play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 847 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, Will use again

    By darren H on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    made it very easy with the click and collect. Very relaxed way to buy a car as we had no pressure from staff. Had good communication through out and they even made the time to try and find a car for my wife as well. So far happy with the car and hopefully there be no problems. Great service and will use them again.

    Reply from First4car.com on 01/06/20

    Thank you Darren for a great review. To hear you'll be returning to us means we did a good job which is great. Thank you for using our click and collect service and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. All the best to you and your family.


  • 5

    Thank you.

    By justyna C on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful and very friendly. Contact was very fast and easy.

    Reply from First4car.com on 28/05/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for choosing First4car. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Wonderful service from start to finish!!!

    By MARTIN W on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the start of the process to picking up my new car I felt like I was a valued customer. Ben was a fantastic support and led me through the whole thing. I don’t think I want to go anywhere else for my cars! Brilliant customer service and great staff! Thank You First4car!

    Reply from First4car.com on 27/05/20

    Wow Martin what a fantastic review! Thank you it means a lot. It's great to hear you felt supported particularly at this time. We love seeing our customers return to us..... it means we're doing the job right. Thank you for choosing First4car. We wish you and your family well. Stay safe.


  • 5

    Purchased a new car

    By Leanne D on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’d been looking intermittently at a new car for the last 8months. I found this one and it just felt perfect for me! From start to finish can’t fault the service I received . Very happy with my new car , mot completed and no advisories. was very clean and the whole process was easy! Jordan was very helpful and talked me through everything. Would of liked a longer warranty in with it - however I’m still giving 5 stars because the service was brilliant , Jordan was fantastic and I love my new car! Thankyou :)

    Reply from First4car.com on 27/05/20

    Thank you Leanne for a great review. Hearing you found the process easy and Jordan talked you through everything is great..... we believe supporting our customers at this time is even more imperative to give confidence our customers are buying the right car for them and in a safe manner. Thank you Leanne. Stay safe.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By hugh B on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    First4car.com went above and beyond delivering my car during the Covid-19 lockdown (precautions taken) and arrived at the time agreed. The car was in super condition and did not disappoint. The salesman from First4car.com took us through the sale start to finish also did a follow up, top man.

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/05/20

    Hugh thank you for putting your trust in First4car. Great to hear you're pleased with our service as well as your car. We wish you and your family well. Stay safe.


  • 5

    Getting a car under lockdown.

    By barrie M on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy. No fuss. Excellent. Car as described and good value. Delivered on day stated.

    Reply from First4car.com on 10/05/20

    Thank you Barrie for taking the time to leave a review. We're really pleased to hear you found our new practice of delivering new vehicles to be a 5 star experience. Thank you for your business. Stay safe.


  • 5

    10/10 Seller

    By jay W on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really responsive seller. They made the process of buying my new car seamless, and they were always available to respond to my queries. My car was delivered in pristine condition, fully valeted and MOT’d. Would definitely recommend! Really happy with my new car - thank you! 10/10

    Reply from First4car.com on 08/05/20

    10/10 well that's fantastic that we provided you such a great service under the current circumstances. We have had to make changes to our business practice and are currently running with skeleton staff so to hear we got it right makes us very happy. Thank you for your business Jay. Stay safe and we hope to see you in the future.


  • 5

    Representatives were very helpful and friendly

    By sandra B on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A couple of minor problem with the vehicle were quickly addressed and assurance provided in the event of any further issues

    Reply from First4car.com on 02/05/20

    Thank you Sandra for taking the time to leave a review. During these unprecedented times we are working really hard with skeleton staff to ensure things run smoothly for our customers. Thank you for your understanding. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Nissan juke

    By philip B on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class car dealers Easy car buying experience. No hassle kept in touch by email because of Corona. Delivered to door at time arranged. No problems.

    Reply from First4car.com on 24/04/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. It's great to hear you had a positive experience with our new contacless delivery system. Thank you for choosing First4 car.com . Take care and stay safe.


  • 5

    Value for money

    By johns B on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    To start with, The car was in exact same condition as in their ad. Very clean, the sales team is excellent by providing informations at the right time. The best thing is in these difficult times they delivered the car at my door step with all the safety and social distancing in place. Unlike many others they are quick to respond to my queries and sort it out after sales too. Would buy from them again.

    Reply from First4car.com on 24/04/20

    John thank you so much for a fantastic and detailed review. It's great to know we gave you confidence in our procedures to keep you and our staff safe and we were able to get your car to you in a matter of days. Thank you for your business. We wish you both well and thank you for all your hard work in the NHS.