play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 344 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Donna A on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The garage was Excellent very friendly and explained everything i needed to know

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 20/11/18

    Thank you Donna for leaving a review. It's always great to hear our customers are happy with the service we provide. It's nice to know our hard work has paid off. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Great service. Worth the 60 mile round trip.

    By Eilis W on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth car buying at dealer. Would recommend and use again in the future.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 18/11/18

    Thank you Ellis for your 5 star review. It's great to hear you're happy and will recommend us to your friends and family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when it's time for an update. Many thanks for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Joanne C on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy, quick and a lovely car. Great selection, no hard sell and a pleasant experience.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 17/11/18

    Thank you Joanne for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Great to hear you love your car. Enjoy. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic Company

    By Wendy W on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ben was a credit to his profession. Car ready as promised and such a pleasant experience all round. Do not hesitate to get a car from this wonderful company.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 17/11/18

    Thank you Wendy for leaving such a fantastic review. We work really hard as a company to provide very high standards of customer care. Ben certainly is a credit to the company. You know where to come when it's time for an update. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Excellent and Easy transaction

    By Luke A on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional outfit

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 17/11/18

    Thank you Luke for a great 5 star review. Great to hear you are happy with the service you received. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By Steve C on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and frindly from Ben , car was well prepared , proffesional service .

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 12/11/18

    Thank you Steve. Our aim is to provide an efficient, friendly, professional service so it's great to hear that was your experience when you purchased your new car from us. Many thanks for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Lucie G on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    First 4 car were brilliant! Really friendly & helpful through the entire process of car buying! the team ensured the car was exactly as described and couldn’t help enough. Thank you for making the car buying process so easy & enjoyable!!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 11/11/18

    We firmly believe buying a new car should be exciting and enjoyable! It’s great to hear you had a really positive experience with us Lucie. Thank you for choosing First4car and you know where to come in the future when it’s time for an update! Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sean G on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having seen the car we wanted on the internet we visited this dealer and found them straightforward and friendly, helpful and professional. They dealt with our queries efficiently and we are delighted with our new car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 11/11/18

    Delighted customers is a great way to start the day! It’s great to know all our hard work pays off and we have happy customers that love their new car as well as the service they received at First4car. Many thanks Sean.


  • 5

    Brilliant...Super helpful, informative, ace!

    By Sarah G on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ben was brilliant, so helpful right from the start. Informative. Listened and understood my needs. Helped me find the right car / car finance. It all felt too easy! And I now have my fab new car which is exactly what I was looking for. Very happy.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 10/11/18

    We love to hear our customers are happy with the service they have received as well as with their new car. Thank you for a fantastic 5 star review. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Receiving a Newly purchased car

    By John F on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well organised and competent garage with a wide range of cars available, around 3 to 5 years old. meet the sales person I was dealing with and inspected my car all quickly and efficiently.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 10/11/18

    Thank you John for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We try our best to provide a friendly and efficient service. Thank you for choosing First4car.