play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.9

Based on 537 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By lee H on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase from this garage. Really easy experience and the staff was great.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 27/04/19

    It’s always great to hear our customers are happy with their experience. Thank you Lee for taking the time to leave a review it’s much appreciated. Enjoy your new car and we hope you’ll come back to us when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Our best car buying experience to date

    By Pete M on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was our first visit to First4Car on Saturday and staff were friendly, approachable and more than happy to leave us to view the cars at our leisure. We had a list of cars we wanted to look at and found all but one, which staff located for us and arranged a test drive there and then. The sale and part exchange were arranged with minimum fuss and our new car was ready for collection yesterday, not bad for a bank holiday weekend. All in all a first class service, hassle free and no pressure. This must rank as our best car buying experience to date. First4Car will be our first choice in future and we are more than happy to recommend them to family and friends.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 25/04/19

    Wow what a fantastic review! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. It's great to hear you are so happy with the service you received. We have a great team here at First4car who all care about our customers getting the right car for them. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    VW Golf purchase

    By david R on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    first class from my initial phone enquiry, showing me the vehicle, through to collection 48 hours later

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/04/19

    Thank you David for leaving a 5 star review. We work really hard on our purchasing process to ensure we make everything as straight forward as possible for each and every customer so it’s great to hear you thought your experience was first class. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Buying my car from First4Car.

    By stuart M on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    First4Car were very helpful and explained everything clearly. Overall experience from start to finish was excellent. I would highly recommend First4Car as the place to go to buy your car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/04/19

    Thank you Stuart for the 5 star review and recommending First4car. Many of our customers return to us time after time over the years to buy from us which we really appreciate. We hope to see you again when it’s time for an update!


  • 5

    Superb all round

    By simon M on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Ben. Went above and beyond at every stage. Will be back for my next one 5+++++

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/04/19

    Thank you Simon for a great 5 star review. We are very fortunate at First4car to have staff that go above and beyond at every opportunity. We would love to see you back when it’s time for an update!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By OKSANA H on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan Qashqai from this company a few days ago. Brilliant service ,No stress no any problems. Everything was absolutely nice and easy. Massive thank you Dean Jordinson , you have done a brilliant job! So highly recommend this company.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/04/19

    Thank you Oksana for taking the time to leave a review. Nice and easy purchase...... just how we like our customers experience to be. We hope you’re loving your new Qashqai and that you’ll consider using us again in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Great Car and Great Experience!

    By ahsan Z on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Believe me or not but it took me over 6 months to decide which car to buy, after making my mind up I looked around for a good deal. First4cars in Leeds had a Good price tag on the Outlander PHEV and the Model met all my requirments. Ben was very helpful throughout from taking my first call to them & giving me all the info until handing over the keys to me after sales. I travelled from London and Im glad that I made that journey. Highly recommend them to all who are afriad of dishonest/unreliable car dealers. 5 stars to Ben!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/04/19

    Buying a new car is a big decision. An important and expensive decision. At First4car we never forget that. The car has to be right for each and every individual customer. We’re so pleased to hear you felt the journey from London was worth it. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope you’ll be back when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    Great experience with First4car

    By mark B on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car I got from first4car. Thanks a lot Mark Brodie

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/04/19

    Great to hear you are happy with the service at First4car Mark. Thank you for leaving a review. Our customers opinions are important to us. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By david B on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing my latest car. It was ready to view when agreed and available for collection when agreed. With an MOT even though it wasn't due for a few months and 4 new tyres. Service from the sales person was excellent. Received a call a week later to check everything was OK.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/04/19

    Thank you David for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you are pleased with the service Ian provided at First4car. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fab experience

    By ellie D on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful and friendly! Made the experience hassle free, really pleased with my new car! I’ll be definitely be back to buy a car in the future

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 23/04/19

    We would love to help you again in the future Ellie. You were a pleasure to do business with. Thank you for choosing First4car and taking the time to leave a review. Enjoy your new car!