play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 350 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    honest and efficient. Recommended

    By Andrew G on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car described fairly and they were very helpful allowing my hire car to be left there for collection so I only had to drive from London to Leeds and back once

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 10/12/18

    Thank you Andrew for your review. We appreciate that some of our customers travel a long way to buy from us so any small thing we can do to help is no trouble at all. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Stephen B on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had the VAUXHALL ASTRA SRI CDTI S/S since 17 November 2018 and I can say that the car is performing very well. I would also like to say a big thank you to the sales person, for his help from start to finish and for collecting myself from the local rail station in order to collect the car from there location. The sales person explained all the relevant information about the car and gave precise and easy to understand answers to my questions, he also made the final process of dealing with all the necessary paper work easy to complete. I felt relaxed well informed and did not experience any pressure at all in respect to the purchase of the car, I highly recommend First4car.com as the service and followup has been without doubt excellent, Thank You all.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 10/12/18

    Thank you Stephen for a fantastic 5 star review. We enjoy providing a high level of service and care to our customers. We pride ourselves on finding the right car for each and every customer. Thank you for your business and we hope that you will consider First4car when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Charlotte K on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with first4car was excellent. The finanace application was simple and quick. I received great service and was kept up to date through out the process. I am very happy with the car and would highly recommend

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/12/18

    Thank you Charlotte for taking the time to leave a great review. We're so pleased you are happy with your purchase as well as your experience at First4car. Thank you foo your business.


  • 5

    Straight Forward without the Sales the pitch

    By Andrew K on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, very straightforward and none of the car salesman pitch. Dealt with First4 cars who were a great help & I was able to build trust in this company very fast. It was easy to reach and made buying the car very smooth. They provided flexibility on car availability and would get back to us fast. We were put at ease over the reliability of their services. Thank you

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/12/18

    Thank you Andrew for a fantastic review. It's good to know the quality of our cars and staff speak for themselves. What's important to us is to find the right car to meet our customers needs. Many thanks for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    A Pleasant Car buying Experience

    By Gordon W on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and knowlegeable. The whole experience was without trauma that is sometimes associated with buying a car and I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 04/12/18

    Thank you Gordon for a great 5 star review. It’s great to hear that we’ve changed your negative opinion of a car buying experience into a positive one. We hope you’ll consider using us again when it’s time to change your car. Thank you for choosing First4car.com.


  • 5

    The Best Experience I've had buying a car!

    By Luke J on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my new car from First4car was the easiest experience i've had with any car company in the past. The entirety of the staff were excellent in helping me find the right car! I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new car, to buy from First4car! 11/10!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/12/18

    Wow Luke what a fantastic review thank you! We have a fantastic team who all work really hard to ensure our customers have the best buying experience possible. Our customers choosing the right car for them is really important to us. We have a lot of repeat business which reassures us our hard work is worth it. Thank you for choosing First4car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matthew G on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    First car bought from here and the staff and service was excellent from start to finish

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 02/12/18

    Thank you Matthew for leaving a great review. Now you have experienced our service we hope you will return to us in the future and recommend us to your family and friends. Thank you for choosing First4car.com


  • 5

    best service ive ever had while buying a car

    By Michael B on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    having found a car I wanted to view on line I rang First4cars dealership in Pudsey , having phoned before I arrived the salesman said he would meet me at the station with the car I was interested in so I could test drive it straight away ,from then on the service I received just got better and better ,once I had made my decision I was led through the process by Ian with no problems . he even made sure I was able to take the car home the same day , amazing a massive thank you to First4cars and to all the team . if I need another vehicle I wont be going anywhere else a big thankyou from the Mondeo driver

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 27/11/18

    Michael what an amazing review. Thank you so much! We really do believe in going that one step further when it comes to looking after our customers. Ian’s level of customer care is a real credit to the company. Thank you for the recommendation Michael you were a pleasure to look after. We hope we see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Lisa S on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish First4Car were a pleasure to deal with. Very friendly not at all pushy, extremely professional, I would definitely recommend! Thank you for making the process easy.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/11/18

    Thank you Lisa for a great 5star review. You were a pleasure to deal with too! glad you found the process easy. We like to think of ourselves as a friendly bunch! We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Ben was amazing and extremely helpful.

    By April C on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on here, rang the company And spoke to Ben. Went over to see the car but a deposit down. Went a week or so later to collect the car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/11/18

    Thank you April for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear your purchase was smooth and hassle free. That’s our aim! Pat on the back to Ben!!Thank you for your business April and we hope to see you again in the future.