play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 830 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan Juke

    By julie M on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Nissan Juke from First4Car. I received a five star service. The staff Were very professional and helpful and looked after me from start to finish. They have fantastic cars and very reasonably priced. I will be returning soon as I'm looking for a car for my son. I thoroughly recommend a visit. You won't be disappointed.

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/09/19

    Thank you for this glowing review Julie! It means the world to us that you would not only recommend us, but use us for other family members. We hope to see you again in the near future!


  • 5

    Purchase of Seat

    By peter S on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and professional. Nice people to do business with

    Reply from First4car.com on 01/09/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, we hope you're enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great and friendly

    By carla B on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very helpful nothing was a problem for them.

    Reply from First4car.com on 29/08/19

    Thank you Carla for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear you felt we provided a 5 star service! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Overall service was good

    By JULIE P on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We traveled over an hour to get to first4cars the service was good and bought the car we went to see.

    Reply from First4car.com on 28/08/19

    Great to hear that you had a good experience with our customer service Julie, we hope that you come again in the future!


  • 5

    Lovely car and good value

    By PAUL J on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a lovely Kia Sportage from First4car.com and I can honestly say what a beautiful car it is. The service I received was first class by The nice gentleman so thank you. I would fully recommend first4cars to anyone who are looking to by their next car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 27/08/19

    Thank you Paul for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We believe every customer should be given first class service. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    First4cars

    By Giselle S on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found a car via autotrader at ‘First4cars’ in Pudsey. The person I spoke to on the phone initially was very friendly. When I arrived at the dealership it was very busy so no salesmen were available. A mechanic from the workshop immediately asked if I needed help and proceeded to find me a salesman to arrange me a test drive. The salesman who dealt with the sale of my car was very friendly and explained everything to me. All in all a great experience.

    Reply from First4car.com on 27/08/19

    Thank you Giselle for leaving a review. We're glad you were happy with the service you received despite us being busy when you arrived. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Great service from First4car.com

    By Michelle D on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a great car for a good price! No problems.

    Reply from First4car.com on 27/08/19

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5 star review! enjoy your new car and remember to tell all your friends and family where to buy their next car ;)


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo purchase

    By karen S on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Process from enquiry to purchase very straighforward. Staff, helpful and professional. E-mail text communication spot on. Great doing business - would definitely recommend.

    Reply from First4car.com on 26/08/19

    We love to hear positive words like straightforward / professional / when customers buy a car from us, it makes it all worthwhile. Thank you Karen and enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jayne B on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the minute I rang to when I collected my car, First4car.com have been superb. Dean listened to my requirements and gave me helpful advice and was on hand for any queries. He was knowledgeable and put me at ease explaining everything and I could not be more grateful

    Reply from First4car.com on 24/08/19

    Thank you Jayne for that glowing review. We understand how buying a new car can feel quite daunting so it’s great to hear you found your sales advisor Dean helpful and the buying experience at First4car a 5 star experience. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    No pressure & excellent service.

    By STEVEN B on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was the second car we've bought from first4cars & the process was a pleasure. Dean went through everything & made sure we were happy before going through the relevant paperwork. No pressure, no hassle & competitive prices, we are delighted with our Xtrail & would recommend to anyone...

    Reply from First4car.com on 24/08/19

    Thank you Steven for the great recommendation. We love to welcome our customers back again. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We’re sure you will enjoy the X-Trail. Many thanks.