play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 303 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Eldho M on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer care Great choice good service

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 25/04/18

    Thank you Eldho for your 5 star review. We're really pleased you're happy with the customer service you received. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    Nice Experience

    By MRS SUSAN P on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really straight forward. Good service and communication throughout.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 02/05/18

    Thank you Susan for taking the time to leave a review. We're really pleased you are happy with the service you received. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    First class

    By JACK P on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Deat with dean while buying my car from First4Car. Very helpful and always on the other end of the phone with any queries. Would definetly recomend.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 01/05/18

    Thank you Jack for your 5 star review. We appreciate buying a new car is a big decision and like to support all our customers into making the right decision for them. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you again when its time for an update.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia

    By Phillip Y on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service quick response to enquiry. Quality car

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 29/04/18

    Thank you Philip for your 5 star review. You know where to come when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By BILL T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service off a cracking team very competitively priced.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/04/18

    Thank you Bill. We try our best! Enjoy your new motor!


  • 5

    Quick efficient service

    By Sarah J on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was helpful with checking up on my finance application and ensured I was approved the same day I queried about a car. Had phone calls leading up to the day of collection to ensure I brought the correct documents. Was able to look at the car before signing any documents. Was talked through all warranty and finance agreement. All in all a great experience

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/04/18

    Thank you Sarah. We are really pleased you are happy with your experience at First4car. There's lots of paperwork involved in applying for finance so our aim is to make this as straight forward as possible and keep our customers up to date with the progress. A quick efficient service is what we aim for every time so we're glad that's just what you received. We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    First rate at First4Car

    By David B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and a Friendly service from Ben who didn’t pressure or push the sale and gave a great deal on a part exchange.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/04/18

    Thank you David for leaving feedback and glad you are happy with the service we provided and look forward to seeing you in the future enjoy your lovely new Mazda.


  • 5

    Quick easy purchase helpful salesman 👨‍💼

    By Lorrane E on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , very friendly and extremely helpful .

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 22/04/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Customer service is really important to us as a company so to hear we got it right is excellent. We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By DEAN C on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and no pushy sales at all Dean was very good at what he did

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 18/04/18

    Thank you Dean for your 5 star review. We believe each car has to be right for every individual customer. Everyone has specific requirements for their new car and we believe it is important to make sure your new car ticks all the boxes. Enjoy!


  • 5

    A good choice of quality cars

    By Margaret H on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing a car from here was a good experience, with helpful and pleasant staff

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 18/04/18

    Thank you Margaret for taking the time to leave a review. We’re glad to hear your car buying experience with us was a positive one. We hope you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you in the future.