play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 655 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend

    By james F on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with no pushy sales, just good informative advice and plenty of options to look at to make sure you get what you are looking for.

    Reply from First4car.com on 19/09/19

    Our number one goal is helping our customers find what they need . Hearing you say you're happy with your purchase and you'd recommend us to others means we did our job right. Thank you for choosing First4car and taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Super service

    By gareth T on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super service, would definitely recommend , not pushy at all, just the way us buyers like it. Thanks again guys .

    Reply from First4car.com on 18/09/19

    Gareth, thank you so much for this kind review! As I 'am sure you now know, we pride ourselves on our 'non-pushy' approach to sales, so reading that you're pleased with your experience is fantastic!


  • 5

    First time dealing with this company.

    By richard B on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as advertised sales team very helpful Yong salesman did a good job as it was his first sale , car immaculate would recommend this company to anyone .

    Reply from First4car.com on 17/09/19

    Thank you Richard it's great to hear our newest member of the team made a good start with his first sale to yourselves. We are very fortunate to have a great team at First4car from the sales guys, administrators, mechanics and valetors. They all work really hard to ensure our customers have a great experience and drive away happy with their purchase. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent car company

    By Clare A on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company from start to finish the sales man who delt with us was very professional and nothing was to much trouble the car is excellent very clean and very reliable would highly recommend

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/09/19

    Thank you Claire for your 5 star review. We love to hear our customers are happy with their experience it makes all the hard work feel worth while. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    buying insignia

    By paul O on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    dean was very helpful and helped speed the process up despite me turning up extremely early due to work reasons

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/09/19

    It's time like that Paul that team work is so important. We have a great team who pulled out all the stops to get your car ready for you. Great to hear you're happy with the service you received. Many thanks and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Irene B on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very professional, helpful and friendly. The whole process was carried out very efficiently. Car was beautifully valeted and ready for collection as planned.

    Reply from First4car.com on 13/09/19

    Thank you Irene for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you are happy with your car as well as the service you received at First4car. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing First4car.com.


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By helen S on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, not pushy and informative. Sale went smoothly, staff were very helpful.

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/09/19

    Thank you for such a kind review Helen. We pride ourselves on our 'non pushy' approach to sales, so to read your experience was like that, is great!


  • 5

    Professional and open

    By john P on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very open, honest and professional approach throughout, from initial contact through to final handover

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/09/19

    Fantastic to read that your experience through out buying a car was as the standard we expect! We hope to see you in the future John!


  • 5

    Highly recommended, I love my car !

    By gordana V on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my new car at first4car. Dean was very helpful and Professional . Cars well priced and no pressure to buy. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from First4car.com on 11/09/19

    Thank you Gordana for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear you feel our service is worth 5 stars and you would highly recommend to others. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Experience at cars4you

    By elsie F on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very helpful and put me at ease. He brought me coffee and a bacon sandwich and answered any questions I asked.

    Reply from First4car.com on 09/09/19

    Thank you Elsie for your purchase and review. Enjoy the freedom of your new car!