play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership
5
4.9

Based on 933 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a good quality car

    By on 06 January 2014 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pushes sales. Gave me time and space to make my mind up on the purchase. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    By Elisabetta T on 09 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service. I am very happy with the service I received from First4 Car. In particular Ben was always very helpful and patient to answer all my questions and made all the purchase procedures easy and smooth. I would strongly recommend First4Car to any other people looking for a car.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 09/06/21

    Thank you Elisabetta for a fantastic review and recommendation. Glad we could help with your purchase making it easy and smooth. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By Gary O on 10 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I found the click and collect process to be speedy and well organised. Love the new car. Friendly and professional service. I bought from First4Car on recommendation from my son who had previously purchased from you last year and I would definitely recommend to friends and family in the future.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 12/04/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We love to hear our customers have been personally recommended by friends and family..... it means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Online purchase made simple!

    By William F on 23 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Despite being a bit concerned about buying a car online and without being able to see it for real because of lockdown, it was actually a really straight-forward purchase. I liked the honest, no pressure approach with the online viewing, and the ease in which all of the paperwork was sorted once we agreed to buy the car. The car was fully serviced and MOT'ed and looked immaculate when it was delivered at the end of its 200 mile journey, although it did have a stone chip in the windscreen that occurred during transit. I am impressed that First4cars refunded the excess on the new windscreen without any issues. Thanks, we would definitely buy a car from you again, but hopefully next time we can visit in person.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 23/03/21

    Thank you William for a great review and putting your trust in First4car. You were a pleasure to do business with. We very much hope you'll return to us in the future. We wish you and your family all the best.


  • 5

    First class Service from start to finish

    By Steve M on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from First4car was absolutely seamless from start to finish. Jordan was very professional and so helpful every step of the way, with reassurance from the first phone call, and a deposit securing the car. Once there, the car had been MOT'd, serviced and valeted to the highest standard. Taxed online, insured using the five day drive away cover, paid for, FIRST CLASS SERVICE all the way. Thanks so much Jordan.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 22/03/21

    First class service........ brilliant news Steve. We're very proud of our staff for providing such an excellent experience to our customers. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Click and Collect

    By James M on 13 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I've just picked my car up from First4Car and I couldn't be happier, from first contact through to collection the staff were extremely helpful. Even with current restrictions in place it was a very easy process.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 13/01/21

    Thank you James for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you found our click and collect process easy and you're happy with the service you received. We have worked really hard to ensure we can provide the same high level of service whilst sticking to Covid Safety Guidelines ensuring our customers and staff stay safe. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great customer Service every time

    By Danny M on 05 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Spent a few days back and forth , no pressure , extremely professional approach. Clear and Concise information and a very welcoming experience throughout .

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 05/01/21

    Thank you Danny for your review. It's great to hear you found us approachable and you were comfortable with our Covid safety measures. Enjoy your new car and we wish you and your family all the best at this time.


  • 5

    A pleasure from start to finish

    By Judy G on 31 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure to deal with the garage, selling my car and buying another'

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 01/01/21

    Thank you Judy for taking the time to leave a review. You were a pleasure to help find your new car. Thank you for choosing First4car.com. We wish you and your family well and a Happy New Year.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Jonny G on 12 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly customer service! Let me test drive the vehicle and had full confidence in me taking the car for a spin. Cheers Ben

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 12/12/20

    Thank you Jonny for leaving a 5 star review. It's great to hear you found our service friendly. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again in the future. Merry Christmas to you and your family. Stay safe.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Tony M on 09 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car sales as they should be.....Faultless . No pushy sales talk . Ben was really helpful and made the experience a pleasure . Highly recommended !!!! Thank You !

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 09/12/20

    Thank you Tony for a fantastic recommendation. We're very fortunate to have Ben on the First4car team..... providing a first class service to each and every customer. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope to see you again in the future. We wish you and your family well.