play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 763 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FiRst4car gives you confidence.

    By adam W on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    FiRst4car were brilliant. Upon collection they went through everything with me. They made sure it was clean and sorted out a couple issues that I hadn’t even noticed.

    Reply from First4car.com on 13/03/20

    Thank you Adam for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you felt confident in your purchase from First4car. Enjoy your new car and we very much hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Jordan made decision making very easy

    By Keith H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense sales pitch just got the job done and Jordan was very helpful and polite

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/03/20

    Thank you Keith great to hear Jordan provided you with our usual 5 star customer service experience. Enjoy the new car!


  • 5

    New car very pleases

    By Stephen W on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car i have bought excellent service sales rap was fantastic look forward to seeing you in the future

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/03/20

    When we see our customers return it gives us a great feeling of job satisfaction. It was a pleasure to see you again Stephen. Thank you for once again choosing First4car.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By simon K on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free buying experience. Would recommend in an instant.

    Reply from First4car.com on 11/03/20

    Thank you Simon it's always great to hear our customers are happy and would recommend us to their friends and family. Thank you for your business. We very much hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Another satisfied customer

    By Josh M on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service, great price. Really appreciated the team's help - lovely to chat with and listened to what you wanted without pushing his own agenda

    Reply from First4car.com on 11/03/20

    Thank you Josh for taking the time to leave a review. Our customers choosing a car that's right for them is really important to us so it's great to hear that came across. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    The best car sales company in Yorkshire by a mile

    By shaun C on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have brought acar from first4car and second time round am a very happy man. The staff are friendly and work hard to get a good deal and the car what you want. I highly recommend this company very happy customer I definitely will be returning for my 3rd car trust first4car they are the best

    Reply from First4car.com on 06/03/20

    Thank you Shaun for such a glowing review. We are very fortunate to have dedicated staff at First4car who work really hard for their customers. It's always lovely to welcome a previous customer back. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic staff

    By Tegan Y on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fab experience - Jordan was friendly throughout the purchasing process and ensured we felt comfortable when looking around cars. Jordan kept me up to date on the car at all times until it was ready to Pick up.

    Reply from First4car.com on 06/03/20

    Thank you Tegan for your 5 star review. Making our customers feel relaxed and able to make an informed choice is really important to us. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Easy experience for first time driver

    By eleanor C on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to see the car on the Saturday and by the Wednesday everything was sorted, quick and easy. Everything explained to me to a good standard.

    Reply from First4car.com on 05/03/20

    Thank you Eleanor for taking the time to leave a review. It's always great to hear we've provided our customers with a positive experience. To provide someone who is new to the motoring world a great experience is really pleasing. Enjoy your new car and safe driving. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Quick and easy new car buy

    By richard B on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at First4guys are priceless. Absolutely no pressure, full of knowledge, very friendly and all round pleasure to deal with. Thank you.

    Reply from First4car.com on 04/03/20

    Thank you Richard for a really lovely review. We are very fortunate to have a fantastic team of genuinely nice people working at First4car . They all genuinely care about their customers experience and work really hard. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Jordan is the best

    By Gabrielle W on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jordan was very helpful when I went to purchase my car from first4car. He was extremely patient and polite. He made me feel welcome and didn't rush me out. I'm super happy with my little Brum and it's all thanks to jordan for getting me exactly what I wanted!

    Reply from First4car.com on 04/03/20

    Thank you Gabrielle for leaving a great review. It's great to hear Jordan is doing a fantastic job. Finding our customers the right car for them is really important to us and allowing our customers the space to make the right choice for them is what we do each and every time. Thank you for your business and we hope you'll choose us again in the future.