play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.9

Based on 537 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would Recommendthis garage

    By Allan S on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We would like to thank The salesman who helped us with our purchase of our new car. Excellent service. We had to travel by train from CUMBRIA and He picked us up from the station. He made the purchase simple and straightforward . Would recommend First4car to anybody

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/01/19

    Thank you Allan for a 5 star review. We always try our best to go that extra mile to help our customers. Buying a new car can at times feel like a daunting process so we work hard to make the process as easy as possible. We're glad to hear that was your experience. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    First 4car. First class

    By Peter J on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class from start to finish. You don’t have any of the usual doubts associated with buying a used car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/01/19

    Thank you Peter for leaving a 5star review. We are great believers in transparency and providing the best service we can. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    A first class garage

    By Mark E on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service would recommend highly very efficient

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 20/01/19

    Thank you Mark for leaving a review. We work really hard to ensure the process is smooth and easy for our customers as the paperwork involved in buying a car can seem a little daunting. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Phil C on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. We travelled from Northampton to see the car and weren’t disappointed as we were given a great review of the car before travelling up.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 20/01/19

    Thank you Phil for a great 5 star review. It's great to hear you are happy with your new car and felt the trip was well worth it. We have a great team that all work really hard to ensure our cars are in great condition. Thank you for your business Phil and we hope you'll return when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    5* service

    By Sarah I on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve has been brilliant Nothing was too much trouble

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 16/01/19

    Thank you Sarah. Glad to hear Steve provided great customer care. Thank you for choosing First4car. Look forward to seeing you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Honest friendly helpful

    By William R on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish all staff were very friendly and very helpful nothing was to much trouble the price shown was the price I paid no hidden extras

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 16/01/19

    Thank you William for your 5 star review. Our customers opinions are important to us. Thank you for your business. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Wonderful service and great salesman IAN

    By Arkin E on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great service from ian and company is very reliable, ian done all promises what he did thanks

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 15/01/19

    Thank you Arkin for leaving a 5 star review. It was a pleasure helping you find your new car. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Nikki J on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easiest experience I have ever had buying a car. Not pushy and didn’t try to sell me any extras!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 15/01/19

    We believe buying a new car should be an enjoyable experience. The excitement shouldn’t be lost in paperwork! We’ve worked really hard on our processes to make the experience as easy and straight forward as possible. Thank you Nikki for your business.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from first4car

    By Thomas A on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, quick and easy to purchase car and excatly as advertised

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 14/01/19

    Thank you Thomas for leaving a great 5 star review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Good service, nice car

    By Robert S on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, friendly. Honest sales people, not pushy. Nice car. Helpful sales staff

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 13/01/19

    Thank you Robert for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for choosing First4car. We appreciate each and every customer. We hope we'll see you again in the future.