play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 658 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer care, friendly staff, no pressure.

    By Pauline P on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car from First4car.com was a good experience due to the straightforward and friendly approach of the staff who had sound customer care skills. There was no pressure and we felt everything was fully explained to us about the car and its purchase. The member of staff had recently joined the company and was very helpful, enthusiastic about cars and we appreciated his assistance. We would certainly recommend this company to others seeking to purchase a car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 28/11/19

    Thank you Pauline for taking the time to leave a great review. We like to think of ourselves as a friendly bunch and Jordan is proving a great asset to the team. Thank you for choosing First4car it's great to hear you had such a positive experience. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    How car buying should be

    By Philip N on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth process from finding the car to picking up the keys

    Reply from First4car.com on 26/11/19

    Thank you Philip....... we work really hard to ensure every customers buying experience is a pleasurable experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John A on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful throughout no pressure salesmen car was ready on time would highly recommend these guys

    Reply from First4car.com on 26/11/19

    Thank you John for your 5 star review and high recommendation ,it means a lot. Thank you for choosing First4car. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    great service

    By dorothy T on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    everything was ready for me when i collected my new car and they picked me up from pudsey railway station.

    Reply from First4car.com on 26/11/19

    We try our best to make the process of buying a new car as easy and straight forward as possible. Thank you for choosing First4car Dorothy. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Traveled from afar. Would recommend.

    By Daniel S on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Seamless. Came from Ireland to buy. The rep came in on his day off to meet me. A gentleman. Car is immaculate. No mats for the floor however and empty tank of diesel. Would have been a nice touch to have it filled.

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/11/19

    Thank you Daniel for leaving a 5 star review. Ian looks after his customers and thinks nothing of coming in on his day off to hand over a car. Apologies you felt disappointed there wasn't a full tank of fuel or car mats. We're glad to hear you had a great experience and hope you're enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By deborah S on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure from sales people. Friendly and helpful.

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/11/19

    Thank you Deborah for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    My new Mazda 3

    By daryl K on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, fairly straight forward part ex deal, trust worthy as they let you test drive cars alone to get a feel for your new vehicle. Happy with my new car

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/11/19

    Thank you Daryl for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear you are happy with your new car. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Top class service.

    By george B on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well worth the journey, collecting the car that had all the spec required.

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/11/19

    It's great to hear you feel you chose the right garage to buy from. Thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Josh H on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, very professional and helpful. Highly recommended.

    Reply from First4car.com on 23/11/19

    Thank you Josh for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure to meet you. Thank you for choosing First4car. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Good advice

    By carol R on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing change to be treated with respect and care choosing my car with this company. Excellent service. No hard sell. When I went to pick my car up it had a revamp internally and externally. Definitely recommend to family and friends. I found the salesman that I dealt with easy going and customer focused

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/11/19

    What a fantastic review to leave Carol, we appreciate this so much! To read that your experience is everything you'd hoped for means a great deal to us. We're looking forward to hopefully seeing your friends and family in the future!