play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 629 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a vehicle

    By joy T on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. They was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping us with our purchase from beginning to end. Thank you

    Reply from First4car.com on 22/09/19

    Thank you Joy for leaving a 5 star review. Glad we could help find the right car for you. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future when it’s time for an update


  • 5

    Professional, smooth and enjoyable

    By alistair M on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional, smooth and enjoyable experience. Didn't think driving off with a nearly brand new car would be quite so easy! Thanks again!

    Reply from First4car.com on 21/09/19

    We are working really hard to change people’s perception of buying a used car being anything but enjoyable so it’s great to hear you were pleasantly surprised! Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Ford mondeo

    By gareth W on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great collection of cars. Would happily buy a car from them again

    Reply from First4car.com on 19/09/19

    Thank you Gareth for leaving a 5 star review. It's great to hear you will be back when it's time for an update. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend

    By james F on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with no pushy sales, just good informative advice and plenty of options to look at to make sure you get what you are looking for.

    Reply from First4car.com on 19/09/19

    Our number one goal is helping our customers find what they need . Hearing you say you're happy with your purchase and you'd recommend us to others means we did our job right. Thank you for choosing First4car and taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Super service

    By gareth T on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super service, would definitely recommend , not pushy at all, just the way us buyers like it. Thanks again guys .

    Reply from First4car.com on 18/09/19

    Gareth, thank you so much for this kind review! As I 'am sure you now know, we pride ourselves on our 'non-pushy' approach to sales, so reading that you're pleased with your experience is fantastic!


  • 5

    First time dealing with this company.

    By richard B on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as advertised sales team very helpful Yong salesman did a good job as it was his first sale , car immaculate would recommend this company to anyone .

    Reply from First4car.com on 17/09/19

    Thank you Richard it's great to hear our newest member of the team made a good start with his first sale to yourselves. We are very fortunate to have a great team at First4car from the sales guys, administrators, mechanics and valetors. They all work really hard to ensure our customers have a great experience and drive away happy with their purchase. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent car company

    By Clare A on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company from start to finish the sales man who delt with us was very professional and nothing was to much trouble the car is excellent very clean and very reliable would highly recommend

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/09/19

    Thank you Claire for your 5 star review. We love to hear our customers are happy with their experience it makes all the hard work feel worth while. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    buying insignia

    By paul O on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    dean was very helpful and helped speed the process up despite me turning up extremely early due to work reasons

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/09/19

    It's time like that Paul that team work is so important. We have a great team who pulled out all the stops to get your car ready for you. Great to hear you're happy with the service you received. Many thanks and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Irene B on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very professional, helpful and friendly. The whole process was carried out very efficiently. Car was beautifully valeted and ready for collection as planned.

    Reply from First4car.com on 13/09/19

    Thank you Irene for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you are happy with your car as well as the service you received at First4car. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing First4car.com.


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By helen S on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, not pushy and informative. Sale went smoothly, staff were very helpful.

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/09/19

    Thank you for such a kind review Helen. We pride ourselves on our 'non pushy' approach to sales, so to read your experience was like that, is great!