play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership
5
4.9

Based on 975 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another great experience!

    By Mary S on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from first4cars. The whole process from beginning to end was very easy. Jordan was very polite, helpful and really knew what he was doing. This made the experience a lot less stressful. I will definitely go back there to do business in the future and wholly recommend them.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 14/07/20

    Huge thank you Mary for a fantastic review. We love seeing our customers return it makes all the hard work feel worth while. We believe buying a new car should be anything but stressful. Thank you for once again choosing First4car. Enjoy your new car and we wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Recomended

    By liam R on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are great staff definitely make you feel welcome an help with enquiries you may have definitely highly recommended these guys

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 10/07/20

    Thank you Liam for a great review. We are very fortunate to have a great team at First4car who all care about their customers. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope to see you again in the future. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By lucy F on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from First4Cars and, admittedly, was nervous and not fully clued up. Ben was knowledgable, approachable and friendly. Ben made the experience simple and comfortable. Would highly recommend First4Cars and especially Ben.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 10/07/20

    Thank you Lucy for putting your trust in First4car. We appreciate buying a new car is a really big decision so it's great to hear that Ben put you at ease and gave you the confidence to buy and feel happy with your purchase. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sarah W on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Jordan was helpful, friendly and always kept in touch with updates on the progress of my new vehicle. Couldn’t of asked for a smoother more efficient salesman or service.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 10/07/20

    A smooth and efficient service is just what we aim for so it's great to hear that was your experience. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By jane T on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We've bought 2 cars from here now and the service is excellent. Friendly, good communication, easy process and quick provision of vehicle.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 10/07/20

    Thank you Jane for taking the time to leave a review. We love to welcome our customers back..... we know we're doing the job right when you choose to return to us. We hope you're enjoying your new car. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Amazing, 10 ***

    By emily C on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really amazing service- they stayed open later for me as we had a long drive and they still let me drive the car ! Cleaned inside and out and got rid of any scratches on the car. Kept in contact all the way and even rang me at silly times when I needed support ! Thank you and the car is amazing !

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 10/07/20

    Emily thank you for an amazing review. Making our customers feel supported and answering their questions is all part of the service. It makes all our hard work feel worth while when we get a glowing review like this. Enjoy your new car! and thank you for choosing First4car.com.


  • 5

    Overall good

    By donna T on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall a good experience. A couple of issues had to be chased up but I have now received written confirmation to address these.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 09/07/20

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Here at First4car wish you well and hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Heather A on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jordan was a great help in buying my new car, he didn’t pressure sales me at all but offered expertise of the vehicle I bought . We will defo use the garage again

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 08/07/20

    Thank you Heather for leaving a great review. It's always lovely to hear our customers are happy and planning on returning when it's time to update their car. Thank you for choosing First4car. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand car.

    By alan D on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I live in Cannock, Staffs and discovered first4car by looking to purchase a Mazda 6. They had one which matched my requirements re style, colour, price range etc. I purchased the car and it was delivered to me on time and my old car collected and taken back to Pudsey. The whole process went extremely smoothly. I would highly recommend this dealer, a very professional and efficient service from start to finish. The car is fab as well!

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 29/06/20

    Thank you Alan for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for putting your trust in First4car to purchase your new car remotely. It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase. Enjoy your new car. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Easy, Honest and Professional

    By John H on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say I found my experience with First4Car straight forward. A test drive was arranged quickly, the information given was accurate and the process of buying and part exchanging was easy. The salesman was honest, professional and easy to talk to throughout the process.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 28/06/20

    Thank you John for a fantastic 5 star review. It makes us very proud to hear one of our customers describe their experience as honest, professional and easy. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update. We wish you and your family well.