play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 444 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By on 06 January 2014 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing, I have most defiantly found a dealership for life! I will be reccomending them to all of my friends and family. The car is amazing and great value for money. The service was quick hassle free and friendly. I will most certainly be buying my next car from them.


  • 5

    Buying a good quality car

    By on 06 January 2014 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pushes sales. Gave me time and space to make my mind up on the purchase. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By Elizabeth T on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service received all round, the whole process of purchasing my new car was stress free and seamless. Staff are friendly, helpful and professional. Car was immaculate inside and out on collection. Very pleased with my purchase and would definitely buy from here again. Highly recommended.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 12/03/19

    Thank you Elizabeth for an excellent review. Each and every member of staff at First4car work really hard to ensure our customers have a great experience and love their new car! It's fantastic to hear you would buy from us again in the future.... we look forward to helping you again next time. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Professional and very good experience

    By Ashleigh D on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a new car from First4car and the whole process from start to finish was of top standard! This was the first time I was buying a car myself and they made sure everything was well explained to me and everything was made clear and easy. I would definitely recommend First4car to anyone and would return in the future.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 18/02/19

    Thank you Ashleigh for your fantastic 5 star review and recommendation. Thank you for choosing First4car. We look forward to seeing you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Laura C on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Received an excellent service the Pudsey garage who at very short notice managed to sort out the purchase of my beautiful Hyundai which I spotted online that morning. Ben and his team valeted my car, gave it an MOT and it needed some new brake pads which he sorted out very quickly and efficiently. I cant thank First4cars enough for the fantastic way they dealt with me from start to finish. I'm so happy with my car. Thank you Laura/Preston, Lancashire

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 18/02/19

    Laura thank you so much for a fantastic 5 star review. We're so happy to hear you are happy with the service you received and you're over the moon with your lovely new car! We have a great team here at First4car who all work really hard to ensure customers cars look as good as new when they go out. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Cherine B on 20 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic! Stress free experience! Would absolutely recommend! special thanks to Ben!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 20/11/18

    Fantastic experience that’s just what we aim for! Buying a new car should be exciting and not at all stressful. Thank you Cherine we’ll look forward to seeing you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Phil A on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience,never look forward to buying a car but the experience was made simple & honest salesman (Ian) was clear and straightforward , would buy again from here.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 22/10/18

    Thank you for a great review Phil. Great to hear you’re happy with the service Ian provided. We love to see our customers come back again in the future to update their car so we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Surinder T on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was happy with the service provided by the staff especially Ian as he was very helpful when purchasing my Volvo. The process was smooth and the customer service was very efficient.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/10/18

    Thank you Surinder. We have a great team of staff at First4car that all work really hard to provide a professional and friendly buying experience for each and every customer. You know where to recommend your friends and family to come! Many thanks.


  • 5

    Good overall experience

    By Kevin L on 04 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Honest and helpful garage. Easy to do business with. Steve the salesman was very approachable. I bought a hybrid car from them, after purchasing the car I had one or two technical queries . Steve was quick and helpful with his response.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 04/10/18

    Thank you Kevin for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. We take great pride in providing an excellent service to our customers. It’s great to know you are happy with your car as well as the service you received. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Sepideh M on 02 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service and extremely lovely staffs. Thanks a lot

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 02/10/18

    Thank you for your review Sepideh. It’s great to hear you’re happy with the service you received. We really do try our best for each and every customer. Happy motoring and we hope you will take a look at First4car again when it’s time for an update. Many thanks.