play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership
5
4.9

Based on 961 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience start to finish!

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally efficient. Customer service is top notch. Managed to purchase my new car in less than 5 hours over the phone and arrange collection for soon after! Bought a great car, beautifully presented, a lot of car for the money!

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 08/07/21

    Thank you for a fantastic review. We love to hear our customers are happy not only with their new car but with the service we provide. Thank you for choosing First4car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great quality cars and very professional

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 05/07/21

    Thank you for your great review, it means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope you'll return when you're due an update.


  • 5

    Would buy from there again

    By dylan wilson on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service friendly staff and helpful

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 03/07/21

    Thank you Dylan for leaving a review. To hear you'll buy from us again is fantastic, thank you. We wish you all the best.


  • 5

    First4Cars- great staff great service beautiful car! So happy!

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff and never felt pressured into purchasing. Good communication, my car was ready to pick up quickly and perfectly valeted. Very Happy customer.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 03/07/21

    Thank you Donna for a great 5 star review. It's fantastic to hear you're happy and you love your new car! Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service no problems everything ran smoothly from start to purchase

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 02/07/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Our passion is providing a great customer experience. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    First class service

    By DAVID HAGAR on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    First4 cars were great when purchasing our car, nothing was too much for them, definitely no pushy sales team, Dan was very good and would definitely recommend them and would use them again.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 02/07/21

    Thank you for your review David. It makes us feel very proud when our customers say they'll use us again. It means a lot, and makes all the hard work worthwhile when we see the smiles on our customers' faces.


  • 5

    By David Barton on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with staf and service very good would go there again

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 02/07/21

    Thank you David for taking the time to leave a review. Fantastic to see you felt our service was 5 star. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future. All the best.


  • 5

    viewed the car on sunday and did the deal , collected on wednesday , easy

    By Anonymous on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    service was good , easy transaction , the salesman Jordan was very helpful

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 02/07/21

    Our aim is to make the purchasing process as easy as possible. We believe buying a new car should be an enjoyable experience. Thank you for choosing First4car. We hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car from

    By andrew castle on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car at great price, was kept full informed by e mail and txt from deposit to collection, a good place to buy a car from

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 02/07/21

    Thank you Andrew for a great review. It makes all the hard work worthwhile when we hear our customers are happy. Thank you for choosing First4car. We wish you all the best.


  • 5

    By sean kennedy on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    They was really helpful and nothing was to much trouble definitely recommend them thank you all.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 29/06/21

    Thank you Sean for taking the time to leave a review. It's always great to hear our customers are happy with the service our team works really hard to provide. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.