play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick efficient service

    By Sarah J on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was helpful with checking up on my finance application and ensured I was approved the same day I queried about a car. Had phone calls leading up to the day of collection to ensure I brought the correct documents. Was able to look at the car before signing any documents. Was talked through all warranty and finance agreement. All in all a great experience

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/04/18

    Thank you Sarah. We are really pleased you are happy with your experience at First4car. There's lots of paperwork involved in applying for finance so our aim is to make this as straight forward as possible and keep our customers up to date with the progress. A quick efficient service is what we aim for every time so we're glad that's just what you received. We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    First rate at First4Car

    By David B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and a Friendly service from Ben who didn’t pressure or push the sale and gave a great deal on a part exchange.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/04/18

    Thank you David for leaving feedback and glad you are happy with the service we provided and look forward to seeing you in the future enjoy your lovely new Mazda.


  • 5

    Quick easy purchase helpful salesman 👨‍💼

    By Lorrane E on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , very friendly and extremely helpful .

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 22/04/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Customer service is really important to us as a company so to hear we got it right is excellent. We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By DEAN C on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and no pushy sales at all Dean was very good at what he did

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 18/04/18

    Thank you Dean for your 5 star review. We believe each car has to be right for every individual customer. Everyone has specific requirements for their new car and we believe it is important to make sure your new car ticks all the boxes. Enjoy!


  • 5

    A good choice of quality cars

    By Margaret H on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing a car from here was a good experience, with helpful and pleasant staff

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 18/04/18

    Thank you Margaret for taking the time to leave a review. We’re glad to hear your car buying experience with us was a positive one. We hope you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you in the future.


  • 5

    Great place, couldn't fault staff. Recommended!

    By Julie S on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A refreshing change. Was shown to car of choice and offered test drive within munutes. No pushy salesperson on my return. The whole part ex & buying was completed in about 30 mins, which in my opinion is fab, I hate the larger car retailers, delay tactics!!!! Must say, a pleasant experience to buy another car. Most painless. Higly recommend.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 08/04/18

    Thank you Julie for taking the time to leave a great review. We definitely don't believe in pushy sales tactics. The car has to be right for each customer, it's a huge decision. It's great to hear you are happy with your purchase as well as your car buying experience. You know where to come when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    First4car sales

    By Paul F on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from start to finish of my purchase of my Audi A3, the whole team were friendly and nothing was too much effort, definitely be recommending to family and friends

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 29/03/18

    Thank you Paul for a fantastic 5 star review. It's great when we hear our efforts have paid off and our customers are happy with their new car and the experience they have received. We look forward to seeing you and maybe your friends and family in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Timothy S on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round. The salesman was very helpful and made the process very easy and comfortable. No pressure at all. Pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/03/18

    It was a pleasure to do business with you Timothy. Happy Motoring! We hope we see you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Nice cars, reasonably priced, friendly sales staff

    By KAREN T on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales staff. Not too pushy. Felt comfortable and allowed time to make up my mind without pressure

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 20/03/18

    Thank you Karen for taking the time to leave a review. We believe buying a car is a really important decision and needs to be right for each and every customer. We're really pleased to hear you are happy with your car as well as the service you have received. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    ABSOLUTLY FABULOUS

    By Elia B on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    OUR EXPERIANCE WAS 5 STAR NOTHING WAS TOO MUCH TROUBLE AND THE SALESMAN WAS BRILLIANT . HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT THE CAR WE WERE BUYING AND HE DID EVERYTHING TO MAKE OUR EXPERIANCE EASY AND STRESSLESS .ALL THE PEOPLE WE CAME INTO CONTACT WITH IN THE GARAGE WERE SMILEY AND WELCOMING .I WOULD DEFINATLEY RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE .

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 07/03/18

    Elia thank you so much we couldn't ask for a better review! Big pat on the back to all our staff..... without such a great team we could not provide such a great service. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.