through to collecting my new car was a pleasant experience. They were helpful, honest and courteous at all times. I'm really happy with my new car. 10 out of 10 thank you!


  • 5

    Great value, great people and honest

    By null on 09 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend First4cars. I rarely change cars (usually every 8 years). Constantly fearing the dreaded lemon. I have however assisted in the purchase of many cars over the years. We researched for months and finally took the scary journey to the numerous dealers. First4cars stood out from the crowd by offering a zero pressure environment, detailed information when we requested it. Several no pressure test drives. The correct part exchange price and a reasonable selling price for the new car. Overall in my buying history this process has been the best. We loved the deal and are extremely happy with our new car. Thanks in particular to salesman Mark who was a star to deal with. 5 Stars !!!!


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By null on 09 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with a friendly, non pushy salesman. All my questions answered. An overall pleasant car buying experience.


  • 5

    I take people on trust,

    By null on 07 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    Totally naive about buying and selling anything I was anxious about the change of car, But my job as chaplain to the police has given me a bit of people awareness. I liked the style and the sales person and the general feeling of welcome. The vehicle passed my home garage tests very well.


  • 5

    Great Car!

    By null on 07 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Incredibly easy buying process.

    By null on 15 September 2014 | Verified purchase

    We are delighted with our new Golf and made the buying process quick and simple.


  • 5

    landrover freelander

    By null on 15 September 2014 | Verified purchase

    !I love the car and initially the service was very good. The transaction was straight forward but within an hour of buying the car the aerial had blown off, obviously had been glued on before purchase. I then find the wing mirror is broken and doesn't stay in place and finally what should be my main headlamps are actually full beam meaning u have either side lamps or full beam?? I gave the garage the chance to sort this but was told I would have to pay for the parts to repair? I'm surprised it passed its MOT? Overall I love the car but a bit of honesty with the faults wouldn't have gone a miss. Dissapointed!


  • 5

    They found me the car I was looking for

    By null on 15 September 2014 | Verified purchase

    After having my car written off I needed a new car ASAP I told them the make, model and price I was looking for and they found me a car within a week. I am very pleased with my purchase.