play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 629 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my car from First4Car.

    By stuart M on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    First4Car were very helpful and explained everything clearly. Overall experience from start to finish was excellent. I would highly recommend First4Car as the place to go to buy your car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 24/04/19

    Thank you Stuart for the 5 star review and recommending First4car. Many of our customers return to us time after time over the years to buy from us which we really appreciate. We hope to see you again when it’s time for an update!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By OKSANA H on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan Qashqai from this company a few days ago. Brilliant service ,No stress no any problems. Everything was absolutely nice and easy. Massive thank you Dean Jordinson , you have done a brilliant job! So highly recommend this company.

    Reply from First4car.com on 23/04/19

    Thank you Oksana for taking the time to leave a review. Nice and easy purchase...... just how we like our customers experience to be. We hope you’re loving your new Qashqai and that you’ll consider using us again in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Great experience with First4car

    By mark B on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car I got from first4car. Thanks a lot Mark Brodie

    Reply from First4car.com on 23/04/19

    Great to hear you are happy with the service at First4car Mark. Thank you for leaving a review. Our customers opinions are important to us. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By david B on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing my latest car. It was ready to view when agreed and available for collection when agreed. With an MOT even though it wasn't due for a few months and 4 new tyres. Service from the sales person was excellent. Received a call a week later to check everything was OK.

    Reply from First4car.com on 23/04/19

    Thank you David for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you are pleased with the service Ian provided at First4car. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fab experience

    By ellie D on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful and friendly! Made the experience hassle free, really pleased with my new car! I’ll be definitely be back to buy a car in the future

    Reply from First4car.com on 23/04/19

    We would love to help you again in the future Ellie. You were a pleasure to do business with. Thank you for choosing First4car and taking the time to leave a review. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Mazda 3 skyactiv 2.2

    By john H on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    No complaints. Agreed to purchase providing a few minor faults were sorted. All the problems were resolved along with an mot and a years tax. All sorted within a day and a half. All handled very efficiently.

    Reply from First4car.com on 20/04/19

    Thank you John. Great to hear you found our service efficient. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope you’ll return to us when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    First4Car -- First 4 Service

    By jimmy S on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a nice Mazda 2 from this company a month ago. My dealings with them were very good and they offered a great service. As I was buying from far away I requested the AA to do a check before I went there. The guys at First4Car were very willing to accommodate. The MOT was almost out and they got a new one. I feel that they really stand over the cars they sell based on my dealings with them. They were able to accommodate the sale based on my schedule.

    Reply from First4car.com on 20/04/19

    Thank you Jimmy for a great 5 star review. We really do treat every customer as an individual and try work around them to ensure the purchase of their new car is as easy and enjoyable as possible. Great to hear you had a great experience with us and are enjoying your Mazda. We hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Citreon Grand Picasso collection

    By peter A on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    You are given time to view car without interruption which is as buyer what you need to feel no pressure. Car is clean on outside upon collection. Interior ideally could be better prepared rather than just a vacuum and dust over, although bearing this in mind all their cars are 2-3years on average so generally interior in condition for age related. Cars are fully MOT and anything missed by mistake can be rectified with amicable negotiation on day of delivery. As a private trade garage and not main dealer the services that can provided is good.

    Reply from First4car.com on 19/04/19

    Thank you Peter for taking the time to leave a review. We take all our customers points on board and act on them to improve our service. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, thank you

    By francis H on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, you couldn’t have done more for us. Staying late so we could collect and even collecting our log book. We love our new car thank you

    Reply from First4car.com on 17/04/19

    Thank you Francis for leaving a review. We are very fortunate at First4car that our staff are all happy to go that extra mile for our customers. We’re glad you enjoyed the experience and of course that you love your new car! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Buying my son's first car.

    By john H on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ian at firstforcars was excellent in helping my son buy his first car. Patient and taking plenty of time to explain everything the whole experience was enjoyable....they will see us again!

    Reply from First4car.com on 17/04/19

    John we’d love to see you again in the future. You and your family were a pleasure to look after. We wish you all the best and thank you for choosing First4car.