play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 413 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Lisa S on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish First4Car were a pleasure to deal with. Very friendly not at all pushy, extremely professional, I would definitely recommend! Thank you for making the process easy.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/11/18

    Thank you Lisa for a great 5star review. You were a pleasure to deal with too! glad you found the process easy. We like to think of ourselves as a friendly bunch! We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Ben was amazing and extremely helpful.

    By April C on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on here, rang the company And spoke to Ben. Went over to see the car but a deposit down. Went a week or so later to collect the car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 26/11/18

    Thank you April for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear your purchase was smooth and hassle free. That’s our aim! Pat on the back to Ben!!Thank you for your business April and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and straightforward

    By Joanna G on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having found the car I wanted on website, from first contact to driving the car away I found The service great. Very friendly but professional and helpful, I’m Not very experienced in car buying!!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 25/11/18

    Thank you Joanna for your 5 star review. It's great to hear you're happy and found your car buying experience Very friendly but professional and helpful. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when it's time for an update. Many thanks for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Daughters first car - very professional

    By Sarah J on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and not at all pushy for a sale. This was my daughters first car and they offered her advice on Insurance/road tax etc. There was no rush to commit and in fact we visited on a few occasions and had various test drives. It was a smooth experience. They organised the whole paperwork for me , they were very professional and so helpful. Would definitely use them again and would have no hesitation recommending this company.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 22/11/18

    Sarah you and your family were a pleasure to deal with. Buying your first car is a huge decision but an exciting one. Thank you for choosing First4car to be part of the experience. We hope your daughter is repaying you for all the years of being her taxi! Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with and competitively priced

    By Tom P on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed. Simple and efficient to deal with from the test drive through to the purchase and the paperwork.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 22/11/18

    Thank you Tom for your 5 star review. We work hard to constantly review our prices to remain competitive and try keep the process easy and straightforward despite the amount of paperwork! It’s great to hear you’re happy with your experience. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Duncan G on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Myself and indeed my wife are delighted with our new Quashqai, and hope it will give us many years of trouble free motoring. I, myself found the whole buying process very easy with Ian’s help and would not hesitate in recommending your company to any prospective car buyers.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 20/11/18

    Thank you Duncan to yourself and your lovely wife for your business. It’s fantastic to hear you’re delighted with your Qashqai and we’re really pleased you’re happy to recommend us. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lynsey P on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service from start to finish, Car in great condition.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 20/11/18

    Thank you Lynsey for a great 5 star review. We really value all our customers comments. Thanks again for choosing First4car.com


  • 5

    Good care, been looked after well.

    By Shakir K on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good , will recommend. Friendly , prepared the car on time for collection.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 20/11/18

    Thank you Shakir. Great to hear you will recommend us to your family and friends. Many thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Donna A on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The garage was Excellent very friendly and explained everything i needed to know

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 20/11/18

    Thank you Donna for leaving a review. It's always great to hear our customers are happy with the service we provide. It's nice to know our hard work has paid off. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Great service. Worth the 60 mile round trip.

    By Eilis W on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth car buying at dealer. Would recommend and use again in the future.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 18/11/18

    Thank you Ellis for your 5 star review. It's great to hear you're happy and will recommend us to your friends and family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when it's time for an update. Many thanks for choosing First4car.