play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 629 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Anita B on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. Very helpful as I had no idea what deal or even what car I wanted but they made everything very easy and straightforward and I am delighted with my new car

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/02/19

    We're all so pleased to hear you are happy with your new car Anita. It was great to be able to help find the right car for you. Thank you for choosing First4car and taking the time to leave a review.


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the service, thankyou!

    By Cara K on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    First 4 car helped me so much with buying my car and made sure that I fully understood the whole process, making me feel relaxed and certain that I was getting the best for my money. As a young girl without much knowledge of cars they made sure that they answered all of my questions and made me feel very welcome. Even after buying the car they made sure that I knew they was still there to answer any questions if needed. They made the process very easy and not stressful at all, an overall very pleasant experience. Thankyou!

    Reply from First4car.com on 02/02/19

    Fantastic to hear Cara that you enjoyed buying your car and felt reassured and confident throughout the process which can feel a little daunting at times. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Eneusa S on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and good service ,very happy with my new car. They where honest when asked questions about my purchase.

    Reply from First4car.com on 02/02/19

    Eneusa thank you for a great review. It’s great to hear you are happy with your buying experience at First4car as well as your new car of course! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Rachael S on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accommodating, could not fault their service.

    Reply from First4car.com on 02/02/19

    Thank you Rachael for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing First4car. We look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Emma C on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service they was reallt helpful thank you ian and mark

    Reply from First4car.com on 31/01/19

    Thank you Emma for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear you are happy with the service you received from Ian and Mark. Thank you for choosing First4car.com


  • 5

    Buying a car from first 4 cars.com

    By Andrea H on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended sales team very polite and helpful

    Reply from First4car.com on 31/01/19

    Thank you Andrew for leaving a 5 star review. It's great to hear you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    A pleasant change when buying a car

    By Paul S on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent all-round experience. Sales person was knowledgeable, approachable and business was conducted in a straight forward manner without the need for any quibbling. Everyone knew where they stood and it made buying a car an easy and pleasurable experience. I very happy with my purchase.

    Reply from First4car.com on 31/01/19

    Thank you Paul for a fantastic 5 star review. Transparency and communication is the key we believe to a smooth enjoyable experience. It's great to hear you are happy with your purchase as well as your experience at First4car. Many thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Buyong my first car

    By SAMUEL F on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience sorting out my first car! The assistance was brilliant and got it all sorted extremely efficiently. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from First4car.com on 29/01/19

    It was a pleasure helping you with the purchase of your first car... exciting times! Thank you Samuel for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Deborah H on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lots of information and friendly advice, great service!

    Reply from First4car.com on 28/01/19

    Thank you Deborah for leaving a 5 star review. We pride ourselves on our high level of customer service. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Quick and Easy.

    By Nicholas B on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing our new car from First4car was a quick, easy and enjoyable process. The salesman was very helpful, really friendly and didn’t pressurise us into any decision, we were left to look round and choose the car for us.

    Reply from First4car.com on 27/01/19

    Thank you Nicholas for leaving a great review. Buying a new car is a huge decision and has to be right for each and every customer. We are there to help and advise but the decision has to be down to the customer. Hearing our customers are pleased with their purchase is our goal. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.