play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 655 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Charlotte G on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care. Very friendly staff, Ben inpaticular who helped me buy my first car. Happy to answer all the questions I had. Very professional dealership, would recommend highly.

    Reply from First4car.com on 08/05/18

    Thank you Charlotte for an excellent review. We're really pleased to hear you had a very positive experience especially when you are buying your first car.... exciting times! We wish you all the best. You know where to come when you'd like your second car!


  • 5

    Efficient Purchase

    By Andrew C on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Peugeot 308. The sale was conducted in a professional business like manner. The car was ready for collection within 48 hours - with all issues identified at the viewing dealt with (and freshly MOT'd and valeted).

    Reply from First4car.com on 02/05/18

    Thank you Andrew for a great review. The whole team here at First4car work really hard to ensure our customers are happy with both the service they receive and most importantly their car looks as good as new! We hope you are enjoying your new car. You know where to come when its time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Eldho M on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer care Great choice good service

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/04/18

    Thank you Eldho for your 5 star review. We're really pleased you're happy with the customer service you received. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    Nice Experience

    By MRS SUSAN P on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really straight forward. Good service and communication throughout.

    Reply from First4car.com on 02/05/18

    Thank you Susan for taking the time to leave a review. We're really pleased you are happy with the service you received. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    First class

    By JACK P on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Deat with dean while buying my car from First4Car. Very helpful and always on the other end of the phone with any queries. Would definetly recomend.

    Reply from First4car.com on 01/05/18

    Thank you Jack for your 5 star review. We appreciate buying a new car is a big decision and like to support all our customers into making the right decision for them. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you again when its time for an update.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia

    By Phillip Y on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service quick response to enquiry. Quality car

    Reply from First4car.com on 29/04/18

    Thank you Philip for your 5 star review. You know where to come when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By BILL T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service off a cracking team very competitively priced.

    Reply from First4car.com on 24/04/18

    Thank you Bill. We try our best! Enjoy your new motor!


  • 5

    Quick efficient service

    By Sarah J on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was helpful with checking up on my finance application and ensured I was approved the same day I queried about a car. Had phone calls leading up to the day of collection to ensure I brought the correct documents. Was able to look at the car before signing any documents. Was talked through all warranty and finance agreement. All in all a great experience

    Reply from First4car.com on 24/04/18

    Thank you Sarah. We are really pleased you are happy with your experience at First4car. There's lots of paperwork involved in applying for finance so our aim is to make this as straight forward as possible and keep our customers up to date with the progress. A quick efficient service is what we aim for every time so we're glad that's just what you received. We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    First rate at First4Car

    By David B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and a Friendly service from Ben who didn’t pressure or push the sale and gave a great deal on a part exchange.

    Reply from First4car.com on 26/04/18

    Thank you David for leaving feedback and glad you are happy with the service we provided and look forward to seeing you in the future enjoy your lovely new Mazda.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By DEAN C on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and no pushy sales at all Dean was very good at what he did

    Reply from First4car.com on 18/04/18

    Thank you Dean for your 5 star review. We believe each car has to be right for every individual customer. Everyone has specific requirements for their new car and we believe it is important to make sure your new car ticks all the boxes. Enjoy!