play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership
5
4.9

Based on 933 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By dean M on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and would recommend to friends and family.excellt customer service

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 05/07/19

    We love to hear our customers are happy! Great to hear Dean thank you for your business and we look forward to helping you and your family and friends in the future.


  • 5

    hyundai i40

    By zoltan B on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    best seller for ever. we buy hyundai i40. when check a car and test drive no body push me because a men live me alone and i can check every little tingsh so we very happy.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 05/07/19

    Best seller ever..... wow thank you Zoltan for a glowing review. You were a pleasure to deal with. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Quick & easy

    By nicola G on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick & easy transaction. Only issue was i asked how long the car was in the garage. Told a couple of weeks & when I got the paperwork back it had been in 7 months! No need for dishonesty. If he didn't know should of just said so.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 05/07/19

    We’re sorry to hear you weren’t 100% satisfied with your experience at First4car. I have had a chat with the salesman involved and it appears it was a mistake looking at the car below on his stock list that you were given incorrect information as to how long your car had been in stock. I don’t believe that this mis information is detrimental to your car fortunately. If you have any concerns please feel free to get in touch.


  • 5

    Amazing company and people

    By garry R on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic my sales man incredible got the car washed for me when I ask let me look by myself answered any questions I had he was that good I bought the car the next day all the rest of the team the detailing done and the mot check over new brakes thank you also much would recommend them to anyone fantastic

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 04/07/19

    Thank you so much for your very kind review Garry! It really means a lot to us at First4Car that you would recommend us to anyone, we hope to see you again in the future!


  • 5

    FIRST4CAR perfect

    By grace B on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First car buying experience - so much better than expected with the help of the sales men working there, not pushy in the slightest, honest and truthful, viewed the car Wednesday and drove away Friday. MOT’d and cleaned, perfect!

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 04/07/19

    Huge thank you Grace for your glowing review! We are so pleased your first car buying experience was such a positive one...... just how it should be. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to helping you again i the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Motor Dealer

    By Wayne A on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    we enjoyed our experience at first4cars , no pushy salesmen, we were left to look around at our leisure .Salesman was very helpful and made you feel at ease would recommend this garage lovley customer service

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 04/07/19

    We work really hard to provide a positive enjoyable experience Wayne so it's great to hear that's just what you experienced. Thank you for choosing First4car, your business is appreciated.


  • 5

    Fantastic service very helpfully

    By richard R on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, everything was done very professionally would recommend

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 02/07/19

    Thank you Richard for your recommendation. Great to hear you felt our service was worth 5 stars! We hope you'll return to us when it's time for an update. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Couldn't have been better

    By josie H on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. No pressure and efficient. couldn't have been more helpful. Would recommend

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 30/06/19

    Hi Josie. Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience here at First4car and wish you many miles of happy motoring. Hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Rachel B on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We ended up with a car that we didn’t go to test drive. Liked their honesty! Love the car.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 30/06/19

    Thank you Rachel for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We are delighted that you love your new car and with the service that you received.


  • 5

    Happy with new FORD ECOSPORT 😊🚘

    By katrina C on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car dealer experience was very good, they were very efficient. I had to travel from Nottingham to Leeds & within less than 24 hours my new car had been mot’d and serviced ready for me to drive straight home. Had a few issues with my loan company but 1st 4 cars were very patient and accommodating whilst I waited. Overall I was very happy, my new car was in mint condition and also came with AA cover for 1yr. I would definitely recommend them & would buy from them in the future. They had an excellent range of cars for any budget.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 30/06/19

    Katrina thank you so much for your 5 star review. Glad you are happy with the service you received form First4car enjoy your new Ford Ecosport please tell all your friends and family how good we are.