play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By Barry H on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lots of choice, knew what I was looking for and was pointed in the right direction, given plenty of information which made my choice easier. Would certainly use again.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/05/18

    Thank you Barry for your 5 star review. It's important to us that our customers choose the right car for them and are happy with their choice. We're pleased to hear you're happy with your choice and we look forward to helping you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Charlotte G on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care. Very friendly staff, Ben inpaticular who helped me buy my first car. Happy to answer all the questions I had. Very professional dealership, would recommend highly.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 08/05/18

    Thank you Charlotte for an excellent review. We're really pleased to hear you had a very positive experience especially when you are buying your first car.... exciting times! We wish you all the best. You know where to come when you'd like your second car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Denise M on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and helpful making my experience problem free. He was also very happy to help at all times.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 08/05/18

    Thank you Denise for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Buying a new car is a big decision so we appreciate that there are many questions that need answering in order to ensure you're buying the right car for yourself. Answering those questions and making sure all our customers are happy with their purchase is paramount to us. Glad to hear we got it right and you're happy with your car. We look forward to meeting you again in the future.


  • 5

    Efficient Purchase

    By Andrew C on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Peugeot 308. The sale was conducted in a professional business like manner. The car was ready for collection within 48 hours - with all issues identified at the viewing dealt with (and freshly MOT'd and valeted).

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 02/05/18

    Thank you Andrew for a great review. The whole team here at First4car work really hard to ensure our customers are happy with both the service they receive and most importantly their car looks as good as new! We hope you are enjoying your new car. You know where to come when its time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Eldho M on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer care Great choice good service

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 25/04/18

    Thank you Eldho for your 5 star review. We're really pleased you're happy with the customer service you received. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    Nice Experience

    By MRS SUSAN P on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really straight forward. Good service and communication throughout.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 02/05/18

    Thank you Susan for taking the time to leave a review. We're really pleased you are happy with the service you received. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    First class

    By JACK P on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Deat with dean while buying my car from First4Car. Very helpful and always on the other end of the phone with any queries. Would definetly recomend.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 01/05/18

    Thank you Jack for your 5 star review. We appreciate buying a new car is a big decision and like to support all our customers into making the right decision for them. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you again when its time for an update.


  • 5

    My experience was really good and quick

    By James C on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good fast and efficient would recommend to other people

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 01/05/18

    Thank you James for taking the time to leave a review. We know how busy everyone is these days so we try make the whole buying process as efficient as possible. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia

    By Phillip Y on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service quick response to enquiry. Quality car

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 29/04/18

    Thank you Philip for your 5 star review. You know where to come when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By BILL T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service off a cracking team very competitively priced.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/04/18

    Thank you Bill. We try our best! Enjoy your new motor!