play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 629 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Aftercare

    By David L on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car from here, my 2 previous cars I had no problems with at all, I found my current car had a few problems I contacted them and they responded really well no messing about, I dropped my car back off with them as asked and they have done what was necessary with no fuss at all, they have rectified what came to light after having the car for 2 months, cheers guys can’t thank you enough

    Reply from First4car.com on 18/05/18

    We love it when our customers trust us enough to come back to us for their next new car. Thank you David for your 5 star review. We apologise you had a problem with your car but glad we could get it sorted for you and pleased you are happy with the way in which we dealt with the problem. You know where to come for car number 4! We look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Couple from Lincolnshire

    By Nigel B on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class easy buying experience. Salesman very professional , helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from First4car.com on 15/05/18

    Thank you Nigel for a great review. It's always great to hear our customers are happy with the service they have received. All our staff work really hard to ensure our customers are happy with their car as well as the service they have received. We hope you're both enjoying your new car ad we look forward to helping you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service from first4car.com

    By Rehana S on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Dean, very efficient and friendly

    Reply from First4car.com on 13/05/18

    Thank you Rehana for your 5 star review. We believe our customer service is how we stand out from the crowd. We work really hard for each and every customer to ensure they are happy with their purchase. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Easy car purchase

    By SANDRA H on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. Made buying my new car a stress-free experience Will definitely us first 4cars again and recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from First4car.com on 09/05/18

    Thank you Sandra for taking the time to leave a review. We believe buying a car should be an enjoyable stress free experience. We're glad to hear our goal was achieved and you had a positive experience. We hope you're enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By Barry H on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lots of choice, knew what I was looking for and was pointed in the right direction, given plenty of information which made my choice easier. Would certainly use again.

    Reply from First4car.com on 09/05/18

    Thank you Barry for your 5 star review. It's important to us that our customers choose the right car for them and are happy with their choice. We're pleased to hear you're happy with your choice and we look forward to helping you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Charlotte G on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care. Very friendly staff, Ben inpaticular who helped me buy my first car. Happy to answer all the questions I had. Very professional dealership, would recommend highly.

    Reply from First4car.com on 08/05/18

    Thank you Charlotte for an excellent review. We're really pleased to hear you had a very positive experience especially when you are buying your first car.... exciting times! We wish you all the best. You know where to come when you'd like your second car!


  • 5

    Efficient Purchase

    By Andrew C on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Peugeot 308. The sale was conducted in a professional business like manner. The car was ready for collection within 48 hours - with all issues identified at the viewing dealt with (and freshly MOT'd and valeted).

    Reply from First4car.com on 02/05/18

    Thank you Andrew for a great review. The whole team here at First4car work really hard to ensure our customers are happy with both the service they receive and most importantly their car looks as good as new! We hope you are enjoying your new car. You know where to come when its time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Eldho M on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer care Great choice good service

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/04/18

    Thank you Eldho for your 5 star review. We're really pleased you're happy with the customer service you received. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    Nice Experience

    By MRS SUSAN P on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really straight forward. Good service and communication throughout.

    Reply from First4car.com on 02/05/18

    Thank you Susan for taking the time to leave a review. We're really pleased you are happy with the service you received. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    First class

    By JACK P on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Deat with dean while buying my car from First4Car. Very helpful and always on the other end of the phone with any queries. Would definetly recomend.

    Reply from First4car.com on 01/05/18

    Thank you Jack for your 5 star review. We appreciate buying a new car is a big decision and like to support all our customers into making the right decision for them. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you again when its time for an update.