play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 470 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Darren C on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought car over internet, great communication very happy with car so far. Friendly helpful staff in branch.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 02/10/18

    Thank you Darren for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear you're happy with your new car as well as the service you received at First4car. We hope you'll consider First4car again in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    New car from First4cars

    By Mohammed K on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    First4cars provided an excellent customer service, the staff were very professional and curious. From my first intreset in the car to buying it, First4cars offered me range of buying options, advice and we're not pushing for a sale but wanted to make sure I was making the right choice. I will definitely recommend first4cars to my friends and family

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 30/09/18

    Thank you Mohammed for a great 5 star review. You were a pleasure to do business with. Our aim is that each and every customer finds the vehicle that meets all their needs and they drive away happy, so its great to hear you are happy to recommend First4car to your friends and family. Enjoy your new VW Golf and we look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Denise R on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service would buy from them again

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 29/09/18

    Thank you Denise we’re really pleased to hear you received excellent customer service. That is always our aim. We would of course love to see you again when you decide it’s time for a new car. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fast and efficient

    By Terri Y on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly staff. Busy little garage so staff can seem quite distracted, but fast and efficient at dealing with sale.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 29/09/18

    Thank you Terri for taking the time to leave a review. We apologise that when you came to collect your car it was a particularly busy time. Unfortunately we had a member of staff on holiday and another off sick, so On a busy day when we are a moderate sized busy garage 2 members of staff down can make a big difference to us. Once again we apologise. We are pleased to hear you felt your purchase was dealt with in a friendly and efficient way and hope you will consider choosing First4car again in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Tina A on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere, you are left to browse at your leisure, but the people we dealt with there were also very helpful and friendly if you did need assistance. The service we received was excellent from start to finish. Have already started recommending to friends!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 20/09/18

    Thank you Tina, it's great to know you are recommending us to your friends and that you had a great experience in purchasing your new car. You know where to come when it's time for an update!


  • 5

    Friendly easy buying.. No bad sales banter!

    By Sarah M on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A well stocked forecourt with a variable range of quality cars. Easy relaxed experience with no pushy sales banter. Knowledgeable team who could answer any question given to them. Good communication before and after sale. The vehicles were all at affordable prices and felt as ease when browsing as every car was open to sit in and look through. No trouble in asking for a test drive on several vehicles. I was recommended to go there by a buyer and I will also recommend in the future. They made car buying very pleasant and relaxed.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 13/09/18

    Thank you Sarah for a fantastic 5 star review. Buying a new car can feel like a bit of a daunting task. Our aim is to reassure customers we will treat them fairly and be completely transparent with their purchase. It's great to hear you were recommended to come to First4car by a previous customer. Word of mouth is a great advertising tool! We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By Louise C on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to First 4 cars initially who gave options available on different purchases. Picked the suitable option no pressure. Got the car we wanted very easy to deal with highly recommend.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 12/09/18

    Thank you Louise for taking the time to leave a review. We're always pleased to hear our customers were given advice but felt no pressure during their experience at our garage and drove away happy with their purchase. Great to hear you would recommend using us again. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Satisfied customers

    By Colin B on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Checked out online before visiting. No pressure sales and under no obligation. Our sales person sorted out all the paperwork and the whole experience was hassle free.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/09/18

    A hassle free experience........ that's just what we aim for. Thank you Colin for taking the time to leave a review. You know where to come when it's time for an update. Than you for your business.


  • 5

    Simple and quick

    By Sam M on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described, allowed a good look around, helpful salesman.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/09/18

    Thank you Sam for your review. We know that buying a new car can feel like a bit of a minefield so we have worked really hard making our system as straight forward as possible for customers. Great to hear you are happy with your car as well as the service you have received. Thank you for your custom.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steven G on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and easy to deal with. Car was very well prepared.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/09/18

    Thank you Steven for taking the time to leave a review. We like to think of ourselves as a friendly bunch! We're really pleased you are happy with your purchase. Enjoy.....