play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 871 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand car.

    By alan D on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I live in Cannock, Staffs and discovered first4car by looking to purchase a Mazda 6. They had one which matched my requirements re style, colour, price range etc. I purchased the car and it was delivered to me on time and my old car collected and taken back to Pudsey. The whole process went extremely smoothly. I would highly recommend this dealer, a very professional and efficient service from start to finish. The car is fab as well!

    Reply from First4car.com on 29/06/20

    Thank you Alan for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for putting your trust in First4car to purchase your new car remotely. It's great to hear you're happy with your purchase. Enjoy your new car. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Easy, Honest and Professional

    By John H on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say I found my experience with First4Car straight forward. A test drive was arranged quickly, the information given was accurate and the process of buying and part exchanging was easy. The salesman was honest, professional and easy to talk to throughout the process.

    Reply from First4car.com on 28/06/20

    Thank you John for a fantastic 5 star review. It makes us very proud to hear one of our customers describe their experience as honest, professional and easy. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Positive experience buying my new car

    By Lucy K on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The garage has a good selection of second hand cars and was useful to get an idea of what was right for me. Jordan was very helpful & approachable, offering good advice about the cars I test drove and providing assistance whilst I went through the purchase process. Very happy with the service and quality of the vehicle.

    Reply from First4car.com on 27/06/20

    Thank you Lucy for taking the time to leave a great review. It makes all our hard work feel worth while when we read a review like this. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience.

    By yaniv G on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t ask for better car dealership, very polite and very professional. I am over the moon with my new car perch. Thank you Ben for the patient and taking the time of explaining the process of the finance deal. And not like other car dealers all rish rash and getting you out of the door as soon as. Ben was very good and went through sorting out the last bets before the vehicle been delivered to me. The vehicle has arrived as arranged on time. Arrived like spanking new proper clean in and out smells like a sweet lady. Over all had an amazing experience of dealing with First4cars. With all the buying process and etc. Will highly definitely recommend First4cars to anyone that wants to buy a proper car without any faults. Thank you a Ben.

    Reply from First4car.com on 23/06/20

    Wow Yaniv thank you for a detailed and glowing 5 star review! It really does give us all a boost when we receive such an outstanding review. Particularly in the current circumstances hearing you had a great experience is fantastic. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope you'll visit us again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Car

    By phillip T on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ben - good comms and the car is excellent

    Reply from First4car.com on 23/06/20

    Thank you Philip for taking the time to leave a review. It's always great to hear our customers are happy with their purchase as well as their experience at First4car. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alexandra F on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy process and staff extremely helpful. Jordan was able to answer all questions I had and helped me with anything I didn't understand. Would highly recommend. I also really love the car!

    Reply from First4car.com on 22/06/20

    It's great to hear you found our new way of working nice and easy Alexandra. Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By stephanie R on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, good price and fantastic service. Staff were very friendly, I would highly recommend and will be returning to change my car again.

    Reply from First4car.com on 20/06/20

    Thank you Stephanie for leaving a great recommendation. To hear you will be returning when it's time for an update is fantastic news. Thank you for putting your trust in us at these difficult times. We wish you and your family well..


  • 5

    friendly and professional

    By seng C on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service and definitely one of the best that I have came across, highly recommended.

    Reply from First4car.com on 18/06/20

    Thank you so much for a fantastic 5 star review. We have a fantastic team who all work really hard so to read a review like this always makes us smile and feel it's all worth while. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Thankyou!

    By katie M on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process, very friendly staff. Thankyou Ben from Pudsey Branch. I love my car!

    Reply from First4car.com on 12/06/20

    Thank you Katie for leaving a review. We never get tired of hearing our customers love their new car! Thank you for choosing First4car. Stay safe and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By Julie O on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend First4Car.com. Jordan was very helpful from start to finish and went through the whole process with me step by step.

    Reply from First4car.com on 10/06/20

    Thank you Julie for leaving a great 5 star review. We love to hear our customers are happy when they drive away. We wish yourself and your family well and hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.