play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.9

Based on 537 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lyndsey Slinger

    By Lyndsey S on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly service, would definitely recommend

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 12/01/19

    Thank you Lyndsey for leaving a 5star review. We believe our service is what makes us stand out from the crowd. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Above and beyond service

    By Catherine W on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with First4car Service has been excellent. The sales person who helped me, Stephen, was helpful but not pushy. The administration was simple and I was delighted that Stephen was kind enough to deliver the car to my work as I was struggling to pick it up otherwise. Thanks for your service

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 12/01/19

    Thank you Catherine for leaving a 5star review. We believe in going that extra mile to help our customers so we were only too pleased to help. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John A on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from First4car and my experience from fist viewing to purchase and collection was excellent. There was a large selection of cars and I browsed the cars at my leisure with no pushy salesmen ,however when I had any questions salesmen were available and very helpful. The salesman I dealt with was extremely helpful,friendly and professional and the process from viewing to test drive to purchase and collection was straightforward and pleasurable. I have no hesitation in recommending First4car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 12/01/19

    Thank you John for the great recommendation. Our customer reviews are really important to us. We know a lot of customers tell us they visited us after reading our reviews. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience....

    By Nick P on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service was excellent. No pushy sales tactics, just honest people. Couldn't be happier with my experience with first 4cars.com

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 11/01/19

    Thank you Nick it’s always lovely to hear our customers have had a positive experience with us! Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope you’ll choose us again in the future when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lee K on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish and friendly staff with all your needs and a wide range of vehicles to choose from

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 10/01/19

    Thank you Lee for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time to update your car. Many thanks


  • 5

    Great costomer service

    By Ian R on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutly fantastic experience especially from the guy who i pirchased the car off who went the extra mile to ensure I had great service from start to finish. I have my new C3 and I have very happy.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 07/01/19

    Happy customers!! It makes us smile every Time! Thank you Ian for letting us know you are happy with the service you received as well as your new car. Enjoy and thank you for choosing First4car


  • 5

    First 4 cars .com pudsey

    By John C on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from viewing to buying thank you Ian and staff Mr cooper

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 07/01/19

    Thank you Mr Cooper for taking the time to leave a review. Our customers opinions are really important to us. We hope you will visit First4car again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michelle H on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and has car ready for me to test drive.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 05/01/19

    Thank you Michelle for choosing First4car and leaving a 5 star review. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Experience

    By Ebrahim P on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing friendly sales people, no hard selling just was really relaxed

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/01/19

    Thank you Ebrahim for your 5 star review. A relaxed friendly buying experience..... just what we aim for. We hope you’ll tell all your family and friends where to come when they need a new car! Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Excellent and very professional

    By Mohamed I on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very professional and polite team..would recommend anyone looking for a car to try this garage first..you won't be disappointed..i wasn't.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 01/01/19

    Thank you Mohamed for leaving a fantastic 5 star review. it's great to hear you were happy with the service you received. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when it's time for an update. Thank you for choosing First4car.