play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 629 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and open

    By john P on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very open, honest and professional approach throughout, from initial contact through to final handover

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/09/19

    Fantastic to read that your experience through out buying a car was as the standard we expect! We hope to see you in the future John!


  • 5

    Highly recommended, I love my car !

    By gordana V on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my new car at first4car. Dean was very helpful and Professional . Cars well priced and no pressure to buy. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from First4car.com on 11/09/19

    Thank you Gordana for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear you feel our service is worth 5 stars and you would highly recommend to others. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Experience at cars4you

    By elsie F on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very helpful and put me at ease. He brought me coffee and a bacon sandwich and answered any questions I asked.

    Reply from First4car.com on 09/09/19

    Thank you Elsie for your purchase and review. Enjoy the freedom of your new car!


  • 5

    Great car - we are happy customers

    By JENNY W on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with purchase of our Octavia. Efficient, straightforward, no hard sell. Would recommend as a professional outfit. The car was immaculate and from our experience I would recommend First4Car

    Reply from First4car.com on 07/09/19

    Happy customers! ....... our goal each and everyday! We have a great team who all work really hard to ensure our customers are pleased with their purchase. Thank you Jenny for taking the time to leave a review and recommendation.


  • 5

    So far, so good.

    By stephen P on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were pleasant and friendly. All business was conducted in a professional and efficient manner. I did not feel rushed or pressured in any way. All phone calls and emails were answered promptly. The car was prepared to a high standard, ready for the agreed collection date. Early days yet and experience tells me that the true standard of customer care only becomes apparent after a sale has been made, more so when any problems arise. Hopefully, no problems will will be encountered. So far, so good.

    Reply from First4car.com on 07/09/19

    Great to hear we’ve been awarded a 5 star so far Stephen. I am confident that if your car was to have any issues in the future (which from time to time any car can) we’ll provide a 5 star service in getting the issues fixed as soon as possible and get you back on the road. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By lillas M on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish Steve is an absolute star ,highly recommended

    Reply from First4car.com on 07/09/19

    We love to hear our customers have received a great buying experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    all went smoothly from start to finnish

    By nigel C on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    what can I say but the best car sales pitch I have been to lot to choose from and no pushy salesmen ,just picked up my car today ,went to see it last week few jobs needed doing all done to high standard well pleased. Would recommend having a look around if you are looking for a car .Thank you Dean..

    Reply from First4car.com on 07/09/19

    “The best car sales pitch you’ve been to” we’ll take that thank you Nigel! You know where to come when it’s time for an update. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By nathan G on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Look after me from start till fins

    Reply from First4car.com on 04/09/19

    Thank you for this kind 5 star review Nathan, we hope to see you again in the future!


  • 5

    Great service

    By kevin M on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Answered all questions. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from First4car.com on 04/09/19

    Kevin, It is great to read that you had a great experience with ourselves. Hopefully we see some of your recommendations in the future!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By rebecca B on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, Dean was really friendly and helpful and made the whole process really easy. I would definitely go here again without question. Part exchange offers available which was fantastic, also they give you free reign to look around and are available to answer any questions you may have. They also make it very clear that if you need anything after you have brought a car just to let them know, so many company's wash their hands of you once they have your money but you can tell it's different with this company!

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/09/19

    Thank you for this incredible 5 star review, Rebecca! We pride ourselves on our customer service, so to read that you were impressed with the way we run First4car is fantastic! We hope to see you in the future!