play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 655 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good all round

    By Matthew B on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and value. All cars are well presented and staff helpful. No hard sell.

    Reply from First4car.com on 20/02/19

    Thank you Matthew for leaving a 5 star review, your comments are appreciated as is your business. We hope to see you again in the future when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    My experiences of First4car.com

    By Harry S on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have known the proprietor of First4car.com. in a business capacity, for quite a few years and I have bought my last two cars from his company. I have complete faith, not only in his integrity but also the competence and proficiency of his sales team - and specifically Ben, with whom I, latterly, did business. Through the years I have known about them, First4car.com has really been a happy place to shop for a vehicle. I readily recommend them as a car dealership.

    Reply from First4car.com on 18/02/19

    Thank you Harry for your glowing recommendation. Your opinion is very valued as is your business. It’s great to hear you and your lovely wife enjoyed your buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new car just as much. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Good stress free experience

    By Iain B on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of the size of car we wanted. Well presented. Helpful personal attention. Easily arranged test drive. A good stress free experience

    Reply from First4car.com on 15/02/19

    Buying a new car should not be a stressful experience so great to hear you are happy with your choice of car as well as car retailer Iain. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    A recommended dealer

    By Katherine C on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience. Friendly and helpful staff with no hard sale. Car exactly as destcribed and at a good price.

    Reply from First4car.com on 13/02/19

    Thank you Katherine for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear you had a pleasant buying experience and you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Good quality

    By Dylan F on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    2nd purchase from them. Perfect cars. Very helpful company

    Reply from First4car.com on 13/02/19

    We feel very proud when our customers choose to return to us. We know our hard work is paying off. Thank you Dylan for returning to buy your latest car from us. You were a pleasure to do business with. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ellie D on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team, great knowledge of the cars and reasonable pricing. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/02/19

    Thank you Ellie. It’s great to hear you would highly recommend us, that means a lot. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope you’ll return to us in the future.


  • 5

    Toyota AYGO review

    By Robert H on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car in very good condition. Easy to deal, give you space and time to make decisions. No pressure to buy.

    Reply from First4car.com on 11/02/19

    Thank you Robert for taking the time to leave a review. We’re really pleased you are happy with your purchase as well as the service you received. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James G on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service From a friendly chap who conducted himself very professionally. He got straight to the point and I was driving away within 15 mins. James

    Reply from First4car.com on 11/02/19

    Thank you James for a great 5 star review. We are always happy to go as fast or slow as each customer wishes. If it’s a quick turnaround that you need we will always do our best to deliver on time. Thank you for your custom James and we hope you’ll take a look at First4car again in the future when you’d like your next car.


  • 5

    Fantastic cars and service

    By ATIQ-UZ Z on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and I highly recommend these. Communications were good and I was welcomed really well. The car is fantastic and price are reasonable.

    Reply from First4car.com on 08/02/19

    Thank you for a fantastic 5 star review. We're really pleased to hear you had a positive buying experience and you're more than happy with your purchase. Thank you for choosing First4car. We hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Great service, smooth transaction!

    By Faith M on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying from first4car was very easy. I would recommend buying a vehicle from first4car.com; they are proud of their reputation and go the extra distance to make sure that customers leave happy.

    Reply from First4car.com on 06/02/19

    Thank you Faith for a fantastic 5 star review. We enjoy going that extra distance to make our customers happy. It makes us smile every single time we see how happy our customers are as they drive away. Thank you for choosing First4car and we’d love to see you again in the future.