play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 581 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ben was amazing and extremely helpful.

    By April C on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on here, rang the company And spoke to Ben. Went over to see the car but a deposit down. Went a week or so later to collect the car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 26/11/18

    Thank you April for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear your purchase was smooth and hassle free. That’s our aim! Pat on the back to Ben!!Thank you for your business April and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and straightforward

    By Joanna G on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having found the car I wanted on website, from first contact to driving the car away I found The service great. Very friendly but professional and helpful, I’m Not very experienced in car buying!!

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/11/18

    Thank you Joanna for your 5 star review. It's great to hear you're happy and found your car buying experience Very friendly but professional and helpful. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when it's time for an update. Many thanks for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with and competitively priced

    By Tom P on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed. Simple and efficient to deal with from the test drive through to the purchase and the paperwork.

    Reply from First4car.com on 22/11/18

    Thank you Tom for your 5 star review. We work hard to constantly review our prices to remain competitive and try keep the process easy and straightforward despite the amount of paperwork! It’s great to hear you’re happy with your experience. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Duncan G on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Myself and indeed my wife are delighted with our new Quashqai, and hope it will give us many years of trouble free motoring. I, myself found the whole buying process very easy with Ian’s help and would not hesitate in recommending your company to any prospective car buyers.

    Reply from First4car.com on 20/11/18

    Thank you Duncan to yourself and your lovely wife for your business. It’s fantastic to hear you’re delighted with your Qashqai and we’re really pleased you’re happy to recommend us. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lynsey P on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service from start to finish, Car in great condition.

    Reply from First4car.com on 20/11/18

    Thank you Lynsey for a great 5 star review. We really value all our customers comments. Thanks again for choosing First4car.com


  • 5

    Good care, been looked after well.

    By Shakir K on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good , will recommend. Friendly , prepared the car on time for collection.

    Reply from First4car.com on 20/11/18

    Thank you Shakir. Great to hear you will recommend us to your family and friends. Many thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Donna A on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The garage was Excellent very friendly and explained everything i needed to know

    Reply from First4car.com on 20/11/18

    Thank you Donna for leaving a review. It's always great to hear our customers are happy with the service we provide. It's nice to know our hard work has paid off. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Great service. Worth the 60 mile round trip.

    By Eilis W on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth car buying at dealer. Would recommend and use again in the future.

    Reply from First4car.com on 18/11/18

    Thank you Ellis for your 5 star review. It's great to hear you're happy and will recommend us to your friends and family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when it's time for an update. Many thanks for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Joanne C on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy, quick and a lovely car. Great selection, no hard sell and a pleasant experience.

    Reply from First4car.com on 17/11/18

    Thank you Joanne for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Great to hear you love your car. Enjoy. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic Company

    By Wendy W on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ben was a credit to his profession. Car ready as promised and such a pleasant experience all round. Do not hesitate to get a car from this wonderful company.

    Reply from First4car.com on 17/11/18

    Thank you Wendy for leaving such a fantastic review. We work really hard as a company to provide very high standards of customer care. Ben certainly is a credit to the company. You know where to come when it's time for an update. Thank you again.