play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 851 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By on 07 August 2014 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely happy with the great service I received from First4car recently. We had a pleasant welcome, were left alone to browse the various cars for as long as we wanted, and when we asked to test drive one, they were more than happy to oblige, even though it was right in the furthest corner and they had to move several cars to get to it! The process of agreeing the deal and making arrangements for collection was made very easy and straight forward, no nonsense or unnecessary delays at all. I would absolutely recommend First4car to others and would happily buy from them again! First class customer service and a great car, thank you.


  • 5

    happy costumer

    By on 07 August 2014 | Verified purchase

    FAST! EASY! CLEAR! POLITE! PLESURE TO DO BUSINESSES WITH! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By on 14 July 2014 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly service with everything explained to us making the whole buying process easy and stress free


  • 5

    very satisfied

    By on 27 March 2014 | Verified purchase

    friendly service good selection of cars


  • 5

    An honest friendly dealer

    By on 27 March 2014 | Verified purchase

    Concerned about buying from a dealer but these guys are honest, friendly, no pressure and even rang the day after to see if I was happy with the car. Great service :)


  • 5

    Happy Ever After

    By on 27 March 2014 | Verified purchase

    I chose the car I wanted to buy. I spoke with the proprietor who was very helpful. We came to an agreement on the price without any hassle and, in hindsight, I can say I am extremely satisfied with the car and the deal that was struck. I would have no reservations in recommending this car dealership to anyone interested in value for money.


  • 5

    FiFi Fiat 500

    By on 27 March 2014 | Verified purchase

    Car was bought at reasonable price ,car was presented to ourselves in an uncomplicated manner ,clean and ready to go ,seemed to have quite a selection of cars ready to go and seemed reasonably priced stock ,offered to stay behind to help when time came to despatch the vehicle Would possibly buy again from here and did intimate I had an interest in another vehicle as well ,one side of me was a little disappointed that they did not try harder to sell me the vehicle ,however was happy that they did not pressure me and was happy for me to make a thought about decision Overall seems a good dealer


  • 5

    Buying a car from First4car

    By on 11 March 2014 | Verified purchase

    excellent car at an excellent price nice friendly people would highly recommend and use again


  • 5

    First4Car

    By on 11 March 2014 | Verified purchase

    In would recommend First4Car to anyone looking for a used Audi or VW. Very friendly and helpful staff not at all pushy. Special mention to Steve Parker who looked after me.


  • 5

    Very easy and quick to get the car

    By on 24 February 2014 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at another car then the one I brought but it was sold so I had a look at round and decided that the Audi was a better deal. I was looked after by Mark who was very helpful and dealt with my questions very professionally and quickly. The whole process of me picking the car I wanted and then collecting it was 4 days which was a excellent. The car came with a 12 month MOT and had been serviced. The only thing that needed doing was the service schedule needed resetting which was sorted out within 24 hours. I had have had the car now for a month and it is running well with no problems.