play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.9

Based on 537 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mazda 3 skyactiv 2.2

    By john H on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    No complaints. Agreed to purchase providing a few minor faults were sorted. All the problems were resolved along with an mot and a years tax. All sorted within a day and a half. All handled very efficiently.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 20/04/19

    Thank you John. Great to hear you found our service efficient. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope you’ll return to us when it’s time for an update.


  • 5

    First4Car -- First 4 Service

    By jimmy S on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a nice Mazda 2 from this company a month ago. My dealings with them were very good and they offered a great service. As I was buying from far away I requested the AA to do a check before I went there. The guys at First4Car were very willing to accommodate. The MOT was almost out and they got a new one. I feel that they really stand over the cars they sell based on my dealings with them. They were able to accommodate the sale based on my schedule.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 20/04/19

    Thank you Jimmy for a great 5 star review. We really do treat every customer as an individual and try work around them to ensure the purchase of their new car is as easy and enjoyable as possible. Great to hear you had a great experience with us and are enjoying your Mazda. We hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Citreon Grand Picasso collection

    By peter A on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    You are given time to view car without interruption which is as buyer what you need to feel no pressure. Car is clean on outside upon collection. Interior ideally could be better prepared rather than just a vacuum and dust over, although bearing this in mind all their cars are 2-3years on average so generally interior in condition for age related. Cars are fully MOT and anything missed by mistake can be rectified with amicable negotiation on day of delivery. As a private trade garage and not main dealer the services that can provided is good.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 19/04/19

    Thank you Peter for taking the time to leave a review. We take all our customers points on board and act on them to improve our service. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, thank you

    By francis H on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, you couldn’t have done more for us. Staying late so we could collect and even collecting our log book. We love our new car thank you

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 17/04/19

    Thank you Francis for leaving a review. We are very fortunate at First4car that our staff are all happy to go that extra mile for our customers. We’re glad you enjoyed the experience and of course that you love your new car! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Buying my son's first car.

    By john H on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ian at firstforcars was excellent in helping my son buy his first car. Patient and taking plenty of time to explain everything the whole experience was enjoyable....they will see us again!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 17/04/19

    John we’d love to see you again in the future. You and your family were a pleasure to look after. We wish you all the best and thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By patricia C on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful from the moment I rang up. They allowed my son and I to have a test run on our own which I appreciated. Today we went and picked up my new car and everything went smoothly.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 16/04/19

    Thank you Patricia for taking the time to leave a review. Our customers opinions are important to us. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Graet deal

    By david B on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable company to deal with. Car was ready for us to pick up at the time stated. Great deal at a reasonable price.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 16/04/19

    Thank you David. We spend a lot of time researching our prices to ensure they are very competitive. It’s important to us to hear our customers feel they got a great deal and were treat fairly. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    6/4/19 - absolutely fantastic service.

    By tracy B on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    No sales pressure. Choose my new car in the morning and it was delivered to my door that evening as I was without a car at that time. Ian was brilliant. Lovely man

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 12/04/19

    You’re right Tracy Ian is a lovely man who goes out of his way to help anyone..... our longest serving member of staff. We’re very fortunate to have him along with our great team at First4car. Great to hear you’re so pleased with the service you received. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing car place

    By RACHAEL S on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! Staff was so helpful with everything couldn’t do enough

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 11/04/19

    We try our best Rachael! We really do love providing excellent customer service. Our staff take pride in their work. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Very relaxed no pressure selling

    By Stuart R on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car in very good condition transaction went very smooth

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 11/04/19

    Thank you Stuart fro leaving a 5 star review. Your business is appreciated and we hope to see you again when it's time for an update.