play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 413 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First 4 cars .com pudsey

    By John C on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from viewing to buying thank you Ian and staff Mr cooper

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 07/01/19

    Thank you Mr Cooper for taking the time to leave a review. Our customers opinions are really important to us. We hope you will visit First4car again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michelle H on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and has car ready for me to test drive.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 05/01/19

    Thank you Michelle for choosing First4car and leaving a 5 star review. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Experience

    By Ebrahim P on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing friendly sales people, no hard selling just was really relaxed

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 03/01/19

    Thank you Ebrahim for your 5 star review. A relaxed friendly buying experience..... just what we aim for. We hope you’ll tell all your family and friends where to come when they need a new car! Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Excellent and very professional

    By Mohamed I on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very professional and polite team..would recommend anyone looking for a car to try this garage first..you won't be disappointed..i wasn't.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 01/01/19

    Thank you Mohamed for leaving a fantastic 5 star review. it's great to hear you were happy with the service you received. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when it's time for an update. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Good chaps

    By James S on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, efficient and pleasant experience. Thanks for your help Dean

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/12/18

    Thank you James for taking the time to leave a review and for choosing First4car. We wish you a Marry Christmas and hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Giulia G on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars with excelent price ranges. Easy to organise test drives. Transaction smooth, however felt pressured to get a warranty plan that wouldn’t have cover the car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/12/18

    Thank you Giulia for leaving a review. I'm sorry you felt under pressure to have a warranty. The overwhelming comments from our customers are that we have a no pressure sales environment. I will be speaking to the salesman concerned. Although we sell a fantastic warranty product this is not for everyone which we fully appreciate. We're pleased to hear you felt we price our cars fairly and the transaction was smooth and easy. We wish you a Merry Christmas.


  • 5

    Good service first4cars Pudsey

    By Andy C on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our salesman at First4cars was excellent, relaxed with no pushiness. He made the purchase very simple, very pleased with the process and price. Thanks Andy and Janet.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 22/12/18

    Thank you Andy and Janet for taking the time in the Christmas madness to leave a review. It was a pleasure looking after you. Thank you for choosing First4car and we wish you a Merry Christmas.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend.

    By Lisa B on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car that ticks all the boxes. They were very helpful, my car was ready within a few days, with MOT included. I would recommend!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 20/12/18

    Thank you Lisa for leaving a review. Our aim is to tick all our customers boxes so that's great! Thank you for choosing First4car and Merry Christmas to you!


  • 5

    I would Buy of first 4 cars again love the service

    By Carol R on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have had a car of these before very good at there job love my car

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 19/12/18

    We love seeing our customers come back to update their car. It means a lot to us that you have chosen First4car for a second time. Thank you Carol. Happy motoring and merry Christmas!


  • 5

    Just the best experience so happy with the dealers

    By Diane W on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to choosing the right car was brilliant i had my car within a day love it would recomend to all my friends.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 19/12/18

    Thank you Diane for a great recommendation. It was a pleasure helping you find your new car. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when it’s time for an update.