play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 655 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia occupation motors

    By jack B on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service all the way through and answered any questions I had about the car promptly. Communication was also good throughout

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/04/19

    Thank you Jack for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    More than happy

    By Martin W on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought our Peugeot 208 today. Great value, friendly staff.

    Reply from First4car.com on 23/03/19

    Thank you for your custom Martin. We hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great all round experience.

    By matthew M on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to do business with. No fuss and all sorted really quickly.

    Reply from First4car.com on 22/03/19

    Buying a car should be easy in our view Matthew so fantastic that’s how you found your experience. Thank you for putting your trust in First4car. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Polite, and no hidden fees.

    By jamie H on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very polite and explained details of different cars very clearly The car came with a full MOT and Service with a full HPI check

    Reply from First4car.com on 19/03/19

    Thank you Jamie for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We believe in helping each customer to buy the car that’s right for them not just a car we want to sell! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By tracey Y on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Swift and efficient eply to all communication. Easy and pleasant buying process and, from looking around, they stock a great selection of cars at good prices. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

    Reply from First4car.com on 17/03/19

    Thank you Tracey for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We firmly believe buying a new car should be an enjoyable experience so we’re pleased to hear you had just that. You were a pleasure to help find your new car. Thank you for choosing First4car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Black audi q3

    By John T on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good relaxed salesmen not pushy but helpful sorted the car in a week (mark)

    Reply from First4car.com on 17/03/19

    Thank you John for leaving a review and thank you for your business. We hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Best sevice

    By xolani M on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    l would definately recomend the service and its highly professional. l got my car and Steve helped me out to get my car and kept on updating me with any changes. l would come back without any hasitation as the service is the best, honest, trustworth and no hiden charges

    Reply from First4car.com on 15/03/19

    Thank you Xolani for a fantastic review. Each and every member of staff at First4car enjoy looking after their customers and providing excellent customer service. We would love to see you again in the future when it’s time for an update. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Very polite and helpful

    By paul K on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged my car for a newer one. Was helped to tax the vehicle and left to look at it before I bought it

    Reply from First4car.com on 15/03/19

    Thank you Paul for leaving a 5 star review. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By matthew W on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , friendly and conscientious. We really appreciated the helpful service first4car provided . We will definitely recommend them to friends and family

    Reply from First4car.com on 15/03/19

    Thank you Matthew for an excellent 5 star review. You were a pleasure to look after and we appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Good business to deal with.

    By john D on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience all round. Everything went according to plan, no hitches with the preparation of the car or collection. Kept well informed during the sales process. Everyone clearly keen to ensure that you have a good experience. Very informative throughout the process.

    Reply from First4car.com on 11/03/19

    Thank you John for a fantastic 5 star review. It’s great that the teams aim of providing a great experience for our customers shines through. We are very fortunate to have a dedicated team. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.