play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 581 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* service

    By Sarah I on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve has been brilliant Nothing was too much trouble

    Reply from First4car.com on 16/01/19

    Thank you Sarah. Glad to hear Steve provided great customer care. Thank you for choosing First4car. Look forward to seeing you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Honest friendly helpful

    By William R on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish all staff were very friendly and very helpful nothing was to much trouble the price shown was the price I paid no hidden extras

    Reply from First4car.com on 16/01/19

    Thank you William for your 5 star review. Our customers opinions are important to us. Thank you for your business. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Wonderful service and great salesman IAN

    By Arkin E on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great service from ian and company is very reliable, ian done all promises what he did thanks

    Reply from First4car.com on 15/01/19

    Thank you Arkin for leaving a 5 star review. It was a pleasure helping you find your new car. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Nikki J on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easiest experience I have ever had buying a car. Not pushy and didn’t try to sell me any extras!

    Reply from First4car.com on 15/01/19

    We believe buying a new car should be an enjoyable experience. The excitement shouldn’t be lost in paperwork! We’ve worked really hard on our processes to make the experience as easy and straight forward as possible. Thank you Nikki for your business.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from first4car

    By Thomas A on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, quick and easy to purchase car and excatly as advertised

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/01/19

    Thank you Thomas for leaving a great 5 star review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Good service, nice car

    By Robert S on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, friendly. Honest sales people, not pushy. Nice car. Helpful sales staff

    Reply from First4car.com on 13/01/19

    Thank you Robert for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for choosing First4car. We appreciate each and every customer. We hope we'll see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Lyndsey Slinger

    By Lyndsey S on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly service, would definitely recommend

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/01/19

    Thank you Lyndsey for leaving a 5star review. We believe our service is what makes us stand out from the crowd. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Above and beyond service

    By Catherine W on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with First4car Service has been excellent. The sales person who helped me, Stephen, was helpful but not pushy. The administration was simple and I was delighted that Stephen was kind enough to deliver the car to my work as I was struggling to pick it up otherwise. Thanks for your service

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/01/19

    Thank you Catherine for leaving a 5star review. We believe in going that extra mile to help our customers so we were only too pleased to help. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John A on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from First4car and my experience from fist viewing to purchase and collection was excellent. There was a large selection of cars and I browsed the cars at my leisure with no pushy salesmen ,however when I had any questions salesmen were available and very helpful. The salesman I dealt with was extremely helpful,friendly and professional and the process from viewing to test drive to purchase and collection was straightforward and pleasurable. I have no hesitation in recommending First4car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/01/19

    Thank you John for the great recommendation. Our customer reviews are really important to us. We know a lot of customers tell us they visited us after reading our reviews. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience....

    By Nick P on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service was excellent. No pushy sales tactics, just honest people. Couldn't be happier with my experience with first 4cars.com

    Reply from First4car.com on 11/01/19

    Thank you Nick it’s always lovely to hear our customers have had a positive experience with us! Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope you’ll choose us again in the future when it’s time for an update.