play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 413 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ellie D on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team, great knowledge of the cars and reasonable pricing. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 12/02/19

    Thank you Ellie. It’s great to hear you would highly recommend us, that means a lot. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope you’ll return to us in the future.


  • 5

    Toyota AYGO review

    By Robert H on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car in very good condition. Easy to deal, give you space and time to make decisions. No pressure to buy.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 11/02/19

    Thank you Robert for taking the time to leave a review. We’re really pleased you are happy with your purchase as well as the service you received. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James G on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service From a friendly chap who conducted himself very professionally. He got straight to the point and I was driving away within 15 mins. James

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 11/02/19

    Thank you James for a great 5 star review. We are always happy to go as fast or slow as each customer wishes. If it’s a quick turnaround that you need we will always do our best to deliver on time. Thank you for your custom James and we hope you’ll take a look at First4car again in the future when you’d like your next car.


  • 5

    Fantastic cars and service

    By ATIQ-UZ Z on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and I highly recommend these. Communications were good and I was welcomed really well. The car is fantastic and price are reasonable.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 08/02/19

    Thank you for a fantastic 5 star review. We're really pleased to hear you had a positive buying experience and you're more than happy with your purchase. Thank you for choosing First4car. We hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Great service, smooth transaction!

    By Faith M on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying from first4car was very easy. I would recommend buying a vehicle from first4car.com; they are proud of their reputation and go the extra distance to make sure that customers leave happy.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/02/19

    Thank you Faith for a fantastic 5 star review. We enjoy going that extra distance to make our customers happy. It makes us smile every single time we see how happy our customers are as they drive away. Thank you for choosing First4car and we’d love to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Anthony G on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free service easy to deal with no hard sell. Would use again highly recommend.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/02/19

    Anthony thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for choosing First4car. It’s great to hear you would come back to us again when you need your next car. We look forward to helping you again next time.


  • 5

    BMW buying experience ...... thanks Steve

    By Julia S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were really friendly and professional during all my contact with them.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 05/02/19

    Thank you Julia for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you are enjoying your lovely BMW and hope you’ll choose First4car again in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealership

    By Steven J on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    First 4 car is a excellent motor dealer as they take you through the steps of getting your first car or a car. The sales person who looked after me was very helpful and nice and gave a excellent description of the vehicle I was buying. And the gentleman who took care of all the paperwork was also helpful and nice. I would personally recommend this car dealer to my friends and family.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 04/02/19

    Thank you Steven for your recommendation. It's really important to us to hear our customers would recommend us to their friends and family. All our hard work has been worth while. Thank you for your custom and we hope you'll choose First4car again in the future.


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Thom E on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The hospitality and professionalism of the lads at first4car was highly commendable and I am very impressed with the way my car sale was processed without much ado. I must mention particulaly the help rendered by Mr Ian who was very supportive in every aspects. Thank you guys!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 04/02/19

    Thank you Thom for a great review. It's fantastic to hear that you had such a positive experience at First4car. Highly commended is definitely what we are aiming for with each and every customer. Your business is appreciated and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Hassle free service

    By Lisa W on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service! No messing about, no waffle, just a hassle free service. They looked after me and gave me good advice. I'm super happy with my lovely new car!!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/02/19

    A super happy customer always makes us smile and know we've done a good job! Thank you Lisa for leaving a great 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when it's time for an update.