play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.7

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good place with a very good selection

    By Rubisson A on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very helpful. Steve thanks for all the help. They have a good selection of cars and have been helpful with clarifying the details and queries I had. Prompt follow up too.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 28/05/17

    Thank you Rubisson for taking the time to leave a review. With over 150 cars in stock we try to have a good selection of each Make. It's great to know you found Steve helpful with your queries. Buying a car is a big decision so it's important you know all the information to make an informed choice. We hope to see you again in the future when it's time to update your car.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Emily T on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service given by Dean, helped with any questions i had

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 27/05/17

    Thank you Emily for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased you are happy with the service you have received. We will give a pat on the back to Dean!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Ellena-May B on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was excellent. Dean sorted my car for me within a few days which shocked me as I thought it would take longer. The customer service was fantastic! And the car is amazing, obviously.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 27/05/17

    Thank you Ellena for such a great review. We try our best to get cars ready as soon as possible. As a customer we know that once you've decided on the car for you you want it as quickly as possible! Happy Motoring and we look forward to seeing you again when it's time to update your car.


  • 5

    2012 Corsa

    By David S on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2012 Corsa of them,the car was exactly as stated,we said we would view it the next day.The car was saved without any £100 deposits as asked for by larger dealers.When we arrived it was ready for a test drive,it had two keys,full service history and guaranteed mileage.No high pressure sales.We got a full valet,twelve month MOT, discount for cash. Had car two weeks and no problems,would use them again.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 25/05/17

    Thank you David for your review. We're really pleased you are happy with your car and the service you received. We like to make the car buying experience as easy and hassle free as possible. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    Great first 4 cars

    By Ian T on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car sales couldn't do enough but without the pressure

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/05/17

    Thank you Ian for taking the time to leave a review. It gives us all a real boost when we read reviews like this. We like to go out of our way to look after all our customers. It's nice when this is acknowledged. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Susan S on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently got a car from first4car. Great service. No pushy salesman. Would highly recommend. Great service all round. Pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/05/17

    Thank you Susan for leaving a lovely review. This is just the kind of experience we aim to give all our customers. We look forward to meeting you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Dean T on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service no pushy sales people Dean the salesman was very helpful and polite

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 19/05/17

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Dean. We are delighted that you are happy with the service you received and wish you many miles of happy motoring.


  • 5

    Great car great price great service.

    By Andrew M on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service from on the phone with Dean to picking the car up from Richard.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 16/05/17

    Thank you Andrew. Great news you are happy with your car and your experience. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Superb experience.

    By Arthur B on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience, Mark & Steve made the whole process easy and quick. I would recommend First4Car to anyone.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 16/05/17

    Thank you Arthur for taking the time to leave a review. A pat on the back to Mark and Steve for providing a superb experience. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time to update your car.


  • 5

    brill place worth a look cars foru. com

    By KEVIN R on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at few audis and wos not diserpointed. Steve just left us to look about until we were ready to ask him about the cars, which there is a car for all tastes, no hassle no hard sell,top man Steve come away with a stunning audi A3 2 litre brilliant customer service brill place to bye cars

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 27/04/17

    Thank you Kevin for taking the time to leave a review. A big pat on the back for Steve! Just the kind of customer experience we all work hard at First4car to achieve. We hope to see you again when it's time for an update.