play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 763 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car sales company

    By Heather A on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. The staff were extremely helpful and informative. Quick and easy process. Love my new car, thank you. Will highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 08/02/20

    Thank you Heather for taking the time to leave a review. We've worked really hard to ensure the process is quick and easy so it's great to hear that was your experience. Look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Mazda 6 -

    By caroline M on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact via the web chat to going and collecting the car service was brilliant, we had a wobble with initial collection date but that was fine with Ben would buy again from here, was worth the travel.

    Reply from First4car.com on 08/02/20

    Thank you Caroline for your 5 star review. It's great to hear you feel happy with the service you received from Ben. Thank you for choosing First4car.com.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By sam M on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and very helpful with the choice of car that I was after. Would highly recommend to friends and family and will certainly be doing so.

    Reply from First4car.com on 08/02/20

    Thank you Sam for a great review. We very much look forward to you returning you were a pleasure to meet. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Good reliable professional service.

    By hussain M on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good professional service. They were able answer all our questions. Excellent customer service. I would recommend them to family and friends.

    Reply from First4car.com on 06/02/20

    Thank you Hussain for the 5 star review and recommendation. We hope you'll return to us when it's time for an update. Many thanks


  • 5

    bought a fiesta

    By Neil S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    great prices, friendly staff! great service! all the cars on display were well priced and in fantastic condition.

    Reply from First4car.com on 05/02/20

    Thank you Neil for a great review. So glad you're a happy customer! We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    a great experience

    By Liz K on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    the best car dealers I have visited. great service, great cars and excellent prices. very helpful and friendly staff

    Reply from First4car.com on 04/02/20

    Thank you Liz for a fantastic review! It's great to have our hard work recognised and hear our customers are happy! Thank you and we hope you'll return when it's time to update your car.


  • 5

    Very Very patient

    By STEPHEN F on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very friendly very knowledgeable very very patient and couldn’t do enough for me I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a car

    Reply from First4car.com on 04/02/20

    Thank you Stephen for a great review. Whats important to us is that a customer buys a car that is right for them and meets their needs. We believe in providing the advice and information to allow our customers to make an informed choice. Thank you for choosing First4car and recommending us to others.


  • 5

    These guys know what they are doing

    By Timothy D on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    When I came to view the car I was a little disappointed with the paint work but in all other ways it was exactly what I wanted. Having been reassured it would be like a new penny I went ahead with the purchase. I was blown away by the car when I came to collect, it had been polished and the few scratches I was worried about had been completely sorted. Swift service and friendly to boot!

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/02/20

    Thank you Timothy for taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately cars can be on our forecourt before they have been through our workshops so thank you for trusting us when we said you wouldn't be disappointed on collection. I will give the guys in our workshops a big pat on the back for the presentation of your vehicle. We hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By richard P on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent start to finish. Ben brilliant and helpful

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/02/20

    Excellent 5 stars! Thank you Richard..... we hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    New car

    By Simon B on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Highly recommend friendly

    Reply from First4car.com on 02/02/20

    Thank you Simon for leaving a review. It's great to see you felt our service was 5 star. We hope to see you again in the future.