play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 344 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Lyndsey W on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Staff were extremely helpful throughout the buying process.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 16/07/18

    Thank you Lyndsey for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Buying a new car can feel like a bit of a minefield so having staff that are knowledgeable and friendly is important. We're pleased to hear you had a positive buying experience and look forward to helping you again in the future.


  • 5

    My first Golf

    By Emmanuel A on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful ,patient ans have their client at heart. Dean helped me throughout the whole process. I'm glad I bought my car through them

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 14/07/18

    Thank you Emmanuel. It's great to hear that you feel we have our customers best interests at heart. It's important to us that every customer buys a car that is right for their individual needs. Buying a new car is a big decision and an expensive one so it has to be right. We hope you enjoy your new car and hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience at First4Car

    By Gareth M on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to commend the guys here, they were all excellent at keeping me in the loop from day one regards my recent purchase. Very honest and upfront about everything from the beginning and gave superb customer service. Not your typical car salesman experience! I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from First4Car. Well done lads!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 30/06/18

    Thank you Gareth for taking the time to leave a fantastic review. We are all genuine people who want to do a good job and please our customers so that’s really nice that that is what come across when you came to purchase your car from us. We believe keeping customers informed is extremely important in order for a car buying experience to run smoothly. We hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Happy with service

    By Curt S on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Advisor was very helpful and talked through everything always knew what was going on through the process having never gone through finance before. Answered all questions everything top notch

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 29/06/18

    Thank you Curt for a fantastic 5 star review. Applying for finance can seem a little daunting when you’ve never done it before, and buying a car is a huge purchase. We believe supporting people through this process is really important. Each and every customer needs to feels happy and confident the car and their choice of payment whether it be finance, loan or cash is right for them. We hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    A class service very help full-- thanks

    By Laura C on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great selection of new cars at affordable prices very friend staff.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 27/06/18

    You couldn't have had a sunnier day to collect your new car! We're so pleased to hear you're happy it was a pleasure looking after you ..... enjoy! and you know where to come when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Mathew T on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from start to finish dean was great very helpful and profesional would recommend first 4 car to anybody looking for a car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/06/18

    Thank you Matthew for a great 5 star review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By William C on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traveled a distance to see the car and it was exactly as described by the salesman, was very happy with the service provided and was pleased with the car I purchased. Would recommend them to others.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 04/06/18

    Thank you William for a great review. We appreciate that many of our customers travel a distance to buy their new car so we try make the whole process as easy and straight forward as possible. It's always great to hear our customers are happy! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    My first car

    By Michael B on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always helpful to date with no problems, would reccomend.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 30/05/18

    Thank you Michael for leaving a review. Buying a new car is a bit of a minefield so we try answer as many questions as we can and make the process as easy as possible. We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Abigail C on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was well priced, great value for money. The dealer provided a full service and MOT for the car before collection and accommodated my requests. They were not overly pushy and looked to meet my needs. Pleasant experience.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 27/05/18

    Thank you Abigail for a great 5 star review. We treat every customer and their needs individually to ensure they drive away with the right car for them. We're pleased you are happy with your experience at First4car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic !!

    By Jack C on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the customer service and extremely happy with the car !!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 24/05/18

    Thank you Jack for your 5 star review. It makes us feel very proud when our customers say they are happy with their car as well as the service they have received from us. You know where to come when it's time for an update!