play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 789 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Michael B on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesmen mark was great made things really easy would recommend buying from these guys as there was no headaches and was an all round good experience 5 stars

    Reply from First4car.com on 24/02/20

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave us a 5 star review Michael! It is fantastic to read that our salesman Mark made things as easy as possible for you.


  • 5

    Welcoming and thorough.

    By Rachel P on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First 4 cars were really helpful and welcoming. They went through everything with me.

    Reply from First4car.com on 21/02/20

    Rachel thank you for taking the time out to leave us a 5 star review! It's great to read that our staff were so helpful in the process of you buying your new car. We hope to see you again in the not so distant future!


  • 5

    Happy buyer

    By ralph C on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth process, happy with car purchased. Good price and no problems.

    Reply from First4car.com on 21/02/20

    Thank you Ralph for taking the time to leave a review. It's always great to hear from a happy buyer! We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nathaniel L on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy going. Helped selling and buying go very smoothly.

    Reply from First4car.com on 19/02/20

    Thank you for taking the time out to leave such a kind 5 star review Nathaniel! We really hope you enjoy your new car, and expect to see you again soon when it is time for an upgrade!


  • 5

    Brilliant service,good company

    By linda W on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was dealt with in a professional manner,all staff very good.Kept you updated with information when car would be ready.Best service I have had in buying a car.

    Reply from First4car.com on 19/02/20

    Linda we do not take it lightly that you believe this you "Best service" in buying a car. It is overwhelming to receive such praise from one of our customers. We really do hope to see you again in the not so distant future!


  • 5

    BMW 2 series.

    By troy P on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful, prompt, friendly. Will definitely come back. Thank you.

    Reply from First4car.com on 19/02/20

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review Troy, we pride ourselves on our customer service so we're over the moon that you're coming back to us in the future! We will see you then!


  • 5

    Jeep Cherokee Limited

    By gary W on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having had my car for a few months now the car is amazing the staff at first4carfinance have been friendly and very courteous going from first look to the sale everything went like clockwork will recommend these guys always I have had many cars from here and always been a doddle...

    Reply from First4car.com on 19/02/20

    Gary its great to read that, yet again, you've had such a pleasant experience with us! We hope you continue to enjoy your car, and see you again soon!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By RACHAEL M on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ian was really helpful and even helped us on his day off. He’s a top guy and a credit to your company. I spoke to a mate who bought a car from you years ago, Ian helped him too. (He even remembered his name from back theN)

    Reply from First4car.com on 19/02/20

    Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review about our longest serving member, Ian! He really is a credit to our company, and we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Very professional in their job

    By BEVERLEY K on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. So much information provided on site and response from First4car very quick when contacted. Very helpful in making the experience easy for you without being 'pushy'. The actual paperwork was done efficiently and I was able to drive away confident that a good deal had been done. Thank you for getting me this car, hopefully being just as reliable as my previous one.

    Reply from First4car.com on 18/02/20

    Great to hear you found the experience easy and our staff helpful meaning you feel you got a deal deal. That's most definitely our aim. Thanks again for choosing First4car.com


  • 5

    Amazing Car showroom

    By HELEN B on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    What an Amazing car buying experience,The guy who was their when I picked my car up was fantastic he told me and showed me everything I needed to know..Outstanding customer service with a smile simply perfect thanks guys and I love my kia sportage

    Reply from First4car.com on 18/02/20

    Thank you Helen for a fantastic review. It's great to hear you are happy with the service you received as well as with your new Kia! We very much hope to see you again when it's time for an update.