play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 629 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Decent car and service

    By barbara P on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A truly professional service from start to finish at First4car. Would be happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a car at great prices

    Reply from First4car.com on 08/03/19

    Thank you Barbara for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you felt you received a professional experience and bought your car for a great price. We work really hard researching the market to ensure we remain really competitive. We are also fortunate to have a great team of staff who all care about our customers. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Easy but. Great garage.

    By robert S on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very simple purchase. Fast, straight forward. Friendly staff.

    Reply from First4car.com on 07/03/19

    Thank you Robert for leaving a 5 star review. We try our best to make things as straight forward as possible so it's great to hear that's how you found your experience. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    *5 star experience*

    By melissa K on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service I was recommended by a family member found a car I liked went to see it and drove it home the next day, the staff where very helpful Dean when through the whole process with me. Would definitely recommend to anyone buying a car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 07/03/19

    To hear you came to us on a recommendation and would now recommend us again is fantastic Melissa thank you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience in buying my first car

    By Natasha P on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at First4car.com were professional, friendly, very helpful , provided excellent customer service and made me feel comfortable in buying my first car. The process was easy and I found my perfect car. I would definitely recommend buying a car from this company.

    Reply from First4car.com on 06/03/19

    Natasha thank you for a fantastic 5 star review. We love it when we can help our customers find their perfect car! The smiles say it all! Thank you for choosing First4car and for recommending us. We hope you’ll be back in the future when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    High quality well looked after vehicles.

    By Ben P on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest people, make everything clear and go into extra detail with many different areas of the car. Massive thanks to Ben for sorting out the car and ensuring it was how I wanted it when I arrived. Also a massive thanks to Ian for giving me time to look over and make sure it was what I wanted before forcing me into a payment. Couldn’t be happier, recommend first4car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 05/03/19

    Thank you Ben for taking the time to leave a review. Hearing our customers comments is really important to us. We need to know if what we’re doing works well for our customers. So glad to hear you’re happy with your car as well as your experience at First4car. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    First4car - 1st for Service!

    By nicholas B on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you want a trusted business to buy your next car from,choose First4car. From the first visit right through to driving away my new vehicle, the no-pressure service was attentive and polite. They answered all of my questions and kept me informed all the way along the buying process. The vehicle I bought was handed to me in immaculate condition, they really take care of their stock. Highly recommended.

    Reply from First4car.com on 05/03/19

    Thank you Nicholas for a fantastic 5 star review! You were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Easiest car transaction I've ever had

    By shahram M on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well priced beautiful car bought without issue. No pressure sales - they leave you to look around and will answer all questions when needed. No hassle test drive available. Recommended.

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/03/19

    Thank you Shahram for leaving a great 5 star review. Great to know you’re happy with your new car as well as the service you received. We do our best to make the whole buying experience as hassle free as possible. Many thanks for choosing First4car. We hope to see you again.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Reece J on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience throughout could not be more helpful. Great car and will definitely deal again.

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/03/19

    Reece thank you that’s great to hear you will be back in the future. We’ll look forward to seeing you again. You were a pleasure to deal with. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Give First4ar a go

    By derek C on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Checked car out excellent condition as was advertised . No pressure from sales staff road tested by myself would recommend this company .Don't usually give 5 stars did this time .worth the 60miles drive

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/03/19

    Thank you Derek. The fact you don’t usually give 5 stars means a lot to us. It’s great to hear the hard work by the whole team paid off giving an excellent customer experience. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By sonia N on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyed the experience, very quick delivery of my car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/03/19

    We believe buying a car should be an enjoyable experience Sonia so it’s great to hear that was the case when you came to buy your new car from us. We hope you continue to enjoy and consider coming back to us when it’s time for an update.