play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership
5
4.9

Based on 921 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a great experience

    By Liz K on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    the best car dealers I have visited. great service, great cars and excellent prices. very helpful and friendly staff

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 04/02/20

    Thank you Liz for a fantastic review! It's great to have our hard work recognised and hear our customers are happy! Thank you and we hope you'll return when it's time to update your car.


  • 5

    Very Very patient

    By STEPHEN F on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very friendly very knowledgeable very very patient and couldn’t do enough for me I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a car

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 04/02/20

    Thank you Stephen for a great review. Whats important to us is that a customer buys a car that is right for them and meets their needs. We believe in providing the advice and information to allow our customers to make an informed choice. Thank you for choosing First4car and recommending us to others.


  • 5

    These guys know what they are doing

    By Timothy D on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    When I came to view the car I was a little disappointed with the paint work but in all other ways it was exactly what I wanted. Having been reassured it would be like a new penny I went ahead with the purchase. I was blown away by the car when I came to collect, it had been polished and the few scratches I was worried about had been completely sorted. Swift service and friendly to boot!

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 03/02/20

    Thank you Timothy for taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately cars can be on our forecourt before they have been through our workshops so thank you for trusting us when we said you wouldn't be disappointed on collection. I will give the guys in our workshops a big pat on the back for the presentation of your vehicle. We hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By richard P on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent start to finish. Ben brilliant and helpful

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 03/02/20

    Excellent 5 stars! Thank you Richard..... we hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    New car

    By Simon B on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Highly recommend friendly

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 02/02/20

    Thank you Simon for leaving a review. It's great to see you felt our service was 5 star. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Straight forward, friendly and helpful

    By stephen F on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled a distance to see car but it was as described. Very happy with our experience.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 02/02/20

    Thank you Stephen its great to hear you're a happy customer and felt your long drive was worth it. Many thanks for choosing First4car.com


  • 5

    Step daughters first car

    By IAN R on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff. Helpful. One mess up on the vehicle having wrong price in window. Did however like the garage

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 02/02/20

    Thank you Ian for leaving your review. Once again we apologise for the mistake with the price in the car window. We price check our cars on a daily basis to ensure we are competitive within the market. Unfortunately the price of your car was lowered on our system but had been missed in physically changing the price in the car windscreen. We can appreciate the confusion this can cause and once again apologise. Thank you for choosing Firs4car.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Joel U on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a quick email response to initial enquiry which was comprehensive and detailed, followed up with phone call. Very helpful to see other positive reviews as was travelling a long way for the purchase. Was highly impressed with the service and salesman was extremely professional and helpful. Very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend to others.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 02/02/20

    Thank you Joel for leaving a review and recommending us to others. It's really important to us to receive our customers reviews as we know how important these reviews are to our potential customers. Thank you for taking the time and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Easy buying

    By Oliver P on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and make the process of finance very easy

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 01/02/20

    Great feedback Oliver thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales!!

    By Ayrton F on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff, great selection of vehicles to choose from. No pushy sales. Fantastic that you get to test drive the vehicle on your own rather than with a sales rep. Would highly recommend

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 01/02/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, we at First4car believe in making the buying experience as relaxed as possible, enjoy you new car.