play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 852 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a vehicle from you was a great decision !

    By colin M on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant, well mannered and courteous experience with your salesman Ben. He put no pressure on to me to buy my new car, although he could probably tell I was having it after about 10 seconds !! I would say I would definitely consider buying a vehicle from yourselves again, and will tell others the whole experience exceeded my expectations. Thank you Ben.

    Reply from First4car.com on 09/10/20

    Thank you Colin for an outstanding review! Exceeded your expectations! Great to hear. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family. We very much hope to see you again when it's time for an update. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service & stress free !

    By SHARON S on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A totally stress free car buying experience! From the test drive & viewing of the car to collecting it, The team at first4 cars were amazing nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend this company.

    Reply from First4car.com on 08/10/20

    Thank you Sharon for a fantastic 5 star review. We believe buying a car should definitely not be a stressful experience! Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again when it's time for an update. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with

    By lee E on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company and we didn’t feel pressured at any time. The payment procedure was no issue whatsoever and the car we purchased is fantastic

    Reply from First4car.com on 06/10/20

    Thank you Lee for taking the time to leave a review. As an independent dealership our customer reviews are really important to us . Hearing our customers are happy with their purchase and their experience at First4car gives a real boost to the whole team. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope you'll choose us again in the future. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By sylvia O on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is our second car from the dealership. Great service, happy customer.

    Reply from First4car.com on 28/09/20

    Thank you Sylvia for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review! Its great to hear our customers returning to us when its time for a new car. We wish you happy motoring and look forward to seeing you in the future .


  • 5

    Brilliant experience!

    By Katie M on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience at First 4 Car. Jordan was helpful, friendly and professional. When I went to collect my car it had been fully valeted and cleaned inside and out which was a lovely touch. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/09/20

    Thank you Katie for your 5 star review. We love to hear our customers say they had a 'brilliant experience!' it makes all our hard work feel worth while. Enjoy your new car and we very much hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By gary R on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly staff. A+ service. Would buy for them again

    Reply from First4car.com on 22/09/20

    A+ service! Wow thank you Gary that means a lot. We are very fortunate to have a great team here at First4car who all work really hard...... even more so during the current pandemic. Each and every one has risen to the challenge of working at times under pressurised conditions and adhered to the COVID safety guidelines to keep each other and our customers safe. Receiving reviews like this gives a real boost to the whole work force. Thank you for your business and we wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By george B on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ben at first4cars was very helpful went above and beyond to ensure it all went through ok.

    Reply from First4car.com on 22/09/20

    Thank you George. We love to hear our customers have received 'brilliant 5 star service'. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future. We wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By mick P on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    First4car.com made buying a car an easy and painless experience. From the first contact, to visiting the site and taking the car for a test drive, to making sure that the car collection and paperwork to sort the personal number plate was all sorted, it was all handled in a friendly but professional manner. The car itself is exactly as described, which was good as I had travelled some distance to visit First4car.com.

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/09/20

    Thank you Mick for a great 5 star review. Buying a new car should definitely not be painful! We've worked really hard to ensure the buying process is as straight forward and enjoyable as possible. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Richard A on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great staff ,hopefully I'll be back for my next car

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/09/20

    Richard you were a pleasure to deal with and we very much hope you'll choose to return to us in the future when it's time for an update. Thank you and we wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Positive experience, with helpful staff

    By Paul B on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle-free car purchase, everything made very easy for me.

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/09/20

    Thank you Paul for your review. Our aim is to make things as straight forward as we can so it's great to read that was your experience. Thank you for your purchase. We wish you and your family well and hope to see you again in the future.