play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 794 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy way to buy a car

    By Ella H on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff with no pressure approach, good rang of cars for range of prices

    Reply from First4car.com on 10/08/18

    Thank you Ella for taking the time to leave a review. We always appreciate our customer feedback and love to hear that our customers have had a good experience and are happy with their purchase. We hope to you’ll choose First4car again in the future when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Angela S on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars available, so much so I couldn't decided between two but they were more than happy to let me test drive both and gave me time to debate between the two. I am more than happy with the car I chose , which was given a mot and fully valeted and ready for me to pick up less than a week later! I can't fault the salesman that dealt with me he was professional but friendly which help the whole process of buying a car run smoothly and I remaind at ease.

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/08/18

    Thank you Angela for taking the time to leave a great review. It's always great to hear our customers are happy and all our hard work has paid off. We are very fortunate to have a fantastic team here at First4car and without each and every one of them we wouldn't be able to provide the service we do. A big pat on the back to all of them. Enjoy your new car Angela and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Very good customer service from dean and mark

    By Billy S on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication. staff contacted me often to discuss steps of buying a car. Mark and dean were very good at dealing with my purchase.

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/08/18

    Thank you Billy for leaving a 5 star review. We believe good communication is definitely the key to a positive buying experience for our customers. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Experience

    By Sean C on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Delt with sales man dean who was very professional .bought a ford kuga which was exactly as described. So I would recommend buying a car from first4car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 02/08/18

    Thank you Sean for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Hearing our customers are happy with their purchase is really important to us. You know where to come when it’s time for an update!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Melanie D on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Ben very helpful and great communication all the way. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from First4car.com on 27/07/18

    Thank you Melanie for leaving a 5 star review. We believe communication is definitely the key to providing a positive experience when buying a car. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope to see you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    First class.. a

    By RITA L on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    BEN was Very efficient.. friendly.. know what they are talking about .and can answer all questions quickly ...what a great service!....

    Reply from First4car.com on 26/07/18

    Thank you Rita for taking the time to leave a review. Buying a new car can be a bit of a minefield. We love helping our customers find a car that meets all their requirements and watch them drive away happy. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Car buying easy

    By Mickie G on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went to first for cars in pudsey on the 22/07/2018 to enquire about getting my partner a car, I can't fault the staff enough, Ben was extremely helpful and talked me through the process and put me at ease. I will definitely be back to get myself a new car. Thank you so much Ben!!

    Reply from First4car.com on 26/07/18

    Thank you Mickie for a great review. We believe buying a new car should be an easy enjoyable experience. Glad to hear that Ben put you at ease and we look forward to seeing you again when you’d like to buy yourself a car.


  • 5

    Good overall experience

    By Amanda K on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good overall experience, very good communication with sales people throughout the sale. Valetting a bit rushed, loads of product on the dashboard and steering wheel (?), left my hands greasy. But very happy with the car bought.

    Reply from First4car.com on 26/07/18

    Thank you Amanda for taking the time to leave a review with some constructive feedback. I have spoken to the valetors who worked on your car and given your feedback. We like our cars to look as good as new but not using so much product that it leaves your hands greasy... apologies for that. Lovely to hear you are happy with your overall experience and of course happy with your car. We hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great staff

    By Claire B on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales man extremely helpful and approachable while viewing the car and great while doing the final paper work. The whole experience was easy and enjoyable and would definitely recommend 😁

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/07/18

    Easy and enjoyable just the way it should be Claire! Thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you will come to us again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Purchased a volvo v40

    By Paul D on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ian and all the staff i dealt with at first4cars made the process of buying my new car a pleasure. I will be back for my next wheels in a few years no doubt. Thank you very much guys. A very happy customer.

    Reply from First4car.com on 21/07/18

    Buying a new car should most definitely be a pleasurable experience, so great to hear that’s how you found it Paul. It can feel like a bit of a minefield when buying a new car so we try our best to make things as straight forward as possible. We would love to help you with your next car Paul it would be a pleasure.