play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership
5
4.9

Based on 961 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ver impressed by courteous and helpful service

    By chris prince on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with. Could not do enough to help. Would definitely use again and recommend to others

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 23/07/21

    Thank you Chris for a great review. It's always great to hear our customers are happy with the service we have provided. Thank you for choosing First4car. We hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Ver impressed by courteous and helpful service

    By chris prince on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with. Could not do enough to help. Would definitely use again and recommend to others


  • 5

    Great service from Jordan.

    By Anonymous on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Jordan. Swift handover of the car.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 21/07/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are very proud of our staff for providing such great service to our customers. Thank you for choosing First4car. We very much hope you'll choose us again in the future.


  • 5

    First time buying a car on line

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and process of buy a car online with First4car. It was the first time I’ve purchased a car without seeing it, but Jordan was very helpful and provided history and close up videos of the car. Also the 14 day return policy gave us piece of mind. The car was delivered a few days later and was as described. The instructions on how to make the payment were clear, so once we got hold of the keys I transferred the money via on line banking while the delivery driver waited for confirmation. All very easy!

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 19/07/21

    Thank you for a fantastically detailed review. Reviews are so important to us as a company. Buying a car online is something that is very new for a lot of the UK so being able to read other customers' experiences is really important. Thank you for choosing First4car. Enjoy your new car and we very much hope you'll put your trust in us again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Great

    By James Hardstaff on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great and Easy to work with

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 19/07/21

    Thank you James......we're very pleased you rate our service as 5 stars. It's always lovely to hear our customers are happy.


  • 5

    Really pleased with my new car

    By Jo on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was really pleased with buying a car at First4Car. I just wanted to buy a car quickly, and without hassle especially with the Covid restrictions. I was able to identify a car easily online that I wanted to buy, Jordan sorted the car out quickly, and I picked it up within a few days. Communication was professional and efficient. I am really happy with my new car. It's in great condition and I was able to pick it up with minimum hassle. I'd definitely recommend First4Car and will definitely look here first again when the time comes.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 17/07/21

    Thank you Jo for a fantastic review. A hassle free buying experience is what we aim for so it's great to hear that was achieved. Thank you for choosing First4car and we would love to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    By Katie Taylor on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience from start to finish, cant thank Jordan enough for his help. He was great. So easy and straightforward. Would definitely recommend to anybody! Love my new car. Thank you!!

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 14/07/21

    Huge thank you Katie for a fantastic 5 star review! It makes our job so worth while when we hear our customers are happy with their purchase as well as the service they received. Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly and helpful service

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend First 4 Car. Ben was the person who helped me and he was very good at answering my questions as well as prompt to respond. I bought the car practically online but he was available for video calls as I needed them and to send me videos of the car as requested. Delivery was an option but I chose to travel and see the car in person just in case. Everything was as expected and as I have been told. No surprises and the transaction was done quick and easy at their office. We love the car!

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 14/07/21

    It's always great to hear our customers are happy and love their new car! Thank you for choosing First4car and now recommending us to others, it's much appreciated. We wish you well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Hannah D on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole car buying experience was great from beginning to end. After putting a reservation on the car, visiting and test driving there was no sales pressure whats so ever from James, he was very helpful. Everything that was promised when purchasing was sorted before collection, fixing scratches, fresh MOT and valeting. We where kept informed of everything we needed to do before collection and everything was smooth and pain free. James was great and very helpful, Thank you!

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 14/07/21

    Thank you Hannah for a great review. We are firm believers that buying a new car should be an enjoyable experience and certainly not painful! It's great to hear our procedures all ran as they should allowing an easy and informed purchase. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 12/07/21

    Thank you....... we like to think we're a friendly bunch! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.