play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 304 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    service

    By tony c on 31 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    nice and polite staff however i was very dissapointed with what i discovered your advert states cars come serviced in my case this is not true yes the service book had been stamped by you to say it had been done but on closer inspection i found the air filter filthy (not changed) the oil was just black sludge (not changed for ages) very poor service

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 01/06/17

    Hi Tony, I am sorry that you are not happy with your recent experience. Here at First4car we pride ourselves in ensuring that a customers expectations are exceeded and are naturally disappointed when they feel that they are not. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can resolve this matter. Kind Regards Mark


  • 5

    5 star all the way

    By Jamie F on 16 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From asking if they could help me find the car I was looking for because I couldn't find it on the forecourt. To them handing over the keys to my new car, Mark the sales member who sorted everything out for me was unbelievably friendly and easy to get on with. would definitely go there for a car again on the future. ¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 17/02/17

    Thank you Jamie. Really pleased you are happy with your whole experience at First4car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent setup. Well worth the trip from Ireland.

    By Gavin T on 08 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After spotting a lovely low mileage Ford Fiesta TDCi, I arranged to view it the next day. Traveling from Ireland, the garage arranged to collect me from the airport. The car was ready for a test drive as soon as i arrived at the garage. The car was in excellent condition.1 minor fault was sorted out very quickly and I was delighted to drive away with a new car for my wife. The car didn't missed a beat on the way back to Holyhead to catch the ferry. (By the way my wife is delighted with her new car) I will definitely be back again and have already recommended this dealer to lots of friends here in Ireland. Thanks Mark very much for an enjoyable experience.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/02/17

    Thank you Gavin for your excellent review. It was no problem at all picking you up from the airport. Glad you and your dad got home ok and of course that your wife loves her new car! We will look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Mark & My New Car Are Great!

    By Ray R on 20 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Mark was extremely helpful from start to finish, with great communication via email and telephone and describing the car perfectly. I traveled for 1.5hrs (45+ miles) and I can see why others travel from further afield to purchase cars here. A hat tip to Mark - a pleasure to do business with!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 21/12/16

    Thank you Ray for a great review! A big pat on the back to Mark, our Sales Manager. Our aim is to have a customer that is happy with their car and the service they have received....... I think we've accomplished that! We look forward to seeing you again when it's time to update your car Ray. Happy motoring!


‹ Prev Next ›