play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership

First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership
5
4.9

Based on 961 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car great company highly recommend

    By andrew W on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a new car from First4cars in Pudsey and was very satisfied with the vehicle and the way it was all handled very helpful friendly company with very good quality vehicles the company has been around a long time and is very reputable and it shows

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 24/02/21

    Thank you Andrew for taking the time to leave a review. It's always great to hear our customers are happy not only with their purchase but also with the service they received. A big pat on the back to the whole team who in recent months more than ever have worked extremely hard. Thank you for your business Andrew. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Purchase of a used Vauxhall Astra

    By Hafiz U on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience in purchasing a car from First 4 car has been straightforward and simple the condition of the car has been best so far from other cars i had viewed elsewhere as the presentation and condition does make a big difference. Salesperson who has handled the sales has been polite and professional and being very helpful with the questions and answers i would recommend First 4 car for anybody who is purchasing a used car of the choice from First 4car.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 24/02/21

    A huge thank you for a great 5 star review. We are very fortunate at First4car to have staff that really care about their customer's experience. Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Very professional outfit

    By John C on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was ready at allotted time and valeted to a high standard. Staff very helpful and covid aware. Whole thing took just minutes

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 22/02/21

    Thank you for your review John. Receiving reviews from our customers is very important to us to help us maintain our high standards as well as allowing other customers to read about your experience. It's great to hear our click & collect service is working well. Many thanks for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Hassle free online buy

    By Simon D on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, arrived on time and without any issues

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 20/02/21

    Thank you Simon for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you had a positive experience with our remote purchase and delivery service. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Buying a car in lockdown

    By clair W on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Extremely professional and answered all my questions abs queries straight away. Would highly recommend this garage.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 20/02/21

    Thank you Clair for your 5 star review and recommendation. We hope you're enjoying your new Audi. Stay safe and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Easy collection routine

    By Jamie G on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient. Good car, easy collection. Nice guy to deal with.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 16/02/21

    Thank you Jamie for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you found our click and collect service easy to use. Thank you for choosing First4car. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Professional and Efficient

    By claire S on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional and efficient. Car arrived on time and in first class condition as described.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 15/02/21

    Thank you Claire for a glowing 5 star review..... we love to hear our customers are happy! You were a pleasure to do business with Claire and we hope you'll return to us when it's time for an update. We'd love to help you again in the future. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Easy stress free purchase

    By michelle E on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Customer service quick and efficient and a great experience. The car is in good condition and delivery was sorted quickly.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 15/02/21

    An easy stress free experience....... that's just what we aim to provide. Thank you for choosing First4car and we very much hope you'll choose us again in the future. We wish you and your family well.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience.

    By malcolm C on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, excellent service. Having bought from them before I knew I was in good hands.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 10/02/21

    Huge thank you Malcolm for once again putting your trust in us. We love it when our customers return. It's always lovely to see you again and makes all the hard work feel worth while knowing you've chosen to return. Stay safe Malcolm and all the best to you and the family.


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By karen J on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very friendly and professional. Ordered my car on Sunday afternoon and delivered on Saturday- from Leeds to Hertfordshire. All relevant paperwork was complete. Man who handed my car over was also friendly. Salesman was always pleased to help when i telephoned with any questions. Thank you very much.

    Reply from First4car.com - Trading Standards Approved Dealership on 07/02/21

    Friendly and Professional experience. We couldn't ask for a better review Karen thank you. Enjoy your new car and remember to tell all your friend and family how pleased you were with our service and your fabulous new car! Stay safe and we wish you well.