play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 303 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic !!

    By Jack C on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the customer service and extremely happy with the car !!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/05/18

    Thank you Jack for your 5 star review. It makes us feel very proud when our customers say they are happy with their car as well as the service they have received from us. You know where to come when it's time for an update!


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Jonathan P on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All round professional and slick service. Friendly staff who were more than happy to help. Thanks!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 22/05/18

    Thank you Jonathan for your excellent review. We appreciate each and every customer and each and every review we receive. We wish you well and look forward to seeing you again when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Aftercare

    By David L on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car from here, my 2 previous cars I had no problems with at all, I found my current car had a few problems I contacted them and they responded really well no messing about, I dropped my car back off with them as asked and they have done what was necessary with no fuss at all, they have rectified what came to light after having the car for 2 months, cheers guys can’t thank you enough

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 18/05/18

    We love it when our customers trust us enough to come back to us for their next new car. Thank you David for your 5 star review. We apologise you had a problem with your car but glad we could get it sorted for you and pleased you are happy with the way in which we dealt with the problem. You know where to come for car number 4! We look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Couple from Lincolnshire

    By Nigel B on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class easy buying experience. Salesman very professional , helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 15/05/18

    Thank you Nigel for a great review. It's always great to hear our customers are happy with the service they have received. All our staff work really hard to ensure our customers are happy with their car as well as the service they have received. We hope you're both enjoying your new car ad we look forward to helping you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service from first4car.com

    By Rehana S on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Dean, very efficient and friendly

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 13/05/18

    Thank you Rehana for your 5 star review. We believe our customer service is how we stand out from the crowd. We work really hard for each and every customer to ensure they are happy with their purchase. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Easy car purchase

    By SANDRA H on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. Made buying my new car a stress-free experience Will definitely us first 4cars again and recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/05/18

    Thank you Sandra for taking the time to leave a review. We believe buying a car should be an enjoyable stress free experience. We're glad to hear our goal was achieved and you had a positive experience. We hope you're enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By Barry H on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lots of choice, knew what I was looking for and was pointed in the right direction, given plenty of information which made my choice easier. Would certainly use again.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/05/18

    Thank you Barry for your 5 star review. It's important to us that our customers choose the right car for them and are happy with their choice. We're pleased to hear you're happy with your choice and we look forward to helping you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Charlotte G on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care. Very friendly staff, Ben inpaticular who helped me buy my first car. Happy to answer all the questions I had. Very professional dealership, would recommend highly.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 08/05/18

    Thank you Charlotte for an excellent review. We're really pleased to hear you had a very positive experience especially when you are buying your first car.... exciting times! We wish you all the best. You know where to come when you'd like your second car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Denise M on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and helpful making my experience problem free. He was also very happy to help at all times.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 08/05/18

    Thank you Denise for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Buying a new car is a big decision so we appreciate that there are many questions that need answering in order to ensure you're buying the right car for yourself. Answering those questions and making sure all our customers are happy with their purchase is paramount to us. Glad to hear we got it right and you're happy with your car. We look forward to meeting you again in the future.


  • 5

    Efficient Purchase

    By Andrew C on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Peugeot 308. The sale was conducted in a professional business like manner. The car was ready for collection within 48 hours - with all issues identified at the viewing dealt with (and freshly MOT'd and valeted).

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 02/05/18

    Thank you Andrew for a great review. The whole team here at First4car work really hard to ensure our customers are happy with both the service they receive and most importantly their car looks as good as new! We hope you are enjoying your new car. You know where to come when its time for an update.