play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

At First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer

First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer
5
4.9

Based on 537 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying experiance

    By darren C on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , all around professional in customer service, overall excellent experience from start to end

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 11/04/19

    Thank you Darren for a great 5 star review. We are fortunate to have a great team here at First4car .... everyone works hard to ensure all our customers receive the best standard of service possible. We hope you will consider using First4car again in the future. Many thanks for your business.


  • 5

    A great experience with First 4 Car in Pudsey.

    By James D on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This company helped us to find our car. A great service in Pudsey

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/04/19

    Thank you James for taking the time to leave a review. We’re pleased to hear you thought our service was 5 star. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Faultless!

    By anastasia H on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my experience of First4Car. The whole process was hassle-free, the staff were welcoming and attentive (while not being pushy at all) and my new car is beaut. The same sales advisor dealt with the sale from start to finish and made everything really easy and relaxed, answering all of my (many! 😄) queries along the way. I’ll definitely be back here first if needing another car in the future.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 09/04/19

    Wow Anastasia what a glowing review! It really does make us smile to hear our customers are over the moon with their purchase and the service they have received from us. Your business is appreciated and we would love to see you again when it’s time for an update. Many thanks


  • 5

    Buying a family car

    By Richard Q on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    great choice of cars all at good prices. Purchase of vehicle was quick easy and hassle free.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 06/04/19

    Purchase was quick, easy and hassle free....... sounds good to us! great to hear The was your experience at First4car. We hope you’ll return to us when it’s time to update your car. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and vehicles

    By kevin M on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are fantastic. Experience from start to finish was the best I have ever had. Promised to call and did. Not pushy, really down to earth. I trusted them so much I would have taken the car without seeing it. Really pleased, knew they where the right dealer when I read the reviews. 6 stars out of 5 for me!!!!

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 07/04/19

    6 out of 5!!! Wow Kevin that's fantastic to hear you were so impressed with the service we provided here at First4car. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for an update. Thank you for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Excellent .really impressed

    By julie H on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely purchase a car again with First4 cars.no pushy salesmen

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 04/04/19

    It's great to hear you will ask us for help in purchasing your next car Julie. It will be a pleasure to see you again. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for choosing First4car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Karen A on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from mark, from the first phone call in the am to picking up my car in the afternoon. Super pleased with all information given and the sales team.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 01/04/19

    Thank you Karen it’s great to hear you are so pleased with the service you received with us here at First4car. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Best Salesman

    By deo S on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman I met @ First4car was a genuine, patient and friendly gentleman. He was so professional and the whole transaction was simple and smooth.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 29/03/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave an outstanding 5 star review! We have a great team at First4car who all try their best to provide a great experience for every single customer. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Easy process helped at every step

    By chris G on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dean was a top bloke ring me when he said he would and made the deal go very smooth

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 28/03/19

    Thank you Chris for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear you were happy with your experience at First4car. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Simple process, great service

    By gareth D on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really easy and simple through the whole process of buying our new car. The team were fantastic, didn't push the sale and did everything to help out, particularly helping to get our car ready earlier than we agreed.

    Reply from First4car.Com West Yorkshire Trading Standards Audited Motor Dealer on 25/03/19

    Thank you Gareth for a great review. We always try our very best to fit in with our customers plans so if things change and you'd like to pick your new car up earlier then we'll try our hardest to make this happen. Thank you for choosing First4car and we hope to see you again in the future.