play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.7

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended - very pleased.

    By John G on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It could`nt have been any easier buying my new car from them - the 2 salesman that dealt with me were very helpful and were not `pushy` in any way in trying to get me to purchase from them.Their friendly manner helped me feel relaxed and the exchanging of cars between us (as I part exchanged) was handled very well and I got a fair price for my `old` vehicle. I would definitely go back to buy from them again and i highly recommend anybody intending to buy a car to have a look at their website or go visit their showroom.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 07/08/17

    Thank you John for leaving a fantastic review. We like to think we are a friendly bunch! It's really important to us that our customers are happy with their purchase. Your new car has to be right for your needs and must fit your budget. We look forward to meeting you again John when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Prompt and superb customer service.

    By Catherine N on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from that first phone call to the time of collecting the car. Friendly staff who gave me full information and reassurance about the state of the car before I viewed it. Was picked up from the train station and this was very helpful.On viewing the car, it had been prepared to high spec, clean and refreshed. Enjoyed the ride back to Manchester. Very pleased with the purchase. Thank you. Catherine

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/08/17

    Thank you Catherine for your kind words. Here at First4car our aim is to provide an outstanding and individual service for all of our customers and we are naturally delighted when we achieve this. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave this review and we all wish you many miles of happy motoring.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my buying experience.

    By Iain B on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to several used car dealers in the hunt for a new family estate car, but needn't really have gone any further than First4Car in Pudsey. The staff were very helpful and ready to help, without being pushy and all the cars were well presented and seemed reasonably priced. After I'd put my deposit down they also helped find, and got the car to, a towbar fitter's in the area so that the car was ready to go, towbar and all, when I was due to pick it up, saving me down-time from my business and therefore money. Altogether very pleased with the experience, and would heartily recommend First4Car in Pudsey to anyone.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 29/07/17

    Thank you Iain for leaving a fantastic review. We treat every customer as an individual so if it's a tow bar you need we know a man who can! Happy motoring and we look forward to seeing you a again in the future.


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with

    By Katherine S on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy and smooth deal. Would definitely recommend to others. The car I bought had the tiniest dirt spots on the centre bit and dash board (me being very picky) and they went straight out and cleaned it up for me.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 27/07/17

    Thank you Katherine for leaving a review. Our aim is for all our customers to be 100% happy with their purchase! We hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent and trustworthy motor traders

    By Ahmed I on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and professional staff. Very helpful.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 25/07/17

    Thank you Ahmed for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear we are doing a good job! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Worth the journey

    By John C on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend,no high pressure selling,took car off website as I had a way to travel so offered first refusal,picked me up from station,car prepared to high standard.Good communication and above much cheaper than down South!Apart from supporting Leeds would recommend!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 19/07/17

    Ha Ha John someone has to support Leeds!! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're really pleased you are happy with your purchase and felt it was worth travelling for. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Great fantastic very helpful

    By Kevin U on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent 2nd time I ve had a car from them and when the time s right I ll definitely go back

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 13/07/17

    Thank you Kevin. We love to hear that people have chosen to come and buy from us again when they want to update their car. We feel really proud that we've done a good job first time around and glad to hear you had the same experience second time around! We'll look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Day

    By Amanda D on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly place. Don't come and harass you but there if you want any information about any car

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/07/17

    Thank you Amanda for taking the time to leave a review. Buying a car is an important decision and we believe customers need space to make the right decision for them. We hope to see you again when it's time to update your car.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Julie H on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful.easy transactions.happy with my new fiat.would recommend to friends.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 04/07/17

    Thank you Julie. Friendly, helpful and easy.... sounds like we've achieved our goal! A happy customer..... fantastic. Thank you for your custom and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Recommend 100% trusted dealer

    By Phillip D on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very professional. Mark the salesman was brilliant made my car buying experience as it should. I will be returning for my next vehicle. Forget car supermarkets no pushy sales just good honest dealer. Much appreciated. Mark is a credit to your company. 100% recommend this company.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/07/17

    Thank you Philip for an amazing review. Mark is a very valued member of the team and we will make sure he gets a big pat on the back. We are really pleased you were happy with your car buying experience and will look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy motoring!