play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.9

Based on 537 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good chaps

    By James S on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, efficient and pleasant experience. Thanks for your help Dean

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/12/18

    Thank you James for taking the time to leave a review and for choosing First4car. We wish you a Marry Christmas and hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Giulia G on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars with excelent price ranges. Easy to organise test drives. Transaction smooth, however felt pressured to get a warranty plan that wouldn’t have cover the car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/12/18

    Thank you Giulia for leaving a review. I'm sorry you felt under pressure to have a warranty. The overwhelming comments from our customers are that we have a no pressure sales environment. I will be speaking to the salesman concerned. Although we sell a fantastic warranty product this is not for everyone which we fully appreciate. We're pleased to hear you felt we price our cars fairly and the transaction was smooth and easy. We wish you a Merry Christmas.


  • 5

    Good service first4cars Pudsey

    By Andy C on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our salesman at First4cars was excellent, relaxed with no pushiness. He made the purchase very simple, very pleased with the process and price. Thanks Andy and Janet.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 22/12/18

    Thank you Andy and Janet for taking the time in the Christmas madness to leave a review. It was a pleasure looking after you. Thank you for choosing First4car and we wish you a Merry Christmas.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend.

    By Lisa B on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car that ticks all the boxes. They were very helpful, my car was ready within a few days, with MOT included. I would recommend!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 20/12/18

    Thank you Lisa for leaving a review. Our aim is to tick all our customers boxes so that's great! Thank you for choosing First4car and Merry Christmas to you!


  • 5

    I would Buy of first 4 cars again love the service

    By Carol R on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have had a car of these before very good at there job love my car

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 19/12/18

    We love seeing our customers come back to update their car. It means a lot to us that you have chosen First4car for a second time. Thank you Carol. Happy motoring and merry Christmas!


  • 5

    Just the best experience so happy with the dealers

    By Diane W on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to choosing the right car was brilliant i had my car within a day love it would recomend to all my friends.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 19/12/18

    Thank you Diane for a great recommendation. It was a pleasure helping you find your new car. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent service with friendly and helpful staff

    By STEPHEN F on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealership proved to be the right choice! Saw vehicle beforehand on Auto trader and everything went smoothly. Car checked out fine and staff were pleasant and helpful. A busy dealership with prices spot on. All in all, this dealership ticks all the right boxes and I have no problem in recommending. Worth the journey from near Chester.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 16/12/18

    Thank you Stephen for a fantastic 5 star review. We have a great team who all work really hard to make our customers experience pleasurable. It's great to hear you feel you made the right choice in choosing First4car and we look forward to helping you in the future when it's time to update your car. Merry Christmas to you.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Eve K on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was great from start to finish. Ben was really helpful and very patient! He explained everything in details and make sure we knew all the details etc. He didn’t rush us into anything and wasn’t pushy at all. Perfect experience!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 15/12/18

    We firmly believe it’s really important for each and every customer to buy a car that ticks all their boxes. It’s a huge purchase and it has to be right. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope you’ll come back to us when it’s time for an update. Merry Christmas to you and your family.


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Brilliant team. 5 stars⭐️

    By Josh M on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant set of lads. Honest and not pushy. Car was serviced, MOT’d and all repairs done the night before I picked it up. Brilliant experience with these guys. Can’t recommend them enough.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 14/12/18

    Wow thank you Josh for a glowing review! We are genuinely so pleased to hear our customers are happy with their experience at First4car it makes all our hard work feel worth while. Thank you for choosing First4car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future when it’s time for an update. Merry Christmas to you.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Malina D on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car. The salesman I dealt with was extremely helpful and turned the process of buying a car on finance into a very easy and stress free experience.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 13/12/18

    Thank you Malina for leaving a review. Our aim is to make the process of buying a car on finance which can be complicated and lengthy as easy as possible, so it's great to hear that we achieved that. We wish you all the best and hope you will consider using us again in the future.