play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 350 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Beata L on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service,love my new car.Will definitely recommend first4car

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 04/02/17

    Thank you. It was lovely doing business with you. So glad to hear you are enjoying your new car. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Professional setup

    By Katie F on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Professional.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 19/01/17

    Thank you Katie for taking the time to leave a review. Hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service !

    By Samson B on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought Nissan Juke from First4Car in Pudsey, Leeds. Excellent customer service !

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 16/01/17

    Thank you Samson. Glad to be of service! We hope to see you again when it's time to update your Juke. Remember to tell all your friends and family about your experience at First4car.


  • 5

    Good dealership.

    By Philip S on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, friendly & professional to deal with. No pressure salesman patter. Was in and out within 2 hours, including trading in my old car, tax & drive away insurance. Only slightly disappointed as was never advised 1 tyre was near to legal limit; but it is a 2nd hand dealership so maybe my bad for not checking. Definitely would return.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 10/12/16

    Thank you for leaving a 5 star review Philip. A friendly efficient service is our aim. I am sorry you felt disappointed however regarding your tyre. As you pointed out your car is not new and therefore new tyres do not come as standard I'm afraid. We do carry out thorough checks on all of our vehicles and they are inspected by an independent MOT garage. I will look into this for you and contact you to discuss over the next couple of days.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Colin M on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    5 star what more can I say thanks

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 10/12/16

    Thank you Colin. Nice doing business with you.


  • 5

    Honest car dealers

    By Mark smith @ commercial D on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Travelled all the way from Nottingham to pick up a car I had only seen photos of it was exactly what was described to me if not better very nice people to deal with and cars that are not over priced. It was pleasure to do business with

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/12/16

    Thank you Mark for taking the time to leave a review. Our customers views are really important to us. We work really hard to buy the right stock and our workshop staff take pride in preparing and photographing the vehicles for us. We will make sure we thank our sales staff and workshop staff too. Thanks again Mark.


  • 5

    5 Stars - Delighted Mondeo ST TDCI Owner

    By Mick F on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely thrilled with the Mondeo Titanium X Sport. It turned out to be every bit as spotless and genuine as it came across in the photos. I found Mark to be most helpful in any queries I had, and when I ran the independent history check reports online and required information from him, he replied very promptly. One of the reasons I chose First4Car was having read all the independent reviews online from other customers and they were all excellent. Well guys, here is another one that you deserve. It would have been disappointing and frustrating after coming all the way from Cork in Ireland to be picking up a car that didn’t match my expectations. I can honestly say this was not the case thankfully. For any Irish potential buyers out there, and with the good value in the exchange rate at the moment, I would recommend that you look to see what First4Car has in stock. You will not be let down with the quality of the cars, or the excellent customer service that I experienced myself.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/11/16

    Wow Mick what a lovely review. We work really hard to provide our customers with a really great experience. We believe buying something as exciting as a new car should be a positive experience every time. Our workshop staff work really hard on making our cars as good as new so a huge thank you to them too. We hope to see you and your friends again in the future when its time to update your car.


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Issac U on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    warm welcome and clear communications. good experiences and proper documentation on time.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 01/12/16

    Thank you Issac. We look forward to seeing again in the future.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By George H on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE FROM START TO PICKING CAR UP ALL DONE IN LESS THAN 22 HRS

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/11/16

    An efficient service and first class..... we can't ask for better than that from our staff at First4car! Well done guys and thank you George.


  • 5

    Simple and hassle free

    By Manjeet S on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The easiest way to buy a car, steven was very helpful, will happily recommend first4cars, excellent service, great choice of cars Thank you all

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/11/16

    Thank you Manjeet. We try to make things as easy and straight forward as possible. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when it's time for a change.