play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 776 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car, no headache.

    By Lijie Z on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, happy and friendly staff.excellent experience for buying car

    Reply from First4car.com on 26/01/19

    Thank you Lijie for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. It’s great to hear you had a positive buying experience on your recent purchase..... that’s our aim everytime. We hope you’ll choose First4car again next time.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Hayley P on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Ben I am now the owner of my dream car. Thanks Ben

    Reply from First4car.com on 24/01/19

    Hayley it always makes us smile to hear that our customers are over the moon with their new car. Enjoy it! Thank you for choosing First4car. You were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Would Recommendthis garage

    By Allan S on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We would like to thank The salesman who helped us with our purchase of our new car. Excellent service. We had to travel by train from CUMBRIA and He picked us up from the station. He made the purchase simple and straightforward . Would recommend First4car to anybody

    Reply from First4car.com on 24/01/19

    Thank you Allan for a 5 star review. We always try our best to go that extra mile to help our customers. Buying a new car can at times feel like a daunting process so we work hard to make the process as easy as possible. We're glad to hear that was your experience. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    First 4car. First class

    By Peter J on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class from start to finish. You don’t have any of the usual doubts associated with buying a used car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 23/01/19

    Thank you Peter for leaving a 5star review. We are great believers in transparency and providing the best service we can. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    A first class garage

    By Mark E on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service would recommend highly very efficient

    Reply from First4car.com on 20/01/19

    Thank you Mark for leaving a review. We work really hard to ensure the process is smooth and easy for our customers as the paperwork involved in buying a car can seem a little daunting. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Phil C on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. We travelled from Northampton to see the car and weren’t disappointed as we were given a great review of the car before travelling up.

    Reply from First4car.com on 20/01/19

    Thank you Phil for a great 5 star review. It's great to hear you are happy with your new car and felt the trip was well worth it. We have a great team that all work really hard to ensure our cars are in great condition. Thank you for your business Phil and we hope you'll return when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Honest friendly helpful

    By William R on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish all staff were very friendly and very helpful nothing was to much trouble the price shown was the price I paid no hidden extras

    Reply from First4car.com on 16/01/19

    Thank you William for your 5 star review. Our customers opinions are important to us. Thank you for your business. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Wonderful service and great salesman IAN

    By Arkin E on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great service from ian and company is very reliable, ian done all promises what he did thanks

    Reply from First4car.com on 15/01/19

    Thank you Arkin for leaving a 5 star review. It was a pleasure helping you find your new car. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from first4car

    By Thomas A on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, quick and easy to purchase car and excatly as advertised

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/01/19

    Thank you Thomas for leaving a great 5 star review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Good service, nice car

    By Robert S on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, friendly. Honest sales people, not pushy. Nice car. Helpful sales staff

    Reply from First4car.com on 13/01/19

    Thank you Robert for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for choosing First4car. We appreciate each and every customer. We hope we'll see you again in the future.