play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 852 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Had a great service. Will recommend them.

    By NANA NANA O on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great response time. Calls back soon as they misses your call. Very helpful

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/09/20

    Thank you for your review and recommendation. It means a lot when our customers recommend us to their friends and family. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Jordan was great!! Recent purchase

    By Pauline F on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous!! Recently purchased ,had several test drives always helpful and processed quickly with great service and communication. Jordan was fab from start to finish!!

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/09/20

    Thank you Pauline for your great 5 star review. We hope you're enjoying your new car. You were a pleasure to deal with and we hope to see you again when it's time for an update. All the best to you.


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Thomas H on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars, fair prices and good trade in. No hard selling or messing about - easy and comfortable - would buy from again

    Reply from First4car.com on 11/09/20

    Thank you Thomas for taking the time to leave us a Great Star Review. We always try are best to please! Enjoy your new car and remember to tell all your friends and family how good we are!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jordan G on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Jordan belfort. Helped me from start to finish with no problems and got the job done fast

    Reply from First4car.com on 09/09/20

    Thank you Jordan for your excellent 5 star review. We hope you're enjoying your new car. Drive safely and we hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Polite service

    By john G on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales man was very helpful and polite my only issue was on collection the car had not been cleaned in any way at all including massive overspray on tyres

    Reply from First4car.com on 31/08/20

    Thank you John for leaving a review. We apologise the valet was not up to our usual standards. Unfortunately we currently have some staffing issues in our workshops which we are working hard to resolve. The team are trying their best working in difficult circumstances and at a very busy time. We wish you and your family well at this time.


  • 5

    Buying from First4car, Pudsey, Yorks.

    By Tim G on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy going experience without any pressure in any way. Questions readily answered by Jordan who was both knowledgeable and professional throughout.

    Reply from First4car.com on 31/08/20

    Thank you Tim for a great review. We're always really pleased to read our customers are happy with their purchase and with their experience. Thank you for choosing Firts4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    First 4 car

    By evangeline B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful from start to finish. Always kept in contact and updated me. Car is exactly as described all valeted and MOT just before it was given to me. My first time buying a car on finance and it was made really easy for me, I had an email telling me step by step what I needed to do. Received the car within a few days! Thank you I am very happy!

    Reply from First4car.com on 29/08/20

    Thank you Evangeline for a great 5 star review. We've worked really hard to ensure our customers are kept up to date and our paperwork is as informative and straight forward as possible, so it's great to hear you had a positive experience. We hope you'll choose First4car again when it's time for an update. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    First4car.com

    By DAVID G on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class! Salesman Ben was very friendly, polite, professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend First4car in the future.

    Reply from First4car.com on 28/08/20

    First Class ! We'll take that thank you David. Big pat on the back for Ben. We're very fortunate to have a great team here at First4car who always strive to provide an excellent service and no more so than in these unusual times. Thank you for choosing First4car and we wish you and your family all the best.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Oliver H on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car here. Very helpful staff. Was served by Jordan.

    Reply from First4car.com on 27/08/20

    Thank you Oliver for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you found the service provided by Jordan to be worthy of 5 stars and you will recommend First4car. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantasic service and great car

    By Eric K on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantasic experience dealing with first4car. And Jordan b was really nice guy and helped me through the paper work. My car was very clean and well reserved I would gladly tell my friends and family about first4car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 21/08/20

    Eric thank you for a glowing review. Great to hear you found Jordan helpful. We're very lucky here at First4car to have such great staff who really care about their customers experience. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope you'll choose us again in the future when it's time for an update.