play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership
5
4.9

Based on 921 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Auto Pudsey

    By Andrew S on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and efficient. Jordan was helpful in every way possible, went through all the options and info. Car is in great condition, valeted and MOTd as promised. Made what can be a stressful experience a doddle. Cheers, Andy

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 17/01/21

    Quick, easy, efficient and a doddle...... just the way buying a new car should be! It's great to hear you're happy with your new car Andrew. Thank you for choosing First4car. We wish you and your family well at this time.


  • 5

    Very professional and reliable

    By emily J on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I contacted First 4 Car and within a week I drove away with my first car. They’ve been honest and transparent about the process and have moved quickly. Buying a car during a pandemic made me a little nervous but the team made sure everything was done well. Everything was cleaned and presented beautifully in the car and it was a quick and easy contactless collection! The warranty offered is great too. We noticed on the car there was something that needed attention (something the guys could not have possibly known about) and they have agreed to completely sort it out at the earliest convenience. I’ll definitely be coming back for my next car.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 17/01/21

    Emily thank you for an outstanding review...... it really does put a huge smile on our faces to read our customers are so happy with their car as well as the service they have received. Enjoy your lovely new car and will very much look forward to hearing from you in the future when it's time for an update. Stay safe.


  • 5

    First class for First4car.com

    By Cindy M on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Given the Covid-19 pandemic with all the restrictions, buying a car could not have been any smoother or straight forward. The salesperson was professional in his communication, helpful with a virtual WhatsApp video, informative and even helped with arranging finance too. Could not have been happier, thank you Jordan.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 17/01/21

    Thank you Cindy for a fantastic 5 star review. We've always worked hard to ensure the buying process is straight forward..... during the Covid pandemic we think it's even more important to keep things straight forward. It's great to hear you had all the information you needed prior to purchase and that the Whats App videos were helpful. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again in the future. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mish N on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent and very helpful under current restrictions. Quick and painless process. Overall an outstanding service.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 12/01/21

    Huge thank you Mish for taking the time to leave a review. Reviews are really important to us as a company to help reassure other customers you will receive a great service at First4car. We have a great team who work really hard..... no more so than during the current pandemic so it's great to hear you received 'outstanding service'. Thank you for choosing First4car and we wish you well at this time.


  • 5

    Click and Collect Car

    By rebecca S on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The process of part exchanging my old car and purchasing a new one from First 4 Car was made simple and hassle free. Every employee I spoke to was extremely friendly and helpful.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 10/01/21

    It's great to hear you found our click and collect process easy and hassle free, as that was always our aim. Thank you for choosing First4car.com. We very much hope you'll choose us again in the future. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Excellent garage excellent car sales great prices

    By jennifer C on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finish . Very smooth transition . Great cars for great prices . Showrooms very clean . The staff are helpful and courteous . Thankyou

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 07/01/21

    Thank you Jennifer for a great review. We are very fortunate to have such a fantastic team here at First4car who have pulled together even more so in the last 9 months to continue to provide excellent service to our lovely customers. Thank you for choosing First4car. We wish you and your family all the best at this time. Stay safe.


  • 5

    First4cars with First Class Service.

    By Paul W on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw car advertised on 24th Dec - delivered to my door on 29th Dec which was brilliant considering it was Christmas holidays. Our new car was exactly how it was advertised - perfect. Great experience with excellent service throughout car purchase transaction from initial contact to delivery. A big thank you to Jordan who made us feel very comfortable throughout - we even decided to keep our trade in vehicle a day before delivery and Jordan sorted the amendment without any hassle. Thank You. Paul W.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 31/12/20

    It's great to hear our customers are liking our remote delivery service. Our team have worked really hard to ensure our various new methods of purchase run smoothly for our customers. Enjoy your new car Paul and we wish you and your family well at this time. Thank you for choosing First4car.com.


  • 5

    No stress, made easy by great customer service

    By Paul B on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great professional service from beginin to end. Even when things get stressful as buying any car can be these guys take the pressure off by providing reassurance and welcome advice. Jordan dealt with everything so I literally just turned up and drove away happy. Thank guys.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 29/12/20

    Thank you Paul for a fantastic review. We are over the moon to read you feel we took away the stress of buying your new car...... we firmly believe buying a car should be an exciting enjoyable experience. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    excellent overall service

    By sue P on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    helpful very friendly and nothing is too much trouble, car was perfect when collected it smooth handover would deffo recommend

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 18/12/20

    Thank you Sue for taking the time to leave a review. We strive for excellent customer service with every single customer so it's great to hear you are happy with both the service and your new car! Thank you for choosing First4car and we wish you a safe and Merry Christmas.


  • 5

    A pleasant car buying experience

    By Philip M on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying a car from First4car was overwhelmingly positive and a pleasant change from other dealerships where the style of sales is more intrusive. I was left alone to inspect cars at leisure, popping bonnets and boots, and when I found something of interest the salesman -in this case, Jordan - was on hand to answer questions. Buying the car was quick and efficient. Just a couple of days from start to finish. The car was a good price and immaculately presented. I fully expect it to give me a good few years of service. Many thanks Jordan.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 12/12/20

    Thank you Philip for a great review. We love to hear our customers have had a positive experience and are pleased with their new car. Our customers buying the right car for them is very important to us. A car is a large purchase, it has to meet each individual customers needs. Thank you for choosing First4car Philip and we wish you a Merry Christmas.