play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 375 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    WELL WORTH A VISIT

    By on 16 January 2014 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Lincolnshire to purchase this car so most of the details were discussed over the phone,however the information i was given by Richard the salesman was both accurate and honest i would have no hesitation travelling to this dealership in the future should they have the car in stock that i required.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit to this dealer

    By on 10 January 2014 | Verified purchase

    Have nothing but praise for the way our purchase went through. Staff were extremely helpful and would certainly recommend using this dealer again.


  • 5

    Excellent service, certainly recommend.

    By on 07 January 2014 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales tactics. Had previously seen a car at the garage but out of my price range. Was informed when similiar vehicle arrived at the garage. All relevant paperwork chased up and received and small cosmetic repairs carried out to maximum standard and very quickly. Extremely pleased with my new car and the service I received.


  • 5

    Superb company

    By on 06 January 2014 | Verified purchase

    This company are very professional and cater to any needs you may have when purchasing or enquiring about buying a new car. Richard the managing director was very courteous on the phone and also held regular email contact with me as I was also part exchanging my previous car. I drove from Swansea (south Wales) to Leeds early in the morning and was greeted by Richard's assistant Mark. Mark was a very welcoming person that knew his job well and did not hesitate when I had some questions to ask. He even made me a lovely cuppa and let me freshen up when I gof there after a 5 hour drive. The forecourt is in excellent condition with a wide variety of cars and my general impression was "I like this place". In due time I will be using the company again, the drive there and back is a bit long but well worth it just for the professional and friendly manner that the sale and exchange had been approached by Richard and his team.


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By on 06 January 2014 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing, I have most defiantly found a dealership for life! I will be reccomending them to all of my friends and family. The car is amazing and great value for money. The service was quick hassle free and friendly. I will most certainly be buying my next car from them.


  • 5

    Buying a good quality car

    By on 06 January 2014 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pushes sales. Gave me time and space to make my mind up on the purchase. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Cherine B on 20 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic! Stress free experience! Would absolutely recommend! special thanks to Ben!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 20/11/18

    Fantastic experience that’s just what we aim for! Buying a new car should be exciting and not at all stressful. Thank you Cherine we’ll look forward to seeing you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Phil A on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience,never look forward to buying a car but the experience was made simple & honest salesman (Ian) was clear and straightforward , would buy again from here.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 22/10/18

    Thank you for a great review Phil. Great to hear you’re happy with the service Ian provided. We love to see our customers come back again in the future to update their car so we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Surinder T on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was happy with the service provided by the staff especially Ian as he was very helpful when purchasing my Volvo. The process was smooth and the customer service was very efficient.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/10/18

    Thank you Surinder. We have a great team of staff at First4car that all work really hard to provide a professional and friendly buying experience for each and every customer. You know where to recommend your friends and family to come! Many thanks.


  • 5

    Good overall experience

    By Kevin L on 04 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Honest and helpful garage. Easy to do business with. Steve the salesman was very approachable. I bought a hybrid car from them, after purchasing the car I had one or two technical queries . Steve was quick and helpful with his response.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 04/10/18

    Thank you Kevin for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. We take great pride in providing an excellent service to our customers. It’s great to know you are happy with your car as well as the service you received. Thank you for your business.