play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com

First4car.com
5
4.9

Based on 629 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Our experience was smooth and easy

    By Kenneth L on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi I got my hyundai tucson with first4car, the salesman made the experience run smoothly and made purchasing our car easy, despite some hiccups along the way, he did everything he could to get us our car which was appreciated very much, he was friendly and approachable which allowed us to have a comfortable experience when buying our car as he made everything clear and easy to understand. We are very happy with our car and would definitely recommend first4car

    Reply from First4car.com on 20/07/19

    Kenneth thank you for your 5 star review and high recommendation. We’re really pleased you are happy with your purchase as well as the service you received. Thank you for choosing First4car. We hope you’ll return when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    A good place to buy from

    By nigel S on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    left alone to make my own decision about what i wanted to buy but always someone available to ask questions

    Reply from First4car.com on 20/07/19

    Thank you Nigel for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We strongly believe in customers making an informed choice and having the time and space to make the right decision for them. Everyone has a different need in a car. We want our customers to be happy in their choice. Great to hear you are a happy customer and would recommend us. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fast and easy to deal woth

    By jake M on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very fast service and very professional. Car was exactly as advertised so would recommend

    Reply from First4car.com on 18/07/19

    Thank you Jake for your 5 star review and recommendation, it is appreciated. Great to hear you found the process easy , fast and professional. We hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By lauren S on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dean greeted us on arrival at first4cars and allowed us to browse at our own leisure without any pushy or forced sales techniques; just open and honest answers to our questions! He then arranged for me to be able to test drive two cars there and then; straight away without any notice given! Everything was so straight forward, simple and easy! I would highly recommend this place! 1st class service which I will be telling all my friends and family about and I am already talking to my dad about getting his next car from there very soon! We will definitely be getting back in touch with dean! Couldn’t pick one fault with him or the rest of the team!

    Reply from First4car.com on 17/07/19

    Thank you Lauren for such a glowing review! We've worked really hard on our sales process to ensure it is as transparent and straight forward as possible so great to hear that was how you found us. We look forward to meeting your dad and helping him find his next car. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By lesley D on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the process of purchasing my car

    Reply from First4car.com on 17/07/19

    We like to think we're a helpful friendly bunch! Great to hear that was your experience Lesley. Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review it's much appreciated. We hope you'll choose First4car again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    WOULD RECOMEND

    By nigel H on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    FIRST CLASS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH NO PRESSURE SALES THANKYOU

    Reply from First4car.com on 17/07/19

    Thank you Nigel, it was a pleasure to meet you and help you purchase your new car. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope we'll see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    They’re professional in dealing with customers

    By cosmos O on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy and Satisfied with the service.And would recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from First4car.com on 15/07/19

    Thank you Cosmos for your business and your recommendation. Great to hear you are happy! We hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Great service

    By sean B on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service with reasonable prices, would recommend to anyone looking for a car

    Reply from First4car.com on 15/07/19

    Thank you Sean for your 5 Star review, glad you are pleased with the service you received from First4car happy motoring!


  • 5

    Quality, dedication best customer service

    By dorin B on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the staff is extremely helpful and dedicated. Best quality car I’ve bought. It was described exactly as the car is and I’m just delighted with how quick the whole process of buying the car was. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/07/19

    Thank you Dorin for a glowing 5 star review. We are very fortunate to have excellent staff who all care about their customers experience. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ceri C on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service at first4car. Our salesman was very helpful and sorted everything we needed. Car was ready quickly. Would highly recommend

    Reply from First4car.com on 14/07/19

    Highly recommend.... thank you Ceri that's great to hear. We look forward to you returning to us in the future when it's time for an update.