play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.8

Based on 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa.

    By Dawn A on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to have a look at a corsa. They moved all other cars out the way so we could take it for a test drive. We went out in the car. It was spotless throughout. I liked the car. I put a deposit on the car. Then picked the car up a couple of days later. They had all the paperwork ready. And made sure there was some petrol in the car.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 21/11/17

    Thank you Dawn for taking the time to leave a review. We try to make each and every viewing through to purchase as easy as possible to allow you to get excited about your new car and let us worry about all the boring bits like the paperwork! We hope you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you again when it’s time for a change.


  • 5

    Polite,professional and efficient

    By John V on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Deal was easy to process. we were given clear information and a few extras were available if we wished. Polite and professional treatment.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 19/11/17

    Thank you John for taking the time to leave a review. We try make the whole process as straight forward as possible. Glad you were happy with the customer service you received. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Oliver D on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with first4car.thanks to dean who was very helpful.best priced car on the market that I could find.i hope to buy of first4car again and have no hesitation in recommending to any friends who are thinking of buying a car in the future.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 17/11/17

    Thank you Oliver for a great review. Providing a good deal and a positive buying experience is really important to us. We look forward to seeing you in the future when it's time for an update


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Philip L on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys, efficient service, and great prep of the car ready for me to pick up and drive away. All round good choice, would def recommend.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 15/11/17

    Thank you Philip for a great review. We work really hard here at First4car to ensure every vehicle looks its best for each and every customer. I will make sure the valet team get a pat on the back for doing a great job. Many thanks and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service for buying my Volvo

    By Daniel S on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service I received. my advisor was extremely professional throughout and did everything he said he would do. all instructions were really clear.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 15/11/17

    Thank you Daniel for taking the time to leave a great review. We like to think we're a professional yet friendly bunch! It gives us great satisfaction to hear our customers are pleased with the service they have received. We hope to see you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Martin H on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient and exciting!! Would definitely recommend this place, good quality cars at cheap prices! There customer service is what you would always expect, honest, reliable and so friendly! They beat every other car sales and dealership out there!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 15/11/17

    Thank you Martin for a fantastic review! Buying a car should definitely be exciting so we're really pleased you had a fantastic car buying experience. This is what we aim for with every single purchase. You know where to come when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Financing my car

    By Ben M on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was a really nice guy very helpful. Will recommend to others to go to the showroom

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 14/11/17

    Thank you Ben for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    Great sales person

    By Clark B on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was relaxed and left up to me what I wanted with the help and guided experience from the sales person so they could match my needs ! Mark went out of his way to help me purchase my dream car !

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 15/11/17

    Finding the right car for you as an individual is most important. We're over the moon that you have found your dream car and hope you have many enjoyable hours driving ahead of you. We look forward to being of assistance in the future when it's time for an update. Thank you Clark for the great review.


  • 5

    Only positive things to say

    By Michael S on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant value for money. Brilliant service and I will definitely be recommending this dealer to anyone that wants to buy a car. The process to get Finance was a doddle as well.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 31/10/17

    It always makes us smile and feel proud that we have done a good job when we read great reviews. Thank you Michael. We're really pleased you found the process of gaining finance and purchasing your new car straight forward. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update.


  • 5

    First4car = first class

    By Colin R on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class experience. No pushy salesman and everything done in a very professional manner.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 31/10/17

    Thank you Colin for a great review. We certainly don't believe in pushy sales tactics here at First4car. Every customer is treat as an individual and advice is given to ensure the customer purchases a car they are happy with and meets all their needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.