play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership
5
4.9

Based on 933 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a new car from first4cars

    By anita P on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service took care of everything including log book .private plate goes the extra mile...highly recommend

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 23/01/20

    Thank you Anita for noticing we go that extra mile to help our customers and provide a 5 star service. We look forward to you returning when it's time for an update. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Great service /salesmen

    By Mary B on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A well run establishment ... I already knew which car I was interested in .. the salesman was very knowledgeable (to say there was at least 100 cars ).. left me to decide (not pushy).. very happy indeed with their professional conduct. Would defiantly recommend this garage to my friends. Thank you team

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 23/01/20

    Thank you Mary for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you will be recommending us to your family and friends....... thank you. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    My new Ford Kuga

    By Karl S on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience, from start to finish. No pushy sales tactics, just an honest, upfront service. Arrived for a look at the car, took it for a test drive, and the car was mine the day after. My salesmen was extremely helpful, offering advice and answering questions with quick replies. When I arrived to pick up my new car the car was extremely clean, tidy and my salesman even put the heating on the ensure my car was warm and defrosted for my departure (it was a cold January morning!) Throughly enjoyed my first ever car buying experience, I would highly recommend First4car to anyone.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 20/01/20

    Thank you Karl for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you trusted First4car for your first car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and we very much hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing First4car.com


  • 5

    Hassle free buy, competitive price

    By daniel K on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, relaxed environment Ben wasn’t pushy atall in his sale. Was left by myself to look and test drive the car.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 19/01/20

    Thank you Daniel for taking the time to leave a review. Hassle free is definitely what we are aiming for. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Seat Leon purchase

    By Kim S on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the service that I received when purchasing my new car (SEAT LEON FR) and im totally in love with my new car - it was just what i was looking for. The team at First4Car made my buying experience straight forward and were there to answer any questions I had, leaving me feeling reassured that I was getting a good car for my money. I felt confident in my purchase and was kept updated throughout, they even taxed the car for me as we were originally coming to collect on a Sunday. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 18/01/20

    Kim it's great to hear you are in love with your new car! You were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Pleasant car buying experience

    By john K on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Despite the fact that the car had only just come in and was not prepped, we went from test drive to picking it up in under a week. Like the way you are left to inspect and test drive unhindered by salesmen as you are at other places. Everything was very friendly and relaxed.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 18/01/20

    Thank you John for taking the time to leave a review. We firmly believe a car needs to be right for each individual . In order to make that decision we like to provide the information that is needed then step back and allow the customer space to make that decision. We're glad you had a pleasant buying experience and hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Peter G on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service by jordan from start to finish was a very easy vehicle purchase even done with finance would defo reccomend buying a car from first 4 cars

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 16/01/20

    Thank you Peter for the 5 star review and recommendation. Customer reviews are really important to us as a company. You were a pleasure to do business with and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Matthew L on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied customer. Would definitely come back. Staff were very helpful.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 16/01/20

    Great to hear you are a satisfied customer Matthew, thank you for your review. We very much look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    First4cars, first class service!

    By lynda P on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my used car through First4 Cars, Pudsey, Leeds. From the first phone call through to test drive and buying the car, First4cars were excellent. First class customer service from this company. Great competitive price for the vehicle - and I have searched for this make and model of the vehicle across numerous sites so know the price was great. The salesman went the extra mile for everything even delivering the vehicle to us on his day off! Would highly recommend this company.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 15/01/20

    Thank you Lynda for your kind words. Providing a great customer experience is our priority. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Very good ........................................

    By Shebok M on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A professional, very good experience. I got a Good car as well

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 14/01/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you had a 5 star experience with us. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.