play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 828 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying from First4car, Pudsey, Yorks.

    By Tim G on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy going experience without any pressure in any way. Questions readily answered by Jordan who was both knowledgeable and professional throughout.

    Reply from First4car.com on 31/08/20

    Thank you Tim for a great review. We're always really pleased to read our customers are happy with their purchase and with their experience. Thank you for choosing Firts4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    First 4 car

    By evangeline B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful from start to finish. Always kept in contact and updated me. Car is exactly as described all valeted and MOT just before it was given to me. My first time buying a car on finance and it was made really easy for me, I had an email telling me step by step what I needed to do. Received the car within a few days! Thank you I am very happy!

    Reply from First4car.com on 29/08/20

    Thank you Evangeline for a great 5 star review. We've worked really hard to ensure our customers are kept up to date and our paperwork is as informative and straight forward as possible, so it's great to hear you had a positive experience. We hope you'll choose First4car again when it's time for an update. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    First4car.com

    By DAVID G on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class! Salesman Ben was very friendly, polite, professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend First4car in the future.

    Reply from First4car.com on 28/08/20

    First Class ! We'll take that thank you David. Big pat on the back for Ben. We're very fortunate to have a great team here at First4car who always strive to provide an excellent service and no more so than in these unusual times. Thank you for choosing First4car and we wish you and your family all the best.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Oliver H on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car here. Very helpful staff. Was served by Jordan.

    Reply from First4car.com on 27/08/20

    Thank you Oliver for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you found the service provided by Jordan to be worthy of 5 stars and you will recommend First4car. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantasic service and great car

    By Eric K on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantasic experience dealing with first4car. And Jordan b was really nice guy and helped me through the paper work. My car was very clean and well reserved I would gladly tell my friends and family about first4car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 21/08/20

    Eric thank you for a glowing review. Great to hear you found Jordan helpful. We're very lucky here at First4car to have such great staff who really care about their customers experience. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope you'll choose us again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By oliver N on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient service. The car looked good when we first visited but there were a few scuffs and scrapes that were putting us off. We highlighted these and they were all taken care of. When we came to collect the car it looked like a new car. No pushy sales tactics used at any point, just a straight forward service that we will look to use again in the future.

    Reply from First4car.com on 20/08/20

    Thank you Oliver for a great 5 star review. It's great to hear you found the service to be straight forward. Thank you for choosing First4car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Janine I on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the car was fully cleaned and ready for a test drive when I got there. The dealer who helped me was knowledgeable, easy to talk to and quickly got the right deal for me. Highly recommended

    Reply from First4car.com on 20/08/20

    Thank you Janine for your high recommendation, it means a lot to the whole team at First4car. In these unprecedented times it is even more important to us that our customer feel confident in our procedures and would recommend us to their family and friends. Thank you for choosing First4car and we wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Highly recommend! Great service.

    By philip M on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pushy sales talks or pressure while looking just friendly helpful information and very good customer service. Big thanks to Ben who was great every step of the way and nothing was too much trouble. We had our 2 young children with us and we were happily allowed to test out the car seats in then new car and go for a test drive with the kids too. The whole process was easy and smooth. We love our new car!

    Reply from First4car.com on 19/08/20

    Thank you Philip. We are a family run business and all of our staff have families of their own so we are always very accommodating to our customers with their children. To try your own car seats out in your new family car is really important. You need to feel 100% confident and happy they are the right fit. It's great to hear you 'love your new car!' Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope you'll return when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Michael B on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seamless. JB looked after every thing efficiently. Will definitely return and recommend.

    Reply from First4car.com on 18/08/20

    Thank you Michael for your 5 star review and recommendation, it is much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to First4car in the future. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Requested feedback

    By cameron M on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always. Couldn't be happier with the car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 16/08/20

    We just love to hear our customers are over the moon with their purchase! Thank you Cameron for choosing First4car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We wish you and your family well.