play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.9

Based on 537 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free car buying

    By rachel D on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service as always. This is my second car with First for car

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 01/06/19

    We love it when our customers return ,it was great to see you again Rachel. Thank you for choosing First4car once again. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By ewelina S on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, nothing is too much, always available.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 31/05/19

    Thank you Ewelina for leaving a review. Glad to hear you had a 5 star experience with us. We hope you’ll consider visiting us again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    GOOD PLACETO BUY A CAR

    By craig C on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    LOOKED ON LINE WENT UP HAD A LOOK AT CAR WAS SHOWNROUND MY HELPFULL STAFF THEN CAME BACK TOOK 4 A TEST DRIVE CAME BACK TOLD ME ABOUT CAR HOW MUCH MINE WAS WORTH AND HELPED MY THRIUG H PRICESS EXPLANED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL VERY KIND AND LOOKED AFTER ME VERY WELL

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 29/05/19

    Thank you so much for your kind words Craig, it is always nice to read a review about how kind and helpful our staff were! We hope to see you again in the future!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By megan H on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealership, made to feel very comfortable. The car is perfect and I trust it’s all in order as came with full MOT with no advisories and a full service. Really happy and would recommend using First 4 Car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/05/19

    Thank you Megan for leaving a brilliant 5 star review and recommending First4car. Making our customers feel under no pressure and helping them find the right car for them is really important to us. Thank you for choosing First4car. We look forward to seeing you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Great service

    By hughie M on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to purchase a car . Ben was very efficient and helpful

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/05/19

    Thank you Hughie for leaving a 5 star review. You were a pleasure doing business with. We hope to see you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    New Corsa car

    By harry A on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seller was a wonderful guy very pleasant couldn’t have asked anymore, went above line of duty

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/05/19

    Thank you Harry for taking the time to leave a fantastic 5 star review. Our customers opinions are really important to us. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    First 4 great service!

    By elen M on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasing experience, friendly no pressure salesman listened to my requests and did everything he promised to make my new car purchase a very satisfying experience.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/05/19

    First 4 great service! Sounds great Elen thank you. All our staff work really hard to ensure our customers have a positive experience. Thank you for choosing First4car. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Good customer experience

    By OLANIKE H on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to search and prescription is exactly as its Been advertised. However, enjoyed their good customer services too.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/05/19

    Thank you Olanike for choosing First4car. It’s great to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great new car

    By Joanne M on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, informative & not pushy. Excellent service & quick and easy.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/05/19

    Excellent service...... sounds good! We are very fortunate to have a fantastic team here at First4car who all pull together to provide an excellent service to our customers. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    A happy experience

    By sandra H on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the salesman very helpful, polite and honest, not at all pushy. There is nothing worse than feeling pressured into buying something, we didn't experience this at all. I am very happy with my purchase and for peace of mind I took out extra warranty as it seemed a good deal.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/05/19

    Thank you Sandra for taking the time to leave a review. It’s important to us that our customers get the vehicle that is right for them and meets all their needs. It’s great to hear you are happy with your experience as well as your new car. Thank you for or choosing First4car.