play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 873 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend! Great service.

    By philip M on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pushy sales talks or pressure while looking just friendly helpful information and very good customer service. Big thanks to Ben who was great every step of the way and nothing was too much trouble. We had our 2 young children with us and we were happily allowed to test out the car seats in then new car and go for a test drive with the kids too. The whole process was easy and smooth. We love our new car!

    Reply from First4car.com on 19/08/20

    Thank you Philip. We are a family run business and all of our staff have families of their own so we are always very accommodating to our customers with their children. To try your own car seats out in your new family car is really important. You need to feel 100% confident and happy they are the right fit. It's great to hear you 'love your new car!' Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope you'll return when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Michael B on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seamless. JB looked after every thing efficiently. Will definitely return and recommend.

    Reply from First4car.com on 18/08/20

    Thank you Michael for your 5 star review and recommendation, it is much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to First4car in the future. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Requested feedback

    By cameron M on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always. Couldn't be happier with the car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 16/08/20

    We just love to hear our customers are over the moon with their purchase! Thank you Cameron for choosing First4car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Seat Ibiza purchase

    By phil S on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy. Great service from everyone on the team.

    Reply from First4car.com on 13/08/20

    Thank you Phil for taking the time to leave a review. We are very fortunate to have a great team here at First4car who all care about providing our customers with a great experience and a fantastic new car! Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish.

    By Carole W on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from arranging a test drive to collecting my new car. They couldn’t of been more helpful and not pushy like some places. Would highly recommend First4Car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 11/08/20

    Thank you Carole. What a beautiful day to collect your new car! Great to hear you were happy with the service Jordan provided. Thank you for choosing First4car. We hope to see you again in the future. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    No hassle car buying!

    By Robert C on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good , no hassle, sales rep Jordan was excellent. Would buy again with First4car.com and would recommend

    Reply from First4car.com on 10/08/20

    Thank you Robert for leaving a great review. We love to hear our customers are happy with the service they've received and that they'll be returning to us. Thank you for choosing First4car.com and we very much look forward to seeing you again in the future. We wish you and your family well at this time.


  • 5

    Relaxing car buying

    By Katie B on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were less pushy than other garages and they were keen to answer any questions I had.

    Reply from First4car.com on 08/08/20

    Thank you Katie for taking the time to leave a review. We 're pleased to hear you're happy with the service you received. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future. We wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!

    By laura S on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish, no hard sell. Organised transport to get the car to me even though i'd left it til last minute. I was worried as buying first car for daughter but all my emails and calls were answered and i was left feeling at ease. Great car at a great price. AA cover is definately a bonus. Took 1 week from seeing the car to the car arriving on a day I'd chosen. Full tank of fuel too!!!!😁😁

    Reply from First4car.com on 04/08/20

    Thank you Laura for leaving a 'fantastic review'. Having the option to buy a car remotely at this time is really important and is something we have only recently started to offer so it's great to hear our customers feeling at ease and happy with their car. Thank you for choosing First4car. We hope your daughter is enjoying her car. We wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend to any 1

    By DAWN J on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service hassle free felt safe ben was very helpful and friendly

    Reply from First4car.com on 04/08/20

    Thank you Dawn for leaving a review. It's really important to us at this time that our customers feel safe. Thank you for choosing First4car and we wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By allana C on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and answered any questions I had. Happy with my new car. Would recommend.

    Reply from First4car.com on 28/07/20

    Thank you Allana for your review. We love to hear our customers are happy with their new car as well as the service they have received. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future.