play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 655 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely recommend.

    By Lisa B on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car that ticks all the boxes. They were very helpful, my car was ready within a few days, with MOT included. I would recommend!

    Reply from First4car.com on 20/12/18

    Thank you Lisa for leaving a review. Our aim is to tick all our customers boxes so that's great! Thank you for choosing First4car and Merry Christmas to you!


  • 5

    I would Buy of first 4 cars again love the service

    By Carol R on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have had a car of these before very good at there job love my car

    Reply from First4car.com on 19/12/18

    We love seeing our customers come back to update their car. It means a lot to us that you have chosen First4car for a second time. Thank you Carol. Happy motoring and merry Christmas!


  • 5

    Just the best experience so happy with the dealers

    By Diane W on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to choosing the right car was brilliant i had my car within a day love it would recomend to all my friends.

    Reply from First4car.com on 19/12/18

    Thank you Diane for a great recommendation. It was a pleasure helping you find your new car. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent service with friendly and helpful staff

    By STEPHEN F on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealership proved to be the right choice! Saw vehicle beforehand on Auto trader and everything went smoothly. Car checked out fine and staff were pleasant and helpful. A busy dealership with prices spot on. All in all, this dealership ticks all the right boxes and I have no problem in recommending. Worth the journey from near Chester.

    Reply from First4car.com on 16/12/18

    Thank you Stephen for a fantastic 5 star review. We have a great team who all work really hard to make our customers experience pleasurable. It's great to hear you feel you made the right choice in choosing First4car and we look forward to helping you in the future when it's time to update your car. Merry Christmas to you.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Eve K on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was great from start to finish. Ben was really helpful and very patient! He explained everything in details and make sure we knew all the details etc. He didn’t rush us into anything and wasn’t pushy at all. Perfect experience!

    Reply from First4car.com on 15/12/18

    We firmly believe it’s really important for each and every customer to buy a car that ticks all their boxes. It’s a huge purchase and it has to be right. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope you’ll come back to us when it’s time for an update. Merry Christmas to you and your family.


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Brilliant team. 5 stars⭐️

    By Josh M on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant set of lads. Honest and not pushy. Car was serviced, MOT’d and all repairs done the night before I picked it up. Brilliant experience with these guys. Can’t recommend them enough.

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/12/18

    Wow thank you Josh for a glowing review! We are genuinely so pleased to hear our customers are happy with their experience at First4car it makes all our hard work feel worth while. Thank you for choosing First4car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future when it’s time for an update. Merry Christmas to you.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Malina D on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car. The salesman I dealt with was extremely helpful and turned the process of buying a car on finance into a very easy and stress free experience.

    Reply from First4car.com on 13/12/18

    Thank you Malina for leaving a review. Our aim is to make the process of buying a car on finance which can be complicated and lengthy as easy as possible, so it's great to hear that we achieved that. We wish you all the best and hope you will consider using us again in the future.


  • 5

    Mr Choudry

    By Raza C on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service I got from First 4 cars. In particular Ian extremely professional delivered what he said. Thank you

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/12/18

    Thank you for leaving a review. We believe in an open transparent approach to car sales. We do exactly what we say we’ll do which means we find the right car for each and every customer and provide he highest level of customer care we possibly can. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lucy P on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a very quick and easy part ex of my old car and a super fast collection of my lovely new car! Staff were very professional and helpful. Highly recommended, super happy with my new car! Thank you

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/12/18

    We love to hear our customers are super happy Lucy! It puts a big smile on our faces as well as our customers. Purchasing a new car and part exchanging your old one really shouldn’t be stressful. You were a pleasure to do business with and we hope to see you again in the future. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    trustworthy dealer

    By Krzysztof O on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seler very professional in helping me and my wife to find a new car. He answered all the questions we had. trustworthy dealer!

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/12/18

    Thank you Krzysztof for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you are happy with your new car as well as the service you received at First4car. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when it's time for an update. Many thanks