play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 852 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Thespina N on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Salesman promised that he would fix some minor damage to paint work before we collected the car and totally delivered. Very happy with everything.

    Reply from First4car.com on 03/09/17

    Thank you Thespina. We're really pleased you are happy with your new car and of course with the service you have received. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    A no hassle buying experience

    By Philip F on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve & Dean were very professional & knowledgeable, a first class service, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again, Thank You

    Reply from First4car.com on 31/08/17

    Thank you Philip for leaving a great review. We believe buying a new car should be an enjoyable experience and certainly no hassle involved. We hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By James T on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time using this garage made to feel so welcome wide range of cars on site happy to help you and make ur experience a good one so happy would recommend to everyone happy motoring

    Reply from First4car.com on 30/08/17

    Thank you James it always makes us smile when we hear our customers are happy! It was a pleasure doing business with you. We hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Richard N on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'd like to thank Steven and the rest of the staff at First4cars for making my experience in buying a car pleasurable. Got my Mondeo business edition two weeks ago and I'm very happy with it. Thank you all very much Richard

    Reply from First4car.com on 28/08/17

    Thank you Richard for taking the time to leave a review. We're all really pleased you are happy with your new car. We believe buying a car should always be a pleasurable experience and we all work really hard to make that happen. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    An enjoyable experience

    By Caroline H on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car! Big thank you to Richard and the First 4 Cars team. Richard was very helpful and patient making it a pleasant experience . Highly recommend First 4 Cars - a great dealership.

    Reply from First4car.com on 11/08/17

    Thank you Caroline for a great review. We believe buying a new car should be an exciting and pleasant experience for everyone. We are proud here at First4car to be able to provide that experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended - very pleased.

    By John G on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It could`nt have been any easier buying my new car from them - the 2 salesman that dealt with me were very helpful and were not `pushy` in any way in trying to get me to purchase from them.Their friendly manner helped me feel relaxed and the exchanging of cars between us (as I part exchanged) was handled very well and I got a fair price for my `old` vehicle. I would definitely go back to buy from them again and i highly recommend anybody intending to buy a car to have a look at their website or go visit their showroom.

    Reply from First4car.com on 07/08/17

    Thank you John for leaving a fantastic review. We like to think we are a friendly bunch! It's really important to us that our customers are happy with their purchase. Your new car has to be right for your needs and must fit your budget. We look forward to meeting you again John when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my buying experience.

    By Iain B on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to several used car dealers in the hunt for a new family estate car, but needn't really have gone any further than First4Car in Pudsey. The staff were very helpful and ready to help, without being pushy and all the cars were well presented and seemed reasonably priced. After I'd put my deposit down they also helped find, and got the car to, a towbar fitter's in the area so that the car was ready to go, towbar and all, when I was due to pick it up, saving me down-time from my business and therefore money. Altogether very pleased with the experience, and would heartily recommend First4Car in Pudsey to anyone.

    Reply from First4car.com on 29/07/17

    Thank you Iain for leaving a fantastic review. We treat every customer as an individual so if it's a tow bar you need we know a man who can! Happy motoring and we look forward to seeing you a again in the future.


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with

    By Katherine S on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy and smooth deal. Would definitely recommend to others. The car I bought had the tiniest dirt spots on the centre bit and dash board (me being very picky) and they went straight out and cleaned it up for me.

    Reply from First4car.com on 27/07/17

    Thank you Katherine for leaving a review. Our aim is for all our customers to be 100% happy with their purchase! We hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent and trustworthy motor traders

    By Ahmed I on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and professional staff. Very helpful.

    Reply from First4car.com on 25/07/17

    Thank you Ahmed for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear we are doing a good job! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Worth the journey

    By John C on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend,no high pressure selling,took car off website as I had a way to travel so offered first refusal,picked me up from station,car prepared to high standard.Good communication and above much cheaper than down South!Apart from supporting Leeds would recommend!

    Reply from First4car.com on 19/07/17

    Ha Ha John someone has to support Leeds!! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're really pleased you are happy with your purchase and felt it was worth travelling for. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.