play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 851 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By deborah S on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure from sales people. Friendly and helpful.

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/11/19

    Thank you Deborah for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Top class service.

    By george B on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well worth the journey, collecting the car that had all the spec required.

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/11/19

    It's great to hear you feel you chose the right garage to buy from. Thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Josh H on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, very professional and helpful. Highly recommended.

    Reply from First4car.com on 23/11/19

    Thank you Josh for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure to meet you. Thank you for choosing First4car. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Good advice

    By carol R on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing change to be treated with respect and care choosing my car with this company. Excellent service. No hard sell. When I went to pick my car up it had a revamp internally and externally. Definitely recommend to family and friends. I found the salesman that I dealt with easy going and customer focused

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/11/19

    What a fantastic review to leave Carol, we appreciate this so much! To read that your experience is everything you'd hoped for means a great deal to us. We're looking forward to hopefully seeing your friends and family in the future!


  • 5

    Fantastic service, so good we bought a second car!

    By stuart O on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    All staff are friendly and make sure you are being looked after without being pushy. The salesperson was really professional but friendly. We got really good advice, and we were allowed to test drive on our own without them sat in the back. The experience so much more pleasant than going to a main dealer. We bought a Kia, the car is in really good condition, and we still got a new MOT done and tget give AA breakdown cover. I needed a second car and was so pleased with the service I went back and bought a Nissan Juke. That needed some additional warranty cover it was no hassle sorting the cover and there wasn't any pushy selling done, just solid sensible advice again. We also did a part ex and I think they gave a fair price and when we came in to do the hand over everything was ready to go. One word,, brilliant.

    Reply from First4car.com on 17/11/19

    Stuart thank you so much for such a glowing 5 star review. You were an absolute pleasure to meet and help purchase your new cars. We have a fantastic team here at First4car who all work really hard to ensure our customers have a great experience and have great cars to buy. Thank you for choosing First4car and we look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Joseph M on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Very reasonably priced car and easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from First4car.com on 18/11/19

    Thank you Joseph for your 5 star recommendation. It’s always great to hear our customers are happy and would recommend us to their friends and family. Thank you for choosing First4car. We very much hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Proffesional, Friendly and Highly Recommended!

    By clare Y on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service, Great Communications over the phone and prior to collecting the car. Also great service when we went to collect the car very polite, professional and nothing was to much trouble. Highly Recommended and will buy from again!

    Reply from First4car.com on 13/11/19

    Thank you for leaving such a kind review Clare! We pride ourselves on making the car purchasing journey as easy as possible, so reading that you've experienced such a professional experience is fantastic. We hope to see you again in the not so distant future!


  • 5

    Stress free car buying

    By Geraldine F on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I love my new car, which I purchased from First4car.com. They made, the whole experience stress free, there were no pushy salesmen, just lovely, friendly staff, who were very helpful. I will be recommending First4car, to all my family and friends who are looking to buy a car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 08/11/19

    Huge thank you Geraldine for choosing First4car and taking the time to leave a great review. We very much look forward to seeing you again in the future when it’s time for an update and meeting your friends and family. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent, the best service ever

    By Noreen B on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Mark very helpful staff. Been few times and service is so quickly no time wasted. Was treated with kindness. Recommended my friends and family to definitely go to First 4 cars. Very trusted and reliable. Thank you so much and I'm loving my new car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 05/11/19

    What a fantastic review Noreen! It's great to read that Mark was on hand to help you as much as possible and that you'd recommend us to your friends and family. We really appreciate you taking the time out to write this for us!


  • 5

    Make first4car your FIRST visit 4 your next CAR

    By karen B on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiring call to collecting our vehicle first4car were polite, efficient, professional, understanding and extremely helpful.

    Reply from First4car.com on 29/10/19

    Thank you Karen for leaving such a kind review, We're blown away with words used to describe your experience. So we hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an upgrade!